We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Himalaya Momo House

Indian, Nepalese, Halal

28 Farnham Drive, Reading, RG4 6NY

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 342 most recent reviews

819 reviews of Himalaya Momo House

  • 24/06/2017
    Jasbir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Sara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Stewart
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered quickly but the chicken in the starters was tough and poor quality, the curry was watery and the popadoms were so thin they fall apart just picking them up
  • 30/05/2017
    Jonathon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 16/05/2017
    Sessie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Karen
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2017
    Gunish
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quick, always delicious!
  • 05/05/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Waleed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food and quick delivery. A few dishes can be improved and a bit pricey. Otherwise excellent
  • 03/05/2017
    Elizabeth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The aubergine dish was surprisingly tasteless. The pork dumplings were nice but my curry was very short on veg.
  • 30/04/2017
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always an amazing meal from them , they are usually on time but this time 15 minutes late - the driver was very apologetic , the food however was still piping hot and really worth the wait! Still the best in Reading in my view..
  • 30/04/2017
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived 45 mins late and shop was shut so couldnt chase. food was lovely when arrived though!
  • 30/04/2017
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food, lots of flavour A+
  • 24/04/2017
    Lynette
    5 stars out of 6
    The honey lollipops were a bit on the fatty side, otherwise everything was delicious, love this place! Delivery was early, but the driver clearly didn't get/read the instructions on how to find us
  • 23/04/2017
    Konrad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Delivered on time they said they would.
  • 21/04/2017
    Steffen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, but there were lots of small bones in the lamb dish wich made it difficult to eat. Apart from that, the taste was fantastic and the portions were very generous.
  • 20/04/2017
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    On time & no issues finding us. :) food very tasty. I am feeling really full up now. Definitely recommend.
  • 20/04/2017
    Robin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2017
    Shalin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order was 40 minutes late. While I am ready to accept that delivery could be late at times due to gps issues (as well), it is not acceptable when food is not done. Had to throw away half of what we had ordered. Had to throw the tandoori chicken away. The only plus I could say is that the parathas were good.
  • 13/04/2017
    Silvia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad at all but I have had better. Slightly disappointed by the amount of meat in the curry dishes.
  • 11/04/2017
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2017
    Rajkumar
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket