We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Himalayan Club

Indian, Nepalese, Halal

32-34 Watford Road, Wembley Sudbury, HA0 3EP

Opening at 18:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 10 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Himalayan Club

  • 17/04/2019
    Rajan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food tastes horrible and delivery is too late.
  • 06/03/2019
    Rakhesh
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is amazing. You can't ask for better!
  • 21/02/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality of food and tasty too. Will definitely be regulars now. Dhanyabad.
  • 21/02/2019
    Tul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Mala
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2017
    Puskar
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Varsha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Ashish
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff and good service!!!
  • 22/12/2017
    Ashish
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and lovely service!!!
  • 28/12/2017
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Would help in cold winter placing food in an insulated box to keep customers’ food hot while on delivery which would take more than 30 mins if the trip is a multi delivery to other addresses., leading to other awaiting customers food going cold.
  • 31/12/2017
    Trishna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Sora
    6 stars out of 6
    My order came in time. Meat for the biryani was soft. Over all the food I got was tasty and I am statisfied.
  • 05/07/2018
    Jyothi
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Mala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Beena
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Viran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2017
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    More expensive than alot of others, however, the quality is good and the food is tasty. Recommended!
  • 19/11/2017
    Mita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but was not hot enough, however will order again.
  • 10/06/2017
    Usha
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, prompt delivery.
  • 03/07/2017
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food hadn't arrived past agreed time, so we phoned. they hadn't even seen the order come through, so we waited another 30 mins for it. guy on phone promised to sort us out if we ordered another time- just tried to do that and he denied all knowledge of the previous problem! disgraceful customer service, will never use again.
  • 26/07/2017
    Varsha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Jayesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Usha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was delicious,cooked by chef who loves their food and knows how it tastes!
  • 28/10/2017
    Jyothi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Viran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food as Always. Very consistent.
  • 04/04/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was really tasty and filling. Will order from them again.
  • 08/10/2018
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, would definitely buy again.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order