We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hollywood Pizza

Italian, Pizza, Halal

47 Crwys Road, Cardiff, CF24 4ND

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 193 most recent reviews

200 reviews of Hollywood Pizza

  • 13/12/2017
    Terri
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Jake
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    Abdul
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Suzuki
    6 stars out of 6
    Had been let down by one take-away tonight and you guys made up for it the food was amazing and it came before the time now I can go to bed happy and full thank you
  • 03/12/2017
    Bruna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Jacob
    1.5 stars out of 6
    pizza topping was not on pizza base, but was on pizza box. It looked like your driver had hit the corners too fast and served up roadkill!!! very disappointed and will not be ordering from here again!!!
  • 29/11/2017
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
    :)
  • 28/11/2017
    Alexx
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible will not be ordering from here again
  • 25/11/2017
    Alexx
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    had to call the restaurant twice to see where my order was ordered my food at around 7:20 ish and didn’t turn up until gone 9pm the order said buy one get one free the free one was just a plain cheese and tomato and was very disappointing, I’m a massive pizza fan but these pizzas where some of the worst I’ve tasted and seen not good value for money at all, need to rethink on your pizza sauce because it was just like eating pure tomato purée and the one I ordered with meats on didn’t taste very nice at all, will not be recommending
  • 23/11/2017
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Service and delivery was excellent - food however, was not. The garlic bread was burnt, one side of the pizza was burnt, and the chips were cold. Best part about it was the cans of Pepsi!!
  • 22/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    it didn’t arrive...
  • 20/11/2017
    Iwan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Hanir
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived before delivery time. still hot as well. thank you
  • 17/11/2017
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    bangin
  • 16/11/2017
    Tayla
    2 stars out of 6
    I thought that me and my partner would try a pizza from here, and the delivery was ordered at half 10 and was then delivered at around 12. We then made a phonecall to make sure our food was ordered, to be told it would be there in 5 minutes, until an hour went by. and then the food as a result was sweaty and not good quality. Never ever ordering from here again, should have ordered a curry from somewhere else. LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS!! because I never.
  • 16/11/2017
    Frazer
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing hot food. Taste amazing, smells the boom!
  • 15/11/2017
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    it too. ages for our food to arrive and when it arrived it was cold the food was not up to standards and was over priced not happy at all
  • 10/11/2017
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
    :)
  • 09/11/2017
    Jesslyn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    ALISA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    payed for a bottle of pop an only had a can !
  • 18/11/2017
    Sofian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not properly cooked Pizza
  • 24/11/2017
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Antony
    5 stars out of 6
    Good quality of food, the kebab was mainly salad and very little meat considering I ordered an XL, other than that I would recommend 👍🏼
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order