We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ho Lok

Chinese, Noodles

147 Mason Hill, Bromley, BR2 9HW

Opening at 16:10

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 933 most recent reviews

3857 reviews of Ho Lok

  • 21/08/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious as always. And it arrived so much earlier than we expected! Will be definitely using again and would certainly recommend. Fantastic!
  • 21/08/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Clare
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Anastasia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food! Will definitely order again!
  • 19/08/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with the food. Wll easily order again
  • 19/08/2019
    Neisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible. Had to bin most of it
  • 18/08/2019
    Joao
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a quick delivery and great food!! Thx..
  • 16/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, speedy delivery, what more could you want! :)
  • 13/08/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food OK quality, but overpriced
  • 13/08/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was alright but extremely disappointed with the crispy duck. Wasn’t expecting a rock hard, burnt duck leg. Barely any meat even in it and couldn’t cut through properly.
  • 13/08/2019
    Toni
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The crispy duck took 'crispy' to a ridiculous level. I couldn't eat half of it and had to throw it away
  • 10/08/2019
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
    Food tastes great.
  • 10/08/2019
    Brendon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 mins early but that wasn’t a problem. I ordered a medium spicy dish (not hot) but there wasn’t even the slightest hint of heat. Food was pretty under seasoned and tasteless overall but I’ve had worse. I’d order again based on promptness and it filled a void in my tummy.
  • 10/08/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Lucie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Joanna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Ainslie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered a range of starters and mains, all food was tasteless, very deep fried and just lacking any form of substance. We ate it because we never waste food but wouldn’t recommend ordering from here.
  • 09/08/2019
    Miranda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good and quick service but a lot more expensive than it used to be.
  • 07/08/2019
    Lydia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always, only small gripe was the chicken balls were a little soggy
  • 07/08/2019
    Valerie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    JESSIKA
    1.5 stars out of 6
    1) During my delivery the man that delivered my food was rude, shouting at me and treated me like I was nothing. I will NEVER buy from them again, they have no idea how to treat their customers. 2) The food was completely bland, tasteless and without flavour. So not only was the service abysmal, the food was too.
  • 05/08/2019
    Tyrone
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing best Chinese ever
  • 05/08/2019
    Alyssa
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 04/08/2019
    Neville
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always a good experience
  • 04/08/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Esther
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 129 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order