We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Holy Cow

Indian, Curry, Halal

87 Junction Road, London, N19 5QU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.6

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

152 reviews of Holy Cow

  • 10/10/2019
    Maria
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    My go to Indian takeaway. Always good food, good portion sizes and good service. Ordered here for years and will continue to order from here.
  • 14/09/2019
    Will
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All really good, the vegetable curry is great. Best Indian in the area by miles
  • 17/08/2019
    Kamila
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible service. Delivery was half an hour late, the driver was extremely rude, said I was wasting his time, couldn't find the address, follow Google maps link or read a map screenshot. Restaurants promised a full refund and then refused. Don't order from them. Nothing more than disappointment.
  • 10/08/2019
    Kamal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Rainy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was just a bit dull and bland.
  • 03/08/2019
    Camille
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love the food, especially the garlic naan. Ordered twice and will order again!
  • 02/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good vegetable curry
  • 22/06/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Noelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality food and good portion sizes as always. Will buy from again.
  • 28/05/2019
    Smit
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered from Holy Cow several time and I’ve never been disappointed! Great food and very quick service. Well done guys!
  • 20/05/2019
    Kamila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Mattias
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Federico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent wholesome food. Delicious and the only Indian takeaway service I will use
  • 27/03/2019
    Ashish
    1 stars out of 6
    In all honesty, have never had such bland and disgusting food ever. As a vegetarian, was royally mugged off. The vegetarian mains were as small as vegetarian sides. None of the dishes had any flavour in them. It's an abomination to the food of my country and if I could, I would stop them from calling themselves "Indian restaurant"!
  • 24/03/2019
    Mattias
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Elisabetta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food would have been good but it was over 45 minutes late and stone cold due to driver error. Restaurant did everything they could though and have offered me a free main and rice to apologise.
  • 21/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Federico
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly two hours between order and delivery, 45 minutes late
  • 08/02/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over half hour late and arrived cold. Once warmed up, it's one of the nicest Indian restraunts I've eaten from. Murg Masala is recommended.
  • 01/02/2019
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order