We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New

Home Chinese Restaurant

Chinese, Oriental, Halal

318 Lewisham High Street, London, SE13 6JZ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £15 or more)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 44 most recent reviews

45 reviews of Home Chinese Restaurant

  • 15/12/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as usual,tasty not greasy or oily,lots of flavour.Fast and always happy with the food.Would definitely recommend.
  • 15/12/2017
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 15/12/2017
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful. When my food finally arrived over an hour late, my food was bearly warm and my food was all over the place ripped bags with food in, disgraceful. I very much doubt I will be ordering from here again. Only reason I didn't send it back is because we were sooooo hungry!!!
  • 15/12/2017
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Andrey
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered really late (5 mins before closing) all the food was hot fresh & very tasty.
  • 14/12/2017
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Sawdah
    6 stars out of 6
    great place nice food delivered early and was piping hot, would definitely recommend.
  • 14/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Katharyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2017
    Nadya
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Brendan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Margaréta
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Sakeena
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 11/12/2017
    Vashanta
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect. I only order chinese from this restaurant. Quality
  • 11/12/2017
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Lacking in flavour... Im disappointed. My chow mein smelt burnt yet had no colour nor any taste to it. Everything was just bland and luke warm, very disappointing. I wouldn't recommend nor would I reorder.
  • 10/12/2017
    Harry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Leonidas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you recieved food 15 min early. We all enjoyed the food, was really tasty & will definitely be ordering again from you.
  • 08/12/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy tasty food,excellent.Will keep stay with Home and recommend.
  • 07/12/2017
    Yeli
    6 stars out of 6
    great !!!
  • 05/12/2017
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent
  • 05/12/2017
    Brennan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 04/12/2017
    Cledisom
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order