We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Honeymoon Restaurant

Chinese, Oriental

31 Church Street, Paignton, TQ3 3AJ

Delivery fee £3 (£2 when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 259 most recent reviews

1008 reviews of Honeymoon Restaurant

  • 18/02/2018
    Clareannear
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good as always
  • 15/02/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Enya
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    It was really good but I ordered mixed sweet and sour and only chicken turned up maybe a little mistake it was nice all the same so not too bothered. Many thanks.
  • 06/02/2018
    Graham
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good! Third order from this restaurant.
  • 05/02/2018
    Cheryl
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery service was fast and speedy. The chicken chow main tasted amazing. Better than my local Chinese in Bovey. The chicken balls batter was too thick for my liking but the chicken tasted amazing, the sweet and sour sauce tasted too much sour for my personal liking. In all the food was amazing and I will happily reccomend and re order from this Chinese take away again.
  • 04/02/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food thanks
  • 04/02/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Hazel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Skye
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic.Had an extra 30 mins added to my delivery time but as it turned out my meal actually arrived one hour earlier! I was well pleased. Would totally recommend.
  • 30/01/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    couldn’t have been better! food was fantastic and it came early, the plain chow mien is bang on!
  • 27/01/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The Salt and Pepper Chips could be a little less eldente (meaning cooked for about another 60 seconds) but in general, great quality food.
  • 25/01/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2018
    Chloe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery will use again.
  • 19/01/2018
    Bernie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always. thank you.
  • 13/01/2018
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    JOHN
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£2 when you spend £10 or more)

View order