We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Honeymoon Restaurant

Chinese, Oriental

31 Church Street, Paignton, TQ3 3AJ

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.2

Based on the 220 most recent reviews

1039 reviews of Honeymoon Restaurant

  • 15/04/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot & tasted great! Thumbs up all round!
  • 30/03/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Roxy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really yummy, tasty food which arrived 30 minutes ahead of time. The vegetable chow mein was full of crunchy veg and loads of flavour which is always a winner as a vegetarian. Will definitely be ordering again.
  • 16/02/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great special chow mein, shredded chilli beef was a bit sweet though. Overall very good
  • 27/03/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2018
    Bernie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Roxanne
    3 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    had an amazing meal tonight, food was lovely and the service even better. we are away in our motorhome for the weekend, but this didn’t stop the delivery driver going round the entire site until he found us, and delivered our food straight to the door, I wasn’t expecting that, but thank you. I’d highly recommend for quality and service, and we will use again when we’re in the area.
  • 30/03/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly the best chineese I've ever had, would recommend whole heartedly 10/10
  • 06/04/2018
    Warren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    CHARLES
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 10/04/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2018
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before and food was spot on. However, not this time. Rice was conjealed and soggy, quite clearly over-cooked and has been left to sweat. Couldn’t eat it. Shame. And a waste of money. Dominoes next time!
  • 21/04/2018
    Ed
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, just slightly more delayed than expected but given the demand it's understandable - just wish I'd known how late it was going to be.
  • 06/03/2018
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service...will definitely order from here again
  • 21/03/2018
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good as always
  • 18/02/2018
    Clareannear
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice
  • 23/02/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Chas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2018
    Chas
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£2 when you spend £10 or more)

View order