We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Honeymoon Restaurant

Chinese, Oriental

31 Church Street, Paignton, TQ3 3AJ

Opening at 16:45

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 293 most recent reviews

962 reviews of Honeymoon Restaurant

  • 08/12/2017
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Would use again
  • 06/12/2017
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    Can't even eat the duck - it's just pure fat. We usually order from another Chinese who were closed tonight, won't be coming back here again sadly
  • 01/12/2017
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent! fantastic meal had by all :)
  • 29/11/2017
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Alistair
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
    Sweet & sour sauce over powered the meal which ended up spoiling it.
  • 11/11/2017
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We order from here a lot Thus time the food was not nice. We didn't get our free prawn crackers. Had half a bag of old chips, the chicken balls had an odd taste and the curry was extra runny that we had to drain excess fluid off. Very disappointed x
  • 10/11/2017
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Des
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good but if i had one coplaint better very thick x
  • 07/11/2017
    Victoria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Bethany
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    Aiden
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Rhianna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food that came was not what we had ordered, or at least not what we thought we had. Batter on the chicken balls wasn't cooked in the middle. We've ordered from here many times before but were very dissapointed this time.
  • 28/10/2017
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! Super fast delivery 20 mins early! Only thing we weren't impressed with was the prawn toast.....it was just like fried bread with sesame seeds on top no flavouring at all. But everything else was absolutely delicious! We will be returning to u again
  • 27/10/2017
    Josh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Cindy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely menu to choose from, easy to select choice delivered promptly,. The food was top notch and enjoyed by all.
  • 25/10/2017
    Farah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always but they forgot the free prawn crackers this time! Also the coke wasn't chilled.
  • 24/10/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and plentiful, our order was delivered very quickly. Very happy customer
  • 22/10/2017
    Carly
    4 stars out of 6
    Loved the food but very disappointed with no prawn crackers. Spent £14 with delivery and would have expected some prawn crackers
  • 21/10/2017
    Nickie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    all good! but no prawn crackers two weeks in a row? sad times
  • 19/10/2017
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 18/10/2017
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Just moved to Devon and tried this restaurant for the first time. Excellent in every aspect and will definitely be a regular customer. Thanks
  • 17/10/2017
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£2 when you spend £10 or more)

View order