We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hong Kong Chef

Chinese, Fish & Chips

39 The Ridings Road, Northampton, NN7 2NH

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 201 most recent reviews

1048 reviews of Hong Kong Chef

  • 16/10/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    An hour late and all arrived cold, had to re warm every dish - disgraceful - called the restaurant and they just didn't care
  • 11/10/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Shell
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as usual, food was delivered nice and hot and a little bit earlier than stated which was awesome x
  • 10/10/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Warren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was very friendly and polite would highly recommend
  • 30/09/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food.
  • 29/09/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Had to throw most of the food away, chips where a joke, hard and chewy! Wont be ordering again.
  • 28/09/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    So tasty
  • 27/09/2019
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold and sour
  • 27/09/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese by far in our area.
  • 25/09/2019
    Carrieann
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Chinese we have had, we like how quick it is and it arrives hot. It delivers inbthe sticks too which is a massive bonus. We have friends and family over for a Chinese and they say it's the best too. The food is delicious so delicious we keep on ordering. Perfect Chinese Only tip is give is they need too change prawn crackers as they not as fresh.
  • 21/09/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    George
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Rhys
    5 stars out of 6
    You know what, they cooked my food, they washed up, they made me lunch for the next day. They served it to me still hot at the time I requested to the door. The delivery driver was polite and wished me well on the food. I sat and had a big meal, which tasted good enough for me at the end of a busy day, not fine dining but better than what I could have made from the limited options in my fridge considering I only had one plate to wash up. I Even had some left for an easy lunch tomorrow... Another added bonus is that I get two plastic tubs to keep my sandwiches fresh for work next week. All of this for £12.50 on the set meal for one. 👌
  • 26/08/2019
    Kathlyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and tasty. Asked for it to be delivered at 7.40 and it was. Spot on.
  • 31/08/2019
    Sonia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No apologies from the restaurant and treated like his hip hop brother saying yeah _ yeah _ yeah.
  • 31/08/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Merna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    This is one of the best Chinese take aways I have had. It was freshly cooked and lots of it. Iv found a good take away at last. Order from here and you will not be disappointed.
  • 07/09/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing delicious food as always
  • 08/09/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Always lovely food and friendly service. Thank you :)
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order