We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hong Kong Fusion

Chinese, Dim Sum

21 Burleigh Street, Cambridge, CB1 1DG

Opening at Thu 17:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 185 most recent reviews

932 reviews of Hong Kong Fusion

  • 11/09/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Holiday
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Rhiannah
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered 6 different things & w as quite disappointed, lacked flavour in all dishes.
  • 30/08/2019
    Kristin
    5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food, it was tasty and more than I thought it would be.
  • 30/08/2019
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Peyt
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Natalia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not fressh, saggy dry looks and taste due to received nearly a hour later after it was made
  • 20/08/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 19/08/2019
    Lotti
    4 stars out of 6
    Only problem is they gave us the wrong Ribs from what we ordered. But everything else was lovely
  • 17/08/2019
    Jude
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Florence
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Luisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    It was terrible, my first time ordering from there and firstly got the wrong order. They remade it and was over an hour late and we didn't even get our order. As they cancelled and they said there was no point delivering it. Not ordering from there again.
  • 16/08/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    as always, excellent food, excellent service... the best
  • 15/08/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was wonderful
  • 14/08/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Tim
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late by over 2 hours. Food was cold and inedible. Phoned restaurant 3 times got no response
  • 09/08/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever. Simply choose a another restaurant.
  • 29/07/2019
    Rina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived after 33 minutes late. One item was a wrong order but the restaurant took responsibility to refund on the wrong item. Food quality is not comparable to quality at the restaurant.
  • 29/07/2019
    Caitlin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Rabia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food quality has gone down. I’ve been ordering from here for years - but this meal was greasy, tasteless and unpleasant. Part of it sadly had to go in the bin because it was just...not good. I wonder if the owners or chef have changed because this was such a disappointment. Took around an hour to arrive, which is also weird considering we live really close by.
  • 04/08/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 mins later than expected. Called when was 20 mins late and no explanation just that it’s on it’s way. When arrives no apology and stated had no change to give. It was £12.50 change said we aren’t paying without the change first can’t just take £40 and say no change and leave. So then waited a further 5 mins for him to go back to car and count out full change all in coins. Again no apology. Usually early and no problems but 2 hours for food no apology and they didn’t even want to give change was a joke
  • 04/08/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    B.J.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Carlotta
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered king prawn fried noodles, but got chicken noodles. No fault in the taste of the rest of the order, just really didn't feel for chicken today, so it'll have to be lunch tomorrow instead.
  • 08/08/2019
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
    Was given prawn balls instead of chicken
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order