We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Red Chillies

Indian, Chicken

219 Fieldend Road, Pinner, HA5 1QZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.7

Based on the 127 most recent reviews

130 reviews of Hot Red Chillies

  • 21/10/2017
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
    didn’t follow instructions like listed
  • 20/10/2017
    Payal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late, terrible service and food that wasn’t worth it.
  • 20/10/2017
    Sree
    1.5 stars out of 6
    this is what I ordered(set meal for 2) along with tandoori fish tikka and chicken lollipop: Set Meal for 2 Onion bhaji (6) or samosa (4) Daal makhani or punjabi chicken Saag paneer or saag gosht Large plain rice or large pilau rice or butter naan (3) or Chapati (3) 2 Cans of Coca-Cola & gulab jamun one dish one can coke no gulab jamun and may be 1-2 normal naan delivered with pilau rice which I dint order. fish was horrible. sorry for the low rating but it really spoiled my evening............ 25 pounds paid for something not even worth £10
  • 16/10/2017
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Took an hour and a quarter to arrive with no apology. The naans were thin and crispy, the diet coke I ordered was missing, the chicken chilli masala was medium heat at best with no fresh green chillies and the Korma was slightly spicy. The pilau rice was grey. Abysmal.
  • 13/10/2017
    Jav
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Shantii
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Padam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but delivery was pathetic
  • 04/10/2017
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Melisa
    3 stars out of 6
    food took over an hour to come and really didn't taste that nice
  • 21/09/2017
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking experience. Food was late so called the restaurant who lied by saying “food was on the way” when in actual fact it hadn’t left yet. The restaurant was rude, unhelpful and had no sense of customer service, not to mention dishonest. When the food arrived items were missing and had been substituted without my consent. The food that did arrive was getting cold. I will never ever order from here again.
  • 18/09/2017
    Naveen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Alisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food ordered was pathetic. Does not look like panner lababdar at all neither taste like that. Will not order again. Highly disappointed.
  • 17/09/2017
    Amit
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor service. The food was delivered 1 HOUR AND 40 MINUTES after ordering.
  • 16/09/2017
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Mikhail
    6 stars out of 6
    Good contact from the restaurant. Food was good. Good level of spicy. Driver was polite. Would advise they it out for yourself. Great food.
  • 02/09/2017
    J
    1 stars out of 6
    order food, was told 1 hour. food never arrived after several calls to restaurant. missed calls at 4am to deliver SHOCKING!!
  • 28/08/2017
    Aine
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible standard for delivery and service - restaurant was difficult to even contact to find out where our order was - unacceptable standard
  • 24/08/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2017
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2017
    Ashvini
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2017
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drinks
  • 20/08/2017
    Rashmita
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late and waiting at 2am for an hour was not fun. Food was average.
  • 16/08/2017
    Jahnavi
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty
  • 16/08/2017
    Mika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great food would order again
  • 16/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    we love this chef. Very nice food and quick delivery. Definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks guys
  • 13/08/2017
    Thushanth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good service!
  • 12/08/2017
    J
    1 stars out of 6
    v poor food quality and cooking !!
  • 11/08/2017
    Gina
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food and over an hour later, it still hasn't arrived so I called them! The man was so rude on the phone that I just hung up! Still the food didn't arrive! Do not order from this place
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order