We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Red Chillies

Indian, Chicken

219 Fieldend Road, Pinner, HA5 1QZ

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 3.8
Service 4

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

78 reviews of Hot Red Chillies

  • 19/05/2017
    Naresh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you for your feed back.

  • 07/05/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very spicy keema the spiciest I've ever had! .I couldn't manage to eat all of it in one sitting nice though 😃. First time I ordered jeera chicken wings the sauce wasn't great found the wings bland I've had them before at another restaurant and it was nicely coated with lots of flavour.. So 50/50 food experience

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks for youe feed back .next time it will definetly much better then last time.

  • 03/05/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi john thanks for your feed back.

  • 29/04/2017
    Pranay
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was leaking and the whole parcel was full of oil. I had to take each packed container out and clean it one by one before eating.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi pranay sorry for that. Next time it wouldn't be like that. Thanks for ordering from hot red chillies

  • 14/04/2017
    Bansari
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks Bansari.

  • 31/03/2017
    Sameer
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Sabira
    6 stars out of 6
    nice

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks sabira for 5*..

  • 24/03/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    5*
  • 21/03/2017
    Chetz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Need better food

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi chetz sure we will try our best.thanks for your feed back

  • 18/03/2017
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Was really good food this time. Have ordered nearly 4 times so far from this restaurant and has been 50:50 ratio in terms of food quality. However this time was really good. Enjoyed the lamb biryani, and mogo chips to the max.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Max thanks for your feed back.

  • 06/04/2017
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks Sadeep for your appreciation..

  • 14/04/2017
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order took a very long time to arrive. Strange no pilau rice on the menu. An average quality bhuna.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Madam sorry for that but your address wasn't coming in map that's y it happened. Thanks for ordering from Hot Red chillies.

  • 15/04/2017
    Gaurang
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever experienced in my life.. food was delivered 2 hours late...delivery men started shouting and swearing us for ordering food... need to sort themselves out

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Gaurang I'm so sorry food was late we were so buzy but dont worry next time it wouldn't be again .thanks for your feed back.

  • 15/04/2017
    Biswadeep
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for a coke and got a Pepsi delivered and it was warm.curry was spilled all over

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Biswadeep sorry for the wrong order and about curry when you order next time just right your name in the comment we will send u free 1 dish .thanks for ordering from HotRed chillies.

  • 19/04/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but presentation could be a little better so could some portion sizes. Overall very pleased

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Nigel thanks for your feed back.we will definetly do.thanks for ordering from Hot Red chillies.

  • 28/04/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks for ordering from Hot Red Chillies.

  • 30/04/2017
    Dominic
    1 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi, sorry for the seevice.can you plz call on restaurent about your food.we will definetly look after you.thanks

  • 05/05/2017
    Kismat
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Try to be on that time you have mentioned us .

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi sir we do apologised for this time Restaurent was very busy.next time we will try on time.thanks alot

  • 15/05/2017
    Panna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you very much. For your feedback.

  • 10/03/2017
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks for 5*

  • 23/03/2017
    Malina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Harsha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    terrible delivery service 2.5h from order to delivery when the drive is less than 20mins away. dal makhni was tasty but my naan and starter were obviously cold. cheesy naan is not cheesy. complimentary poppadoms were stale. wont be ordering from here again.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Harsha sorry your food was late and cold .we will try to cantact you asap.thanks for your feed back.

  • 31/03/2017
    Asher
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Asher thanks for 5*

  • 03/04/2017
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Sean thanks for your feed back.

  • 07/04/2017
    Falak
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks Falak bhai..

  • 01/05/2017
    Panna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Panna thanks for feed back.

  • 24/03/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent, delvery prompt. Only problem: the salad-y bit was lovely and warm, which doesn't really improve iceberg lettuce, so I've taken a point off service for that.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    John thanks for your feed back.its solid point....

  • 21/04/2017
    Annette
    3 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately food arrived very late. & the Tandoori mixed grill extremely overdone so disappointed but the rest of the meal was lovely.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hello, Annette thanks for ordering sorry for delay but next time we will try to give better service thanks for your feed back.

1 of 3 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket