We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Red Chillies

Indian, Chicken

219 Fieldend Road, Pinner, HA5 1QZ

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 3.8
Service 4

Based on the 65 most recent reviews

66 reviews of Hot Red Chillies

  • 21/04/2017
    Annette
    3 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately food arrived very late. & the Tandoori mixed grill extremely overdone so disappointed but the rest of the meal was lovely.
  • 19/04/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but presentation could be a little better so could some portion sizes. Overall very pleased
  • 14/04/2017
    Bansari
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2017
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Sameer
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2017
    Sabira
    6 stars out of 6
    nice
  • 24/03/2017
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
    5*
  • 24/03/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent, delvery prompt. Only problem: the salad-y bit was lovely and warm, which doesn't really improve iceberg lettuce, so I've taken a point off service for that.
  • 21/03/2017
    Chetz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Need better food
  • 18/03/2017
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Was really good food this time. Have ordered nearly 4 times so far from this restaurant and has been 50:50 ratio in terms of food quality. However this time was really good. Enjoyed the lamb biryani, and mogo chips to the max.
  • 10/03/2017
    Sandeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent (as usual). The restaurant added 10 minutes to my delivery time, and then delivered it a minute or two before the original time.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you much

  • 20/02/2017
    Elangeswaran
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality food. Called the restaurant to know the delivery time picked the call first couple of times and later no one is picking the call. The delivery driver said "If you want to complaint wherever you do and I don;t care. I am a driver" What else I wanted to say? My Bad time it is the only restaurant did the delivery on that time. Very bad.
  • 14/02/2017
    Clive
    1.5 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 31/03/2017
    Asher
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 07/04/2017
    Falak
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food
  • 14/04/2017
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order took a very long time to arrive. Strange no pilau rice on the menu. An average quality bhuna.
  • 15/04/2017
    Gaurang
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever experienced in my life.. food was delivered 2 hours late...delivery men started shouting and swearing us for ordering food... need to sort themselves out
  • 15/04/2017
    Biswadeep
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for a coke and got a Pepsi delivered and it was warm.curry was spilled all over
  • 09/02/2017
    Ravi
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2017
    Hamid
    1 stars out of 6
    Very very disappointed. The prawns were dropping with oil. Never will order from here again.
  • 20/02/2017
    Wasana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Rita
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2017
    Bansri
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was completely bland ..doesn't really live up to the name of the restaurant since there was no spice at all. I guess if you like bland Indian food then this is the best place for you. Also my food was supposed to be delivered at 10:30 I called them asking where it is and she said that he left 10 minutes ago which means that they left the time it was supposed to be delivered 😂
  • 02/03/2017
    Nikunj
    6 stars out of 6
    I really really love the food and all what I expect its same fish dishes very very nice . Recommend to other customers to try it . Nd thanks for drinks again. Wonderful thanks i will definitely come back again .
  • 02/03/2017
    Chetz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Raghuwinder
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Malina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2017
    Harsha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    terrible delivery service 2.5h from order to delivery when the drive is less than 20mins away. dal makhni was tasty but my naan and starter were obviously cold. cheesy naan is not cheesy. complimentary poppadoms were stale. wont be ordering from here again.
1 of 3 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery charge £1 over £10, not available below £10

View basket