We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Red Chillies

Indian, Chicken

219 Fieldend Road, Pinner, HA5 1QZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.8

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

104 reviews of Hot Red Chillies

  • 16/08/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    we love this chef. Very nice food and quick delivery. Definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks guys
  • 13/08/2017
    Thushanth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good service!
  • 12/08/2017
    J
    1 stars out of 6
    v poor food quality and cooking !!
  • 11/08/2017
    Gina
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food and over an hour later, it still hasn't arrived so I called them! The man was so rude on the phone that I just hung up! Still the food didn't arrive! Do not order from this place
  • 10/08/2017
    Jorge
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt got the food yet
  • 10/08/2017
    Bailey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was ok popadoms was greasy, everything else was ok normally get a veg curry with Biryaini in other places, this place doesn't give u that aswell. Delivery driver very polite
  • 02/08/2017
    Yusuf
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered after 1 hour and 30 mins. Called the restaurant twice and then had to get just eat involved. Kids were hungry so couldn't really complain about the quality. This place used to be good when it was just a Indian restaurant, since they new owners have turned it into a chicken shop that also does Indian food the service has gone down. Looks like the menu is going in the bin, bit like what I did with some of their food.
  • 01/08/2017
    Sylwia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was very disappointed when I ordered king prawns masala and i got the little cocktail prawns . if I am ordering king prawns I'm expecting king prawns not any other ones . Anyway, food was delicious , but the delivery was very late.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks 4 your feedback. From Hot Reh chillies

  • 26/07/2017
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    What a brilliant food. Rice were awesome. Definitely recommend to all.
  • 20/07/2017
    Mika
    3 stars out of 6
    the rice was food was burnt
  • 19/07/2017
    Sylwia
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered from here 2nd time and again the food was so delicious . Really recommend this place ! Food is DELICIOUS 👌 need to improve you delivery time . I understand you are busy tho .

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks 4 your feedback definetly we will improve very kind. From Hot Red Chillies.

  • 19/07/2017
    Shivani
    1 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Can u give us call sorry about the service.Ok

  • 08/07/2017
    Lori
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the chicken tikka, food didn't taste anything like it should. Very low quality, won't be ordering from there again

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi lori sorry for everything actually it was extremely buzy so next time definetly give a good service. From Hot Red chillies.

  • 30/06/2017
    Sylwia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was AMAZING ! I can recommend it to everyone . One poor think was the delivery. Took 30 mins longer than should so was 1.5h all together . But anyway the food was that delicious that quickly forget about the delivery time ;)
  • 23/06/2017
    Ashutosh
    3 stars out of 6
    Chapatis were too thick. Rice was uncooked. Baingan sabji was tasteless.
  • 22/06/2017
    Shaheer
    1 stars out of 6
    very bad customer service I have wait more than 1 hour for food but didn't received

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi I'm really sorry can u give us call then we will solve this issues thax for feed back.from hot red chillies.

  • 21/06/2017
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I would have got some bread if I knew the poppadoms were so small. The lady I spoke to on the phone who called to tell me tandoori chicken was out was lovely.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi dear customer next time just remind in the order we will send extra pappadom.thanks for feed back .from hot red chillies team

  • 18/06/2017
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Jogesh
    3 stars out of 6
    25min late, the food was warm not hot, required re-heating
  • 17/06/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    First thing that it's not a proper Indian​ restaurant they are just using indain name for popularity all food is Bangladesh's . It's really disappointing for me . I ordered butter chicken and tandoori chicken and both are teast so so so far from original teast and delivery service also very bad . So guy check first which one is a proper Indian​ restaurant other wise you also gonna disappoint

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi dear customer thanks 4 your feed back.sorry for disappointment.we will try to contact u.thank from hot red chillies team.

  • 16/06/2017
    Lavan
    1 stars out of 6
    No food was delivered poor service lucky I did not paid by card otherwise my money would of gone aswell , will be calling to complain In the morning and accept orders if your not gonna deliver poor services will be posting online review
  • 10/06/2017
    Katherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came half an hour late Luke warm and tasteless
  • 27/05/2017
    Angel
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Angel thax for your feed back from Hot Red chillies .

  • 27/05/2017
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
    Dishes were not as expected, korma had a chilli taste to it and chicken chat had sauce not specified on menu.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi dear customer thanks for your feed back but we dont do chicken chat its out of menu. Thanks from Hot red chillies.

  • 19/05/2017
    Naresh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Panna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you very much. For your feedback.

  • 11/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you for your feed back.

  • 07/05/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was good
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order