We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Red Chillies

Indian, Chicken

219 Fieldend Road, Pinner, HA5 1QZ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.9

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

90 reviews of Hot Red Chillies

  • 23/06/2017
    Ashutosh
    3 stars out of 6
    Chapatis were too thick. Rice was uncooked. Baingan sabji was tasteless.
  • 22/06/2017
    Shaheer
    1 stars out of 6
    very bad customer service I have wait more than 1 hour for food but didn't received
  • 21/06/2017
    Matt
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I would have got some bread if I knew the poppadoms were so small. The lady I spoke to on the phone who called to tell me tandoori chicken was out was lovely.
  • 18/06/2017
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Jogesh
    3 stars out of 6
    25min late, the food was warm not hot, required re-heating
  • 17/06/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    First thing that it's not a proper Indian​ restaurant they are just using indain name for popularity all food is Bangladesh's . It's really disappointing for me . I ordered butter chicken and tandoori chicken and both are teast so so so far from original teast and delivery service also very bad . So guy check first which one is a proper Indian​ restaurant other wise you also gonna disappoint
  • 16/06/2017
    Lavan
    1 stars out of 6
    No food was delivered poor service lucky I did not paid by card otherwise my money would of gone aswell , will be calling to complain In the morning and accept orders if your not gonna deliver poor services will be posting online review
  • 10/06/2017
    Katherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came half an hour late Luke warm and tasteless
  • 27/05/2017
    Angel
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Angel thax for your feed back from Hot Red chillies .

  • 27/05/2017
    Lucy
    2 stars out of 6
    Dishes were not as expected, korma had a chilli taste to it and chicken chat had sauce not specified on menu.
  • 19/05/2017
    Naresh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Panna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you very much. For your feedback.

  • 11/05/2017
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thank you for your feed back.

  • 07/05/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was good
  • 06/05/2017
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very spicy keema the spiciest I've ever had! .I couldn't manage to eat all of it in one sitting nice though 😃. First time I ordered jeera chicken wings the sauce wasn't great found the wings bland I've had them before at another restaurant and it was nicely coated with lots of flavour.. So 50/50 food experience

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks for youe feed back .next time it will definetly much better then last time.

  • 05/05/2017
    Kismat
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Try to be on that time you have mentioned us .

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi sir we do apologised for this time Restaurent was very busy.next time we will try on time.thanks alot

  • 03/05/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi john thanks for your feed back.

  • 01/05/2017
    Panna
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Panna thanks for feed back.

  • 30/04/2017
    Dominic
    1 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi, sorry for the seevice.can you plz call on restaurent about your food.we will definetly look after you.thanks

  • 29/04/2017
    Pranay
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was leaking and the whole parcel was full of oil. I had to take each packed container out and clean it one by one before eating.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi pranay sorry for that. Next time it wouldn't be like that. Thanks for ordering from hot red chillies

  • 28/04/2017
    Ms
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks for ordering from Hot Red Chillies.

  • 21/04/2017
    Annette
    3 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately food arrived very late. & the Tandoori mixed grill extremely overdone so disappointed but the rest of the meal was lovely.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hello, Annette thanks for ordering sorry for delay but next time we will try to give better service thanks for your feed back.

  • 19/04/2017
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but presentation could be a little better so could some portion sizes. Overall very pleased

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Nigel thanks for your feed back.we will definetly do.thanks for ordering from Hot Red chillies.

  • 15/04/2017
    Biswadeep
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered for a coke and got a Pepsi delivered and it was warm.curry was spilled all over

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Biswadeep sorry for the wrong order and about curry when you order next time just right your name in the comment we will send u free 1 dish .thanks for ordering from HotRed chillies.

  • 15/04/2017
    Gaurang
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst service ever experienced in my life.. food was delivered 2 hours late...delivery men started shouting and swearing us for ordering food... need to sort themselves out

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Gaurang I'm so sorry food was late we were so buzy but dont worry next time it wouldn't be again .thanks for your feed back.

  • 14/04/2017
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order took a very long time to arrive. Strange no pilau rice on the menu. An average quality bhuna.

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Hi Madam sorry for that but your address wasn't coming in map that's y it happened. Thanks for ordering from Hot Red chillies.

  • 14/04/2017
    Bansari
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks Bansari.

  • 07/04/2017
    Falak
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food

    Hot Red Chillies replied

    Thanks Falak bhai..

1 of 3 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View basket