We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The Hot Wok

Chinese

1129 Toll Cross Road, Glasgow, G32 8HB

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 226 most recent reviews

1502 reviews of The Hot Wok

  • 10/12/2017
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    nearly 2 hours on a delivery and part of our order was the sharing platter, well the ribs were the same size of my pinky, the wings were deep fried n brick hard, prawn toast was saturated in grease. will not be returning
  • 10/12/2017
    Tobi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Redmond
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, best Ive seen in a while. but the Delivery time was shocking. ETA was 18.35 after ordering around 17.00, it never arrived till around 7.10 but was marked delivered before it even got here. if I was to order again, I'd collect.
  • 10/12/2017
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Food frozen and delivery a disgrace muchie box full of chips
  • 09/12/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    George
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Kara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    still isn’t here after a hour even though it says delivered! I have family up aswell not very happy ! always get told it’s on way when phoning !!
  • 05/12/2017
    Craig
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good consistent service. Happy meal is great value.
  • 02/12/2017
    Hayley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Elaine
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Carolyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
    food is lovely everyone enjoyed it ☺️
  • 24/11/2017
    Monique
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2017
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Rab
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking customer service called up as I order chicken fried rice dry and it came with sauce so I called to be spoking to by a woman with very bad attitude food was nothing special chicken was not chicken
  • 19/11/2017
    Catriona
    4 stars out of 6
    starter was over cooked :-(
  • 19/11/2017
    Linzi
    3 stars out of 6
    use hot wok regularly and never had a problem, food has always been good, but tonight it took over an hour to be delivered, and was 10 mins later than the time given. food was also cold and had to be reheated.
  • 18/11/2017
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious ☺️☺️
  • 17/11/2017
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
    was lovely
  • 11/11/2017
    Carly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    It was really good :) thankyou
  • 03/11/2017
    Cara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Elsa
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and delicious, best chinese in the area. I asked for pineapple and waterchestnuts added to my dish and they did and it was great. Delivered very quickly too. Perfect.
  • 28/10/2017
    Derek
    5 stars out of 6
    No complaints
  • 23/10/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was superb and the delivery driver was very friendly and chatty. #goodguy
  • 15/10/2017
    Jacqui
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2017
    Janette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service. Lovely food.
  • 07/10/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.60

View order