We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot n Spice

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

23 Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 1SQ

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.1

Based on the 74 most recent reviews

79 reviews of Hot n Spice

  • 18/02/2018
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Cara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    meat was dry, not enough salad and sauce. Chips was cold
  • 14/02/2018
    LISIA
    1 stars out of 6
    Shame i have to give a star for good i wouldnt have given it anything! Food was over a hour late i had to get in touch with just eat! When food arrived some was cold and tasted foul. Chicken was like it had been reheated as well as the donner my partner had. Will not be ordering from here again! Not happy at all.
  • 13/02/2018
    Cressie
    6 stars out of 6
    Was open late, actually had the decent kind of masala, paid attention to my note. Lovely food. Would definitely go to again.
  • 11/02/2018
    Victoria
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious will deffo order again
  • 04/02/2018
    Krzysztof
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Gwynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Great fresh food fast delivery
  • 27/01/2018
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 25 mins before expected delivery time.. was disappointed to find only 6 mini prawns on a 12'' pizza... And the other pizza base was undercooked as it stuck to the box and was far too doughy.Plus pizza was not hot... Onion rings were piping got though!
  • 21/01/2018
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2018
    Hinna
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2018
    Ekam
    4 stars out of 6
    Should deliver on the time given no 35 minutes earlier because then the pizza will get cold when im still waiting for guests to arrive.
  • 14/01/2018
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2018
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    They ran out of chicken kebab, never rang us, unsatisfactory replacement, when i complained they didnt seemed interested, replacement took 30mins to get here and was rank...... wont use them again. And they charged me for using my debit card, which has been banned as of today...users beware.
  • 07/01/2018
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2018
    Krissia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff 🖒
  • 30/12/2017
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hardly any topping friend requested me to get food here Neva again
  • 21/12/2017
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Krissia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for a 7up got a different drink instead
  • 18/11/2017
    Judith
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing the service was great but when I ordered Off just eat it doesn’t give you options for sauce or salad and 25 minutes was added on to delivery time by the restaurant which would have been and hour and 25 mins delivery time luckily the food was delivered within an hour. Oh and the delivery guy short changed me..... but I’d definitely order from them again but do it by phone instead of the app ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 15/11/2017
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took 2 hours to arrive, couldn't get hold of the restaurant on phone so ordered from somewhere else instead. Food then arrived and had already been paid for by card. Wedges were black and soggy. Onion rings were soggy. Will not order from there again. Then alternative delivery arrived from another place and was perfect.
  • 10/11/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    cheap and cheerful
  • 29/10/2017
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
    it didn’t come if I could put lower then one star I would.
  • 27/10/2017
    Zara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t cooked properly toppings falling off. Had no taste. Didn’t get any sauces with my food!
  • 27/10/2017
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    All ways good for
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order