We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot n Spice

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

23 Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 1SQ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.9

Based on the 50 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Hot n Spice

  • 18/11/2017
    Judith
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing the service was great but when I ordered Off just eat it doesn’t give you options for sauce or salad and 25 minutes was added on to delivery time by the restaurant which would have been and hour and 25 mins delivery time luckily the food was delivered within an hour. Oh and the delivery guy short changed me..... but I’d definitely order from them again but do it by phone instead of the app ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 15/11/2017
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took 2 hours to arrive, couldn't get hold of the restaurant on phone so ordered from somewhere else instead. Food then arrived and had already been paid for by card. Wedges were black and soggy. Onion rings were soggy. Will not order from there again. Then alternative delivery arrived from another place and was perfect.
  • 29/10/2017
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
    it didn’t come if I could put lower then one star I would.
  • 27/10/2017
    Zara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t cooked properly toppings falling off. Had no taste. Didn’t get any sauces with my food!
  • 27/10/2017
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    All ways good for
  • 18/10/2017
    Ttracy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Sam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2017
    Andalib
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious delivery needs to be more prompt
  • 01/10/2017
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2017
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't great! Chips tasted reheated
  • 15/09/2017
    Leonie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Hamza
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very good food and service ..
  • 03/09/2017
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Greg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food very good when it eventually arrived. Phoned restaurant twice and said it was on it's way. Poor delivery
  • 01/09/2017
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy
  • 30/08/2017
    Rebecca
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't Evan get the food so won't be ordering from here again. Was ment go get the food at 1 so stayed up all night waiting and nothing rubbish service.
  • 30/08/2017
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2017
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
    What a shame!!!! Place my order was accepted the restaurant even added an extra 25mins was supposed to arrive at 10.30 at 10.50 I rang them and they told me they didn't have an order for my address yet they had accepted it and added more time on well thanks for nothing!!!!!
  • 27/08/2017
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good value takeaway, decent food and open late. Recommend the chips with curry sauce.
  • 27/08/2017
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
    Nan sandwich was no good had to bin it . It was like the meat was a day old . Shame use to be so good
  • 26/08/2017
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2017
    Markas
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as always
  • 16/08/2017
    Kacper
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was too greasy and cold, had to throw one pizza away it was not edible, disgusting not to mention it took over 1hour and half to get my delivery, last time I'm ordering for this place
  • 15/08/2017
    Nattasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food
  • 10/08/2017
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived nearly an hour late. called and was told it'll be 10- 15 mins. 15 mins later called again but no answer. tried 6 times, didn't repsond. food eventually arrived, but was lukewarm. Will not be ordering from there again
  • 09/08/2017
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    Not the best but ok
  • 09/08/2017
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order