We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Wok

Chinese, Noodles

38 Godstone Road, Kenley, CR8 5JE

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 195 most recent reviews

882 reviews of Hot Wok

  • 23/05/2019
    Debbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great price and food came on time! Truly recommend!
  • 03/05/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was very late, food was very cold. Disappointing serivce.
  • 02/05/2019
    Cátia
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was burn, all of it. The pork balls was horrible. I would like to have my money back. For 30 pounds the food was terrible and very difficult to eat.
  • 01/05/2019
    Monica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 mains and one rice only one main was delivered. I call and complain she said she has no driver and she will give me 15% discount.
  • 01/05/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Jada
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality ingredients nicely cooked and very generous portions
  • 27/04/2019
    Wayne
    2 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Leanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Carla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable. And piping hot.
  • 25/04/2019
    Robyn
    3 stars out of 6
    This is my favourite restaurant, love ordering from here. They are usually on time or early, but this time they were 35 mins late. I rang the restaurant after 10 mins of being late and I was told that the driver had already left, however when I spoke to the driver they said they had only picked up the food 15 mins ago, meaning the restaurant had lied to me. I was very upset by this as it’s my favourite place.But as usual the food was lovely.
  • 23/04/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and tasty
  • 22/04/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering & the meals were absolutely delicious. I’ve eaten Chicken & Mushroom for years & this was the best I’ve had.....Amazing & highly recommended. Thank you.
  • 22/04/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Not nice food, missing items on large order
  • 19/04/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous
  • 19/04/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Not a problem being early as I was in.Food was hot &tasted great.
  • 18/04/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    I'm sorry to say this wasn't great. Noodles overtly peppery, pork dry and flavereless. Rice hard and bland. Pork balls doughy and chewy. A shame as arrived smelling great but sadly wasn't to be.
  • 16/04/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    All good. Thanks
  • 07/04/2019
    Buff
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't get what I had ordered and the food was disgusting!! Would not recommend.
  • 06/04/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Rita
    6 stars out of 6
    sweet sour chicken is delicious, sour and sweet just fine. It was really delicious to take home with rice. Because I took it myself, it was still very hot. I recommend everyone to take food.
  • 01/04/2019
    Guvinder
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order