We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

House of Peri Peri

Peri Peri, Burgers, Halal

354 Oldbury Road, Rowley Regis, B65 0QH

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 277 most recent reviews

833 reviews of House of Peri Peri

  • 24/06/2019
    Mumtaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you the food was very nice, thank you to all the staff you are appreciated
  • 22/06/2019
    Jhynel
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest peri peri chicken I have ever tasted (not exaggerating) I was cautious from ordering from here as nothing really comes up when you google its name and the reviews are mixed but I am so glad I did, NO REGRETS! The food arrived around 20 mins early and was hot and fresh on arrival, the portion sizes were generous, I even have left overs to eat later and the flavour is out of this world, so juicy and tasty will definitely be making this my regular peri place
  • 21/06/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awulf bad portions and was terrible you made completely waste of money! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! 5 stars is not what this restaurant represents
  • 20/06/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Jayden
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didnt arrive. Dont ever order from these scammers.
  • 15/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Mohammad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Rai-Anne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken..beautiful😍😍 Had to throw all the chips tasted refried!!! Absolutley RANK!! £15 down the drain!
  • 03/06/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful peri peri burgers. Always enjoy them from here. Fast delivery too
  • 03/06/2019
    Cody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Corrine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    beautiful tasty well cooked food very flavoursome
  • 30/05/2019
    Mu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    MANJIT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Dennor
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver always deliver on time and easy polite
  • 27/05/2019
    Yasser
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10
  • 27/05/2019
    Lem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Melisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really good will deffo order again
  • 23/05/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Bradley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    MY FOOD WAS NOT DELIVERED AT ALL I WAITED AN HOUR AND NOTHING IT. WAS MEANT TO BE DELIVERED AT 1 20 BY 2 10 STILL NOTHING PHONE COMPANY AND NO ANSWER
  • 18/05/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Aine
    6 stars out of 6
    Reliable service, tasty food. This place have become our regular go-to for a treat!
  • 17/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Ajay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent along with everything else. However i opted to collect and the business has a new name which really isn't reflected on this website, which meant i was walking up and down the road trying to locate the 'house of peri peri'. I ended up having to go into a nearby newsagents to ask them where it was!
  • 16/05/2019
    Zubair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not enough sauce but overall was great
  • 16/05/2019
    Pam
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food as always am a regular customer and it's always a brilliant service and food is top class i cant fault it. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family and I would never order my peri peri food from anywhere else.
  • 13/05/2019
    Jefferson
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, lovely Peri Peri chicken, finally found some good place to eat, would be ordering again
  • 13/05/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always amazing
  • 10/05/2019
    Mel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Khalid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Yasser
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 like always!!!
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order