We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

House Of Spice

Indian

507 Kingston Road, London, SW20 8SF

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.1

Based on the 82 most recent reviews

315 reviews of House Of Spice

  • 17/10/2017
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The meat could have been more generous in portion.
  • 28/09/2017
    Thea
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2017
    Mia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t hot enough (temperature) and lacked flavour. It was a real shame as I was really looking forward to it
  • 23/09/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    First Class
  • 14/09/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, ordering again soon!!
  • 12/09/2017
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good value well-cooked food
  • 18/08/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent. Naan bread was amazing. Best Indian I have had in a while. Will definitely order again.
  • 16/08/2017
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Johan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Morgan
    2 stars out of 6
    Terrible food, quite simply the worst Indian restaurant I've come across. When you have to add spices to your take away something is awfully wrong!
  • 11/07/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good curry - best I've had in a while
  • 01/07/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Jon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    AMBAR
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was tasteless . waste of money
  • 13/06/2017
    Guy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food , will order again with confidence.
  • 27/05/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2017
    Vince
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using House Of Spice and will definitely use again. Delivered quickly and the food was exceptional.
  • 29/04/2017
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Leilanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Dawn
    2 stars out of 6
    Bland and boring!!! We ordered chicken korma, jalfrezi, dhall, pilau rice and peshwari naan. Nothing special at all, korma bland, dhall watery and the jalfrezi was just poor with a weird tang!!! Disappointed so won't be ordering again 😢
  • 28/04/2017
    Alistair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Consistently good
  • 05/09/2017
    Brth
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order