We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hoviwa

Chinese, Thai

100 Lincoln Road, Enfield, EN1 1JU

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

612 reviews of Hoviwa

  • 19/04/2019
    Synthia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We have noticed that the quality of the food is deteriorating. Yesterday we threw away half of it. The batter was soggy, the pork meat was smelling bad. It was awful.
  • 13/04/2019
    Abul
    2 stars out of 6
    Wont be ordering again. Food was cold, barely any King Prawns. Not only did the order arrive late, but then the delivery driver insisted that I get out of my house to collect it from his car because he’s injured his leg? Not the type of service I expect unfortunately, my money was taken straight away in full, but the service wasn’t there that I expected.
  • 12/04/2019
    Courtney
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food delightful. Collected as delivery was too long a wait (Friday night). Had food on my plate in 20 and they supplemented the delivery charge with more food. Excellent. Will continue to go @waverunnerofficial
  • 12/04/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    My new favourite Chinese. Fresh vegetable dishes, love the option of adding a layer of noodles or rice under my dish plus the Pad Thai is so good!
  • 12/04/2019
    Gari
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Kathy
    4 stars out of 6
    some of the order was missing
  • 04/04/2019
    William
    5 stars out of 6
    The dumplings were cold and soggy
  • 01/04/2019
    Leonard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Gari
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food
  • 24/03/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent hot food
  • 17/03/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food.
  • 08/03/2019
    Sian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery on a Friday night. BUT we ordered lots of vegitarian food and horrified when biting into the ‘vegitarian’ dumplings they were minced pork! Sadly wouldn’t trust this restaurant again, which is a shame and it ruined our whole meal and experience.
  • 07/03/2019
    Lydia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken Pad Thai over cooked and soggy.
  • 02/03/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Rajendra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    JACKIE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't order again.
  • 25/02/2019
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
    worst crispy beef ever. was just crisp, no beef. rest of the food was lovely.
  • 24/02/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Hilary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty but made me very thirsty. Do like it though and will order again next time I am down here.
  • 23/02/2019
    Rosealeen
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food😍
  • 16/02/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Aysen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was a bit disheartened when I placed my order and I was given an hour and a half delivery time. Was so happy when they arrived 30 minutes after I placed the order. The starters was so amazing. I was so full that I couldn’t even eat the mains I ordered.
  • 14/02/2019
    JACKIE
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot and tasty
  • 13/02/2019
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    unfortunately the food was not delivered. we called the restaurant and they very helpful and sent out a new order. the food arrived extremely late which was the drivers fault not the restaurant but when it arrived the food was not very nice. we barely ate any of it as by this point we had given up. possibly the worst takeaway we’ve ever had
  • 13/02/2019
    Jones
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always
  • 09/02/2019
    Jodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding as per usual. great food. thanks
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order