We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Howdy!

Steak, Burgers, Halal

332 Dewsbury Rd, Leeds, LS11 7DJ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 366 most recent reviews

760 reviews of Howdy!

  • 22/10/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Kaydi-Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Atia
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty!
  • 18/10/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold when it arrived. I had to grill it all Lamb chops we’re mostly fat bar one out of 4. The chicken wings were dry from me having to grill them again , the chicken strips were also dry , probably wouldn’t have been to bad if my dips that were a small fortune . The howdys special sauce is good.
  • 13/10/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    always hot always nice and always speedy delivery
  • 13/10/2019
    Scarlett
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing, tastes so good! Found my new favourite take-away. Just wish you could order something other than Pepsi with burger
  • 10/10/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent burger.
  • 09/10/2019
    Marcos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Asfa
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Cherie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeout in miles
  • 06/10/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food, crispy onion rings and burgers were insane!
  • 06/10/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Please brothers can we have more naan choices i.e with beef or more chicken breast taste like with bbq sauce and cucumbers in the salad as well 😊
  • 05/10/2019
    Mikaela
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    HOWDY!! Amazing food and fab super quick delivery!! 💜
  • 05/10/2019
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
    More choice on the menu please like naan special with salad and beef ect....
  • 04/10/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Mary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good sirloin bad rib eye and bad veg all around
  • 03/10/2019
    Monika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    One of the best quality of food they have them taste , just one BIG problem food came cold , :( so need more drivers if u improve that u can get 5 star .
  • 22/09/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Add fries to the menu as well as a choice instead of steak chips please brothers 😊
  • 23/09/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunningly good food again
  • 24/09/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Revamp the menu please add some more naan choices with different meats 😊
  • 26/09/2019
    Ramas
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice burger, done qiuck too!
  • 27/09/2019
    Tamires
    6 stars out of 6
    I'm a fan of Howdy's burgers! The Howdy's sauce and the perfectly cooked chicken burger does it for me and everyone I recommend it everytime.
  • 29/09/2019
    Markham
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent! What can I say really, these guys really have got it right. Lovely food and quick efficient service plus the delivery staff are always friendly and cheerful. Thank you :-)
  • 29/09/2019
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
    Chewy dry chicken. Soggy bread.
  • 01/10/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This place makes amazing food, they just had a bad delivery night
  • 01/10/2019
    Omar
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the tasty food
  • 01/10/2019
    Kailam
    1 stars out of 6
    Has not Come
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order