We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hussain Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

52 Humber Road, West Midlands, CV3 1BA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

425 reviews of Hussain Balti

  • 17/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food lovely food
  • 09/02/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Eóin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Monty
    6 stars out of 6
    All good 10/10
  • 26/01/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at 7pm, still waiting at 9:45pm , rang twice, no apology, guy wasn't bothered, seriously, don't waste your time with these clowns - worst just eat order yet.
  • 25/01/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, quick delivery
  • 20/01/2019
    Jacqueline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A lovely meal. Thank you.
  • 19/01/2019
    Sharon
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Kimberley
    4 stars out of 6
    First time trying this place. Lovely food, polite delivery service was 20 minutes later than expected but worth the wait. Will use again :)
  • 18/01/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    curry had a layer of grease on it the sauce split from the oil and tasted nothing like the selected curry I chose nann bread was dry I had a could of bits and threw the lot in the bin won’t be ordering from here again complete waste of money
  • 09/01/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    love this place every time I go here the food is outstanding and hot not a bad word to say about this place
  • 05/01/2019
    Samantha
    3 stars out of 6
    When we got the food all the food was all open and spill in to other order the mess we had to do to get it out of the bag with all the sauce everywhere first time coming to you never see this when I order from other takeaway x
  • 05/01/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Nicholas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Alway good food and friendly too. Arrived hot and everything I needed..
  • 26/01/2019
    Naresh
    1 stars out of 6
    Ain’t had food yet shocking
  • 31/01/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent can’t go wrong
  • 02/02/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and delivered on time. Love this place
  • 07/02/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    amazing food! massive portion sizes...friendly staff
  • 09/02/2019
    Kevin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/01/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food,quick delivery and nice delivery driver. Onion bahjis were excellent
  • 12/01/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    our new favourite take out restaurant! the food was delicious. I’m usually wary of trying new places incase it’s not up to scratch, but I’m so glad I did. the prices are good, we all really enjoyed the food and I will definitely be re ordering. A bonus that the delivery driver is so cute, he was super cheery and gave us a complimentary can of Coke as he wished me a merry Christmas. thank you for a delicious Sunday feast
  • 19/12/2018
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was perfect as always the food is always really nice,have tryed a couple of new curry’s in past couple of months but nothink beats this place.
  • 20/12/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Naan bread was cold and hard rice and curry was foul won't be ordering again.
  • 22/12/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Chung
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order