We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hussain Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

52 Humber Road, West Midlands, CV3 1BA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 84 most recent reviews

371 reviews of Hussain Balti

  • 06/10/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    enjoyed
  • 11/09/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. On time delivery
  • 11/08/2018
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was oily and greasy, with no flavour even the nan bread was oily. would not order from here again
  • 05/08/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious meal again Hussain Balti. You know how to keep your regulars happy! Thank you once again to all the staff involved :)
  • 05/07/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Been eating from here for 39 yrs never go anywhere else
  • 27/06/2018
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Alot better than last time only problem rice was very oily
  • 15/06/2018
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    Normally really good . Not impressed this time . Everyone has a bad day I suppose
  • 11/06/2018
    M
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed as on collection the guy came from the kitchen licking his fingers and did not wash his hands and handled my order. Then gave me the wrong food then refused to rectify it when I called the takeaway. Will not go here again.
  • 08/06/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    great service great food
  • 26/05/2018
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for extra cheese in narn was no cheese at all other then that good
  • 26/05/2018
    Jen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered 2 Peshwari nans described as sweet and fruity! However received 2 sweetish plain nans with no fillings at all! not a hint of fruit and no dust unlike previous peshwari nans which have ground almonds and raisins in them. when contacted the restaurant passed us around workers who claimed to not understand us then said they “do not fill their peshwari naans and next time we order to ask for more sugar”. what a rip off, should be done under trade description act. DO NOT ORDER. curry was ok but meal let down by naans and customer service. delivery and driver good.
  • 23/05/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb meal once again Hussain. You never fail to please me and the family. Once again thank you so much and a big thank you for the little extras!
  • 07/05/2018
    Malcolm
    1 stars out of 6
    They just refused to deliver the food to m
  • 02/05/2018
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was really nice meal but as stated I didn't want coriander in any curry but unfortunately there was so wasn't to happy as had to pick it out before we could start eating. I am happy to give them another go hopefully will get it right.
  • 28/04/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Aravinthen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early and still piping hot,prepared perfectly and absolutely delicious. Delivery driver was also very polite and friendly,10/10!
  • 09/04/2018
    Robert
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came on time still hot way too much oil in rice and curry had a funny smell to it.. Not ordering a gain.
  • 08/04/2018
    Jess
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2018
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2018
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my meal however did pay to have extra chicken with my lamb masala and there wasn't any chicken in there. The lamb wasn't the best quality however I'm not that fussy so still ate it. Arrived on time and hot
  • 13/03/2018
    Frankie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order