We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hussain Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

52 Humber Road, West Midlands, CV3 1BA

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 80 most recent reviews

390 reviews of Hussain Balti

  • 15/12/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always
  • 15/12/2018
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    food arrived late and the food was cold, very disappointing
  • 15/12/2018
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    great food friendly delivery driver 10/10
  • 14/12/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you once again to Hussain Thank you for your service and loyalty this year. We wish you a merry Christmas and see you all in 2019
  • 11/12/2018
    Hark
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Hark 😊

  • 11/12/2018
    Zaynab
    5 stars out of 6
    the lamb in the curry was chewy and needed more cooking

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you for the feedback Zaynab ☺️

  • 24/11/2018
    David
    5 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thanks David!

  • 20/11/2018
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely. Best take away I've had for ages. Highly recommended.

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Louisa! Happy to serve you 😊

  • 17/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic service great food 😀

    Hussain Balti replied

    Cheers Paul 😄

  • 04/11/2018
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food good timing and very polite driver

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Stacey 😊

  • 03/11/2018
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food all round . Fast delivery . Will definitely order again .

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Sam 😊

  • 27/10/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from here have tried others on here and just end up disappointed and wish we ordered from here and prices are much better then others. Great service and tasty food Thank you.

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Liam, we won't let you down mate ☺️

  • 27/10/2018
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was beautiful and the driver that drops it of to my home is a gentleman and very pleasant

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Sir! 🙋🏻‍♂️

  • 18/10/2018
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thanks Kim!

  • 06/10/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    enjoyed

    Hussain Balti replied

    Glad to hear buddy 😊

  • 11/09/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. On time delivery

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thanks Richard 👍🏼

  • 02/09/2018
    Elle
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Elle 😊

  • 11/08/2018
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food was oily and greasy, with no flavour even the nan bread was oily. would not order from here again
  • 05/08/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Zoe!

  • 29/07/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Cheers Robert!

  • 14/07/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious meal again Hussain Balti. You know how to keep your regulars happy! Thank you once again to all the staff involved :)

    Hussain Balti replied

    We sure do Anthony, thanks again 😊

  • 05/07/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you again!

  • 29/06/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Been eating from here for 39 yrs never go anywhere else

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Angela, always a delight to serve you ☺️

  • 27/06/2018
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Alot better than last time only problem rice was very oily

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Anthony, hopefully better next time! 👍🏼

  • 15/06/2018
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    Normally really good . Not impressed this time . Everyone has a bad day I suppose

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you for being so understanding Scott ☺️

  • 11/06/2018
    M
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed as on collection the guy came from the kitchen licking his fingers and did not wash his hands and handled my order. Then gave me the wrong food then refused to rectify it when I called the takeaway. Will not go here again.
  • 08/06/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6

    Hussain Balti replied

    Thank you Robert!

1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order