We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

I Chai

Chinese, Oriental

1015 Crow Road, Glasgow, G13 1JP

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

107 reviews of I Chai

  • 14/09/2018
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Linda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Felicity
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately this was a bad meal - I could barely eat it. 20 minutes late and the satay sauce was almost inedible, far too salty and the noodles tasted like curry powder. Delivery staff and lady I spoke to on the phone to ask where my food was, were perfectly nice. I won’t be ordering from here again though.
  • 07/09/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    all vegetables were not fresh and food tasted like it was old. the water chestnuts tasted like rotten I’m sure they were well past their date. however delivery was quick and it even came early !!
  • 02/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    Having just moved into the area we have finally found our go to place. The good was great.
  • 18/08/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service never disappointed highly recommend
  • 12/08/2018
    Roxanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I had the won ton soup, tempura prawn, pancake rolls and the chefs mixed meat curry Everything was nice the soup was delicious as were the pancake.rolls and prawns. The curry was a bit.spicy for me but that's my personal taste the only thing I didn't like was the rice tasted quite watery but will try again in the future
  • 11/08/2018
    Cintia
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was online yes but after waiting for an hour we expected better food. The rice tasted to curry powder and the rest of the food was not what I’d expect from a restaurant . Won’t order again. Wish I could get a refund
  • 05/08/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2018
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Colette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2018
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent
  • 14/06/2018
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Good choice on menu and delivery quick but food was poor overall. Crackers were nice
  • 10/06/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely grub
  • 06/06/2018
    Billy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service. Will order again
  • 01/06/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delivery speed was great! chicken breast curry was really tasty everything was spot on!
  • 20/05/2018
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    FIONA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Mediocre at best
  • 27/04/2018
    Kirsteen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2018
    Nikki
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was 30min late and was bland.
  • 21/04/2018
    H
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal but not always so good. Think it depends on who does the cooking but when it is good it is really good
  • 12/04/2018
    Diana
    5 stars out of 6
    very tasty meal and arrived hot! many thanks
  • 06/04/2018
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2018
    Paulinefeeney
    3 stars out of 6
    Disgusting!! Not fresh at all.. would never order from here again😚
  • 26/03/2018
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious and very quick. Will definitely order again.
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order