We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

I Chai

Chinese, Oriental

1015 Crow Road, Glasgow, G13 1JP

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 14 most recent reviews

14 reviews of I Chai

  • 15/10/2017
    Fraser
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Keiran
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Graham
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Kathleen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2017
    Graeme
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Katy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Cecilia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was great but the chilli ribs let it down could not eat them they were all fat
  • 13/09/2017
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Average to be honest!! The chilli chicken wings were soggy and didn't taste quite right. the chow mein didn't have much taste! Crispy chicken was good however but doubt we will order again
  • 13/09/2017
    Courtney
    2 stars out of 6
    The chicken curry and fried rice was far to salty and the chicken with lemon sauce was very salty as if it had a lot of salt and also vinegar in it and I would not recommend this Chinese to anyone.
  • 09/09/2017
    Kenny
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't arrive, had to cancel
  • 08/09/2017
    Davie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We've tried half a dozen Chinese in the Bearsden area and the food from here was the best of the lot.
  • 06/09/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2017
    Katy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was delighted to see this restaurant back on just eat. The Singapore chow mein was delicious. Plenty of meats and prawns and not too spicy. The chilli wings are the best in the area. They are not battered so taste lovely and fresh. Just the right amount to hear. Tasty
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order