We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

I Chai

Chinese, Oriental

1015 Crow Road, Glasgow, G13 1JP

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 98 most recent reviews

130 reviews of I Chai

  • 10/11/2018
    Rebecca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    mushroom noodle soup had no flavour, tasted like boiled water.
  • 09/11/2018
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chow main half way through eating it I found an elastic band. Several phone calls later I'm still waiting on a refund. Not a great food or customers experience.
  • 08/11/2018
    Paige
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Definitely recommend this restaurant food is great! Also Came earlier than expected.
  • 03/11/2018
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Called up restaurant 1hr and 15 minutes after order was placed. Put on hold with no apology to be told that my order left 10 minutes ago and should be with us shortly. Delivery driver came and did apologise for lateness. Food was cold and dried up. Probably microwaved at some point. I've paid a lot of money for something that wasn't edible! I had this meal from this restaurant a few weeks before and there was sauce in the meal unlike what we were sent this time. If you are busy then don't take on more orders or maybe change your delivery time so people can make the choice to order your food! Extremely disappointed - thanks Ichai for making it really easy for me never to order anything from you again. Total Shambles!
  • 03/11/2018
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and delivery
  • 28/10/2018
    Mhairi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    As usual the food was of good quality and delicious
  • 20/10/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely order from here again. Family always enjoy meals from I Chia.
  • 12/10/2018
    Lynsey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered 2 hours late..... food cold and not pleasant, annoying as we spent over £25!! Used to enjoy the food here but will absolutely not be ordering again
  • 08/10/2018
    Jillian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery, tasted fresh and good sized portion. Will definitely order from here again
  • 07/10/2018
    Mena
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious - I order from here all the time.
  • 07/10/2018
    Rhoda
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 01/10/2018
    Nora
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable
  • 29/09/2018
    Lynn
    2 stars out of 6
    Got order home and order was wrong, collection was also not ready at time stated
  • 29/09/2018
    Harwood
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Great would definitely use again
  • 21/09/2018
    Stace
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 14/09/2018
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Linda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Felicity
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately this was a bad meal - I could barely eat it. 20 minutes late and the satay sauce was almost inedible, far too salty and the noodles tasted like curry powder. Delivery staff and lady I spoke to on the phone to ask where my food was, were perfectly nice. I won’t be ordering from here again though.
  • 07/09/2018
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    Having just moved into the area we have finally found our go to place. The good was great.
  • 10/11/2018
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    all vegetables were not fresh and food tasted like it was old. the water chestnuts tasted like rotten I’m sure they were well past their date. however delivery was quick and it even came early !!
  • 07/10/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order