We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ice Kingz

Desserts, Ice Cream

2b Beaconsfield Street, Nottingham, NG7 6FD

Delivery fee £3.50 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.2

Based on the 788 most recent reviews

1148 reviews of Ice Kingz

  • 16/08/2019
    Tyrell
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order my dessert from here because it’s so good. This time they did accidentally put topping sauce on my food when I asked for no topping sauce. It’s not a big deal though
  • 16/08/2019
    Cheronnie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Subhaan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing rlly fresh hot waffle and cold ice cream was the best nothing was wrong delivery service was rlly friendly and would definitely order again
  • 16/08/2019
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Antoinette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely deserts as always thanks!
  • 14/08/2019
    Amelia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Alexis
    5 stars out of 6
    Always lovely, cooke dough and back to school treat for ma was delicious! My favourite dessert takeaway by far
  • 13/08/2019
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was ok
  • 11/08/2019
    Daria
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Brihony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Coral
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice desserts, ordered on a Saturday night so I didn’t mind it being a little late got everything I paid for nothing melted would deffo order again
  • 10/08/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    On ringing the restaurant at the time the food was supposed to be with us I was told it would be with us in 10 minutes. When I rang back after another 20 minutes I was met with the comment "you see the problem is we only have one driver and we're busy." When I explained that that wasn't our problem and suggested that they edit the estimated delivery time to reflect this the guy on the phone was rude. In actual fact it took a further 30 minutes for the food to reach us! When the driver finally arrived he was clipped and uncommunicative.
  • 09/08/2019
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Gurp
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 09/08/2019
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    3rd time ordering food was late AGAIN! cornflake tart & custard was cold & rolling on ice which I order the same every single time bubblegum & candy floss flavour had chocolate sauce on which then made it taste funny & I had to ring the shop more than once like I do every time not ordering from here again!
  • 08/08/2019
    Jai
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cheesecake tasted like Vodka had been poored on it
  • 07/08/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovley will be ordering again
  • 06/08/2019
    Gurp
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Helen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Relatively tasty, but my sundae was mainly squirty cream. Going back to Two Scoops. Sorry
  • 31/07/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Sajid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Not even over exaggerating but that was the pengest desert I’ve ever had delivered...100% will order again, literally nothing to complain about👍🏼
  • 02/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicous
  • 04/08/2019
    Q
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service happy to have again
  • 04/08/2019
    Nathaniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late
  • 05/08/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed order desserts at 9pm they said would be delivered by 10:15 got a text saying was out for delivery at 10:12 so I’m waiting comes to 10:45 I call and ask where my food is for the gentleman on the phone to say he has just left and will be 10 minutes it’s been almost 20 minutes since that phone call and still no food very unhappy.
  • 05/08/2019
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered at 21:25, it's now 23:14 and still not arrived
  • 05/08/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Chelsea
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3.50 (£1 when you spend £8 or more)

View order