We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

I Chai

Chinese

1015 Crow Road, Glasgow, G13 1JP

Opening at Wed 16:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 186 most recent reviews

688 reviews of I Chai

  • 18/08/2017
    Lorna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great as always and delivered early which was a bonus too thank you
  • 04/08/2017
    Suzanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    extremely disappointed items missing from order which only consisted of 5 items! chips look like reheats that have been sitting for ages. they are sending out the missing item but still means my main will be freezing by the time it arrives. this is the first time we have ordered in a while & we won't be back. extremely disappointed with the standard of food delivered as it's nothing like the quality or standard inside the restaurant.
  • 23/07/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2017
    Iona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and services.
  • 19/07/2017
    Armin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delighted that it came at the time it did as I didn't get the option for delivery time and thought we were going to have to wait much longer!
  • 08/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Meaghan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2017
    Duncan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was decent enough, but the service was chaos. Ordered for collection, turned up at the time given and was asked to wait another 15 minutes. Waited 20 minutes.
  • 16/06/2017
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Kristina
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible... don't know how the quality of the food is as it never turned up!
  • 04/06/2017
    Elizabeth
    1 stars out of 6
    We waited nearly 3 hours for the delivery. Phoned the restaurant twice and they kept telling us they were very busy. No apology or anything to make up for the shocking delivery time. Food was pretty garbage and not worth the wait at all.
  • 28/05/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken satay was delicious as always!!
  • 26/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Kerri
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, good was great.
  • 08/05/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time and the quality of the food was excellent
  • 06/05/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Leeanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2hours for the restaurant to say it hadn't left the shop n had to end up going n picking it up myself, chow main was slimly n thick, rice was alright. Chicken balls were nice. Person in phone told me that it was out with driver be only 15mins more only for me 2 wait 20min n call back to then b told that the order hadn't bn made yet!! Absolutely terrible Will definitely nt recommend it( after being recommend it myself of a friend!) or order again. But if ur nt in hurry for you food then yeah order.
  • 05/05/2017
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late by 45 minutes and when it arrived it was cold. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 05/05/2017
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was amazing as per usual, delivery was 2 hours late and then when we phoned the Service on the phone was horrendous... Doubt I'll be ordering from there again as all the person on the phone can say is "okay okay okay"!
  • 04/05/2017
    Anneliese
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order