We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

IL Bacio Express

Italian, Pizza

90 Stoke Newington Church Street, London, N16 0AP

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 141 most recent reviews

972 reviews of IL Bacio Express

  • 14/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Daniela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Edoardo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold and tasteless. I liked Il bacio because was a very Italian pizza but this tastes like domino. Last time I order here.
  • 28/09/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Italian, my go to, lasagne is the best - I’m a proud regular, keep the quality high !!
  • 27/09/2018
    Nelida
    4 stars out of 6
    The pizzas were nice though a bit pricey for their quality. But what bothered me the most is that they didn't cut them!
  • 26/09/2018
    Ivan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold!! The pizza is very good here, and I will try again, but the pizza wasn’t even warm when it arrived
  • 20/09/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Rocio
    1 stars out of 6
    It never arrived
  • 03/09/2018
    Vincent
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Classic pizza and a great salad. Hit the spot.
  • 30/08/2018
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit cold, pizza bases a bit soggy, toppings lacking flavour. Disappointing :(
  • 30/08/2018
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery time was great but I ordered spaghetti bolognese and garl
  • 27/08/2018
    Theresa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Lise
    6 stars out of 6
    Real italian pizza! And what a joy to even get ichnusa!!!
  • 26/08/2018
    Simona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Mann
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza and pasta dishes were perfectly cooked and delicious. Delivery was just as good as when we eat at the restaurant!
  • 24/08/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Marco
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Giuseppe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was quick but the pizza was gummy and so heavy to digest. Not sure if they left the dough rise at all.
  • 09/08/2018
    Jeyani
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Must try the chocolate souffle. Also got free pieces of focaccia bread.
  • 06/08/2018
    Sudi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious and arrived super early! Definitely recommended!!
  • 26/07/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Robb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Cristian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was not too bad! Looks like a bit old style with basic ingredients and not good baked as well ( too pale on the bottom) I mean this is a style of.Pizza from 80’s . Nowadays the bar of quality is been raise much higher! I would advice some updating.
  • 21/07/2018
    Tristan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really delicious pizza!
  • 20/07/2018
    Jean-Michel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food from a local family restaurant
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order