We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

IL Bacio Express

Italian, Pizza

90 Stoke Newington Church Street, London, N16 0AP

Opening at 11:40

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

997 reviews of IL Bacio Express

  • 12/12/2018
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Laurence
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Joanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold pizza
  • 07/12/2018
    Salvatore
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the pizza was too poor with condiments
  • 06/12/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic best local pizzza by far
  • 01/12/2018
    Lori
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered way too early, cold, the pizza was chewy, and they neglected to include the salad I had ordered. Last time I order from them.
  • 30/11/2018
    Luciano
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love the piccante pizza - spicy with a kick!
  • 28/11/2018
    Sazin
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty flavours with lovely sea food choices
  • 28/11/2018
    Jane
    3 stars out of 6
    Bland food
  • 24/11/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    we had a takeaway for the first time from here as we heard they did gluten free pizza with vegan mozzarella- the order did not disappoint! the pizza base, sauce and toppings were delicious! the cheese was ok too. the rest of my family ordered penne pasta with a creamy smoked salmon sauce and loved it!! will def be back soon (the only disappointment was the additional £3 for the gluten free base and £2 for the vegan cheese. An extra £5 for a pizza due to my intolerances was a bummer)
  • 23/11/2018
    Alessandra
    1 stars out of 6
    the chocolate soufflé was liquid not even edible
  • 15/11/2018
    Milan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2018
    Jim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Gal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The dishes are indeed Sardinian and the execution isn’t bad but it dosen’t come across as that fresh and tasty as you would expect it.
  • 31/10/2018
    Marsha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I will not be ordering from here again!! I will still go in and eat as the food has been great every time but will not order!!
  • 29/10/2018
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely, well prepared, flavoursome food!
  • 28/10/2018
    Marcio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Cy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Can
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Aida
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold and chewy. The cake was super small for the price. Il Baccio have dropped their standards in the last year
  • 14/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Daniela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Edward
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Edoardo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold and tasteless. I liked Il bacio because was a very Italian pizza but this tastes like domino. Last time I order here.
  • 28/09/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Italian, my go to, lasagne is the best - I’m a proud regular, keep the quality high !!
  • 27/09/2018
    Nelida
    4 stars out of 6
    The pizzas were nice though a bit pricey for their quality. But what bothered me the most is that they didn't cut them!
  • 26/09/2018
    Ivan
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order