We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Imli Lounge Flavours of India

Indian

76 Kingsley Park Terrace, Northampton, NN2 7HH

Opening at 15:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

661 reviews of Imli Lounge Flavours of India

  • 19/10/2018
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    MISS
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was luke warm/nearly cold. swimming in grease will not be getting anymore food, nearly all of it went in the bin would not even give it to my dogs
  • 16/10/2018
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, lovely flavours! Also nice driver will defo order from here again
  • 14/10/2018
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
    food was cold and tasteless. was missing a nan bread. tried to ring but no reply. after spending nearly £50 very disappointed and will never eat there again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Swift delivery and nice food. Sag was a little sugary/sweet
  • 11/10/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice hot well cooked nice portions
  • 10/10/2018
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered an hour early. The delivery driver wasn’t interested in resolving this. However, once Just Eat got involved, the restaurant offered to redeliver at the correct time and collect the old one. Unfortunately there was a rice missing on the second delivery but the food we received was first class - delicious!
  • 06/10/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, delivered on time. The food was hot and very tasty would recommend to all. Will use again. This is our second experience of making a delivery request and both times it has been faultless.
  • 29/09/2018
    Adam.Otchery
    1 stars out of 6
    honestly food was tasteless.
  • 29/09/2018
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was almost 30 minutes late. When arrived chips were cold and very soggy so went in the bin. Came with dips for popadoms but no popadoms. Spent 25 pound so would pressume popadoms came for free like every other place but none came. Wa disappointed as ordered from here alot and normally nice but this let it down do will probably order from somewhere else next time.
  • 29/09/2018
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine, but arrived 40 minutes late.
  • 22/09/2018
    Jacqui
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    All of the food tasted amazing! I would definitely order from this restaurant again! Great quality food.
  • 15/09/2018
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service.
  • 31/08/2018
    Cyrus
    6 stars out of 6
    very tasty
  • 31/08/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was meant to be with us by 21.20. Rang at 21.31 and spoke to a really panicked guy. Said it would be another 10 minutes. Food eventually arrived at 21.54. Delivery driver was half heartedly apologetic. Checked to see if food was hot, but as this was a birthday treat and it was now approaching 10pm kept food, served it up. Mostly cold. Today we've all had upset stomachs. Manager should be ringing me at 5.30 this evening as he wasn't about last night. Food wasn't even nice. Extremely bland. Frozen veg in vegetable curry, overcooked rice and really stodgy, greasy onion bahgees. Very disappointed. I will await a call from the manager.
  • 31/08/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 31/08/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and on time
  • 26/08/2018
    MISS
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Josephine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was outstanding ! Loved every bite. I'll be back :)
  • 18/08/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly and efficient service of delicious food!
  • 18/08/2018
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not that impressed, overly red tikka, over sweet, a strange yellow mint sauce. It’s all gone in the bin, should have not bothered, was looking forward to a takeaway as don’t have them very often and now I this has put me off having one ever again.
  • 15/08/2018
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Steven
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great except not all items delivered and then asked, after several minutes of I'm assuming checking we weren't lying, after we'd paid for delivery, if we'd come and get them, 45 minutes after this finally got full delivery, shame as the food was good but won't use again
  • 11/08/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual x
  • 11/08/2018
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered but won’t be the last. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Definitely recommend this place to all our family and friends.
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order