We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Imli Lounge Flavours of India

Indian

76 Kingsley Park Terrace, Northampton, NN2 7HH

Opening at 15:30

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

714 reviews of Imli Lounge Flavours of India

  • 16/02/2019
    Debbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food but not very hot once delivered, needed to heat in microwave
  • 14/02/2019
    Deb
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Mcnamee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    same old same old!! we are busy and sorry that it has taken 2.25 mins to get you your food, not hot either, this is now the second time it’s happened, tried them again as manager reassured us last time when he ended up delivering it to us. go in and eat by all means but never order for delivery
  • 05/02/2019
    Kimberley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not fresh onion bhagi was soggy with grease,no flavour in biryani and mix grill was 4 bits of soggy greasy meat for 10! Ate in restaurant was nice but wouldn’t recommend takeaway
  • 04/02/2019
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery times have been getting worse with recent orders with the most recent being around 30mins late meaning the curries weren’t as hot as usual. On a weekend I could understand but a Monday night? The restaurant was also out of paneer meaning they had to contact us so we could choose a different option. Seeing as Paneer is readily available in major supermarkets we were really disappointed they didn’t go and get some and just let us know it’d be a bit longer.
  • 02/02/2019
    Cassie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka masala was cold, watery and flavourless and the chicken was chewy and definitely didn’t taste fresh! Rohan Josh was also watery and bland and had no spice to it at all. The nan bread was stone cold and the chips were cold, hard and soggy. We collected our order and it took 10 minutes for us to get it home so it shouldn’t of been cold that quickly. Restaurant were quite unhelpful when we phoned to complain and said we would need to drive back there to get a new one. We will not be ordering from here again!
  • 31/01/2019
    Swaralipi
    4 stars out of 6
    Tandoori chicken biryani - tasted like masala rice not recommended, matar paneer, tarka daal - good, Tandoori chicken starter - good, mix - veg not recommended at all
  • 31/01/2019
    Scott
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Frazer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The meals were the usual high quality but unfortunately the naans were cold.
  • 16/01/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/01/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the 2nd time i have ordered from here food has been amazing , food is hot on arrival and very tasty
  • 06/01/2019
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and really good Service, this will be our favourite place from now on.
  • 05/01/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, large order arrived when it said.
  • 05/01/2019
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always
  • 04/01/2019
    Mitchell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
    The good - nice flavours with fresh ingredients and chicken tender. Nice sized naans. Arrived on time. The bad - ordered onion bhajee (3items) but got 2. One of the takeaway container lids had not been secured so lost some of the sauce from one of the curries into the bag.
  • 04/01/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, thank you
  • 31/12/2018
    Beccy
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing quality as always. The only place we will order from.
  • 29/12/2018
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6:25pm, ETA 7:35 but arrived at 7pm. Lovely food, will definitely be ordering again from here.
  • 28/12/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food delivered quickly. I could not have been more impressed by how they catered for a vegan in our group. Great food and great service. We will definitely eat from here again.
  • 27/12/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing best indian ive tried in a long time.
  • 27/12/2018
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food and delivery too
  • 24/12/2018
    Howe
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always.
  • 22/12/2018
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    extremely impressed how quick our order came, we love Imli and have never had a bad order yet. Best Indian in our area and will keep using.
  • 21/12/2018
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
    Good was really good. Would order again
  • 15/12/2018
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food every time we order. The fish bhuna is fantastic. The only downside is they don’t do the crab dishes that are on their menu :(
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order