We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Imli Lounge Flavours of India

Indian

76 Kingsley Park Terrace, Northampton, NN2 7HH

Opening at 17:00

25% off today on orders over £40

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.8

Based on the 146 most recent reviews

684 reviews of Imli Lounge Flavours of India

  • 14/12/2018
    Niles
    4 stars out of 6
    asked for my food madras hot but my request was clearly misssed , very bland and disappointing as its normally great ........fingers crossed next time which is not how I like to get my food
  • 11/12/2018
    Frazer
    6 stars out of 6
    Usual high quality.
  • 08/12/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing. Waited 1 hour 20 minutes to receive half a tray full of tasteless and lukewarm curry. Samosas tasteless too. I have previously had a decent curry from here but won’t be using again unfortunately. Still hungry!
  • 08/12/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
    superb as always, thank you imli!
  • 08/12/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived warm, however we ordered Three Pilau Rice and only received two. We live 2 mins from the restaurant so didnt expect the food to take the time it took to arrive, we didn't want to call and ask for another as the food would have gone cold! we made do with what we had. We wouldn't order again though
  • 06/12/2018
    Jakub
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver delivered my food that i have been waiting for an 1:45 minutes to some1 else :D :D:D:D:DD:
  • 01/12/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food, hot and on time
  • 16/11/2018
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    This is the best eat in/takeaway ever
  • 11/11/2018
    Diana
    5 stars out of 6
    delicious food but quite small portions for price
  • 10/11/2018
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely Indian ! Highly recommend
  • 27/10/2018
    Adrian
    2 stars out of 6
    1 hour late being delivered and cold on arrival
  • 27/10/2018
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry in Northampton!
  • 24/10/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    I have to say, it’s probably the best Indian meal I’ve ever had. it looks like I have a new regular
  • 22/10/2018
    ANTHONY
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the tandoori chicken biryani has no taste at all and chicken begum bahaar {chicken} is not good at all ...smells come from chicken....
  • 20/10/2018
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    MISS
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was luke warm/nearly cold. swimming in grease will not be getting anymore food, nearly all of it went in the bin would not even give it to my dogs
  • 16/10/2018
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, lovely flavours! Also nice driver will defo order from here again
  • 14/10/2018
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
    food was cold and tasteless. was missing a nan bread. tried to ring but no reply. after spending nearly £50 very disappointed and will never eat there again.
  • 14/10/2018
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Swift delivery and nice food. Sag was a little sugary/sweet
  • 11/10/2018
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice hot well cooked nice portions
  • 10/10/2018
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered an hour early. The delivery driver wasn’t interested in resolving this. However, once Just Eat got involved, the restaurant offered to redeliver at the correct time and collect the old one. Unfortunately there was a rice missing on the second delivery but the food we received was first class - delicious!
  • 06/10/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, delivered on time. The food was hot and very tasty would recommend to all. Will use again. This is our second experience of making a delivery request and both times it has been faultless.
  • 18/11/2018
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order