Note: Please inform us if you have any food allergy before you make orders. Some of our products may not be suitable for pregnant women or may contain GMDS, MSG, Dairy, Wheat, Seafood, Nuts or other allergens stalk, shell or traces of bones.
Customers are advised to let our staff know if any food may cause allergic reaction prior to order. If you would like to know the list of ingredients used in a particular dish from our menu. Our manager will be happy to assist you
Please inform the staff if you have any allergies or dietary requirements, please ask for avoid. Our dishes may contain Molluscs, Lupin, Sulphites, Sesame, Mustard, Celery, Nuts, Milk, Soyabeans, Peanuts, Fish, Eggs, Crustaceans, Cereals Containing Gluten.