We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Imperial Flavors East

Jamaican, Caribbean, Halal

35 Marsh Lane, London, E9 5QA

Opening at Tue 16:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

938 reviews of Imperial Flavors East

  • 20/10/2018
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Nicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service and amazing people, thanks you 🙏
  • 16/10/2018
    Amaziah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Caribbean take away in east London. Best food and friendly service.
  • 13/10/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Tore up the food like pacman Musta look like a T-Rex whilst eating it. Too nice. Curry chicken was tender....rice n peas just right I've ordered from these guys nuff and will continue to do so but instead of getting my faves such as oxtail goat chicken etc...gonna eat every last thing on their menu...Seriously you won't be disappointed spending your cash here Big up imperial!!
  • 12/10/2018
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    food was amazing, some of the best Caribbean food I have had in a long time, the delivery was quick, and the customer service is outstanding I would highly recommend people to order from here!
  • 12/10/2018
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food I collected. But sometimes I like to order and many times have been shut and have to find another takeaway.
  • 11/10/2018
    Aisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good. Delivery drivers are always friendly. Arrives on time every time. 👍🏽
  • 05/10/2018
    Zaaher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Lenoar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Khaleda
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Georgia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is really quite tasty and came incredibly quickly. prices are low and portion sizes are huge but quality is still decent. £15 minimum order will buy you a LOT of food if you’re ordering for one. hard to fault, will definitely keep ordering from this place
  • 20/09/2018
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very Nice, Could do with more chicken in the Large.
  • 15/09/2018
    Mohammed
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Isha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    yet again very professional customer service, good food and prompt delivery. Highly recommend.
  • 07/09/2018
    Eoin
    6 stars out of 6
    Never disappoints. Amazing Caribbean food, and the staff are so friendly!
  • 01/09/2018
    Gulcan
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Caribbean food in London. The portions are huge! And the food was on point! Definitely recommend!!
  • 01/09/2018
    Larry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality. Will order again.
  • 25/08/2018
    Tim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    first time used this restaurant, food had plenty of flavour, food arrived hot and excellent customer service. Will definitely be using again.
  • 25/08/2018
    Kelvin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Negatives: 1)Ackee and Saltfish very dry, not much ackee or peas. 2) They sent Lemonade instead of the Ginger Beer I ordered.....The Lemonade too sweet. 3) They sent a small Ackee and Saltfish and when I contacted just eat who called them they practically said I was lying about the order I received. 4) The Sorrell was more Slush Puppie than Sorrell and way too sweet. 5) Coleslaw was way too sweet. Positives: 1) Driver was polite and friendly. 2) The Patties were Incredible 3) Delivery Time was almost 30 mins earlier.
  • 17/08/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2018
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and still piping hot when delivered 😋
  • 14/08/2018
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2018
    Francis
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £15 or more)

View order