We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India Garden

Indian, Curry

67 Hawthorn Road, Bognor Regis, PO21 2BW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

288 reviews of India Garden

  • 19/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh and full of flavour thanks

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jamie, sorry you had to wait a little while, Good Friday is always a busy one for us but always a pleasure to see you. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 19/04/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway in Bognor. Food is brilliant quality. Always fresh, always hot and tasty. Will be ordering again very soon

    India Garden replied

    Thank you so much Hannah, loving your genuinely positive feedback. Always a pleasure looking after you. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 18/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Hi Tom, thanks for the 6 stars, feedback like this is very much appreciated. See you again very soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 13/04/2019
    SHAZ
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Absolutely brilliant I will definitely will highly recommend Chicken Tikka & Cheese Naan and also Naga : Chicken if you can handle spicy food😉 order from here while I was visiting butlins the management made sure the food was packed very well and was delivered very hot 10/10 when visiting again will definitely order from here again.

    India Garden replied

    Thank you wet much Shaz, we appreciate your business and are pleased to know it has added to your visit at Butlins. We will see you again next time. All the best India Garden Management

  • 13/04/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered on time. Definitely order from them again.

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jane, we will always do our best to please and hope to see you again very soon. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 13/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food as always, very Quick! Service tonight. Would recommend.

    India Garden replied

    Hello Charlotte, good to hear from you and thanks for the 6 stars. Service on the weekends does usually take a while but good to know it was quick with time. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 05/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Second time we’ve ordered and both times the food has been fantastic would definitely recommend

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Sam, your excellent feedback is really appreciated. See you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 30/03/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you for your feedback Mark, we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 27/03/2019
    Mrs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As usual really nice and tasty food

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much, we will always do our best to maintain our high standards and keep all our valued customers happy. Best regards Humayun

  • 24/03/2019
    Emee
    5.5 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Emee thank you for the 5.5 stars, we appreciate your feedback. Hopefully we will see you again very soon. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 23/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely

    India Garden replied

    Thanks Jamie’s, always a pleasure looking after you. See you again. India Garden Management

  • 23/03/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, really enjoyed, we had it delivered it was on time and lovely and hot. Would order again and highly recommend

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much Sam for your excellent feedback. We hope to see you soon and regularly. All the best India Garden Management

  • 22/03/2019
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was 30 minutes late and the food was cold I will not order from them again

    India Garden replied

    Hi Catherine, we are sorry to hear that you will not order again. We apologise for the delay with your order, you were one of many orders that were late on Friday night, we were incredibly busy. Despite any delays our food is always delivered fresh and hot. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 22/03/2019
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning meal. The chicken tikka starter was delicious and the balti as always from India garden packed full of flavour. This takeaway never lets me down!

    India Garden replied

    Hi Kathryn, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, we really do aim to please and see if feedback like this make it all worth it. See you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 15/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend

    India Garden replied

    Jamie, thank you for the recommendation. See you next time. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 10/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much Michelle for the 6 stars, we really appreciate your kind feedback. All the best. India Garden Management

  • 09/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jamie, you’re definitely a 6 star customer. See you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 07/03/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much Rachael for the 6 star feedback, we love a happy customer. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 05/03/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely wonderful food will be ordering again

    India Garden replied

    Thank you so much Shane, we always like to hear from happy customers and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 05/03/2019
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Hannah, we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 02/03/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Hi Steven, Thank you very much for the 6 stars, see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 02/03/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, as per usual the food was very good, chicken naga spicy as we like it, chicken tikka was really soft and tasty, vegetable side dish tasty, will order again as the best Indian delivery in our area.

    India Garden replied

    Always a pleasure to hear such good things from our customers, we will always aim to please and keep you coming back. All the best India Garden Management

  • 01/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food tonight! The aloo paneer and tikka rice was amazing!

    India Garden replied

    Hi Jamie, Thank you for your kind review we will always do our best to look after you and keep up the high standard. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 28/02/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    I grew up always eating curries and/or meals that were of Indian, Bangladeshi and all the other countries that cook this food. I must say that I had the best lamb biryani that I have ever had. the main dish was amazing, the vegetable curry was fabulous, the Bombay potatoes were the best ever and I tried a new vegetable dish made from spinach and other ingredients was AMAZING to say the least. I will NEVER ever eat Indian food like this at other restaurants that I have tried before. I had lamb which I could just pull apart and the taste was divine. the only problem that I can imagine is this. ‘if we moved awAy from Bognor Regis, I’m going to have a long way to come back to get my fix of this divine meal. thank you for letting me enjoy the taste of this fantastic meal. the portion size was large and so I had a helping which was double the amount of food I normally can eat; so rather than waste anything, I dished myself another meal size and took some downstairs for a friend as she too loves curry so she also had an amazing meal. people, if you don’t buy your curry from any other Indian restaurants, then you will have missed the deliciousness that I had in eating such a wonderful meal.

    India Garden replied

    Hi Barry, The kind words in your review are simply overwhelming. We have been in business a very long time and always strive to provide the best quality food. Thank you for your fantastic feedback and we hope to see you again very soon. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 28/02/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious - great delivery - I’ll order again

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much Steve, always good to hear that we are getting it right. See you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 26/02/2019
    Loz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great curries, but bhuna had to much onion for my liking but still tasty!!!

    India Garden replied

    Hi Michelle, Thanks for the positive feedback, next time you order the bhuna dish you may request less onions and the chef will prepare the curry accordingly. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 22/02/2019
    Nicky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy friendly; food delicious and generous portions; but lamb a bit fatty.

    India Garden replied

    Hi Nicky, Thank you for the feedback, regarding the lamb, this information will be reported to the chef to make sure he is on top of quality control. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 22/02/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual fantastic food and plenty of it, such a polite and friendly delivery driver. This is always our go to Indian and never disappoints. Such a great service and food

    India Garden replied

    Hi Nicola, Thank you very much for your kind words, reading reviews like yours is so rewarding because we make every effort to look after you, the customer. Thanks again. All the best. India Garden Management

  • 15/02/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Andy, hope we can continue to keep you happy, see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order