We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India Garden

Indian, Curry

67 Hawthorn Road, Bognor Regis, PO21 2BW

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 91 most recent reviews

258 reviews of India Garden

  • 15/02/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Andy, hope we can continue to keep you happy, see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 15/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the wonderful meal

    India Garden replied

    You are very welcome Jamie, always a pleasure. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 11/02/2019
    Jade
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely lovely, portions were big. Very much enjoyed and will be back soon.

    India Garden replied

    Hi Jade, Thanks for the positive review, we always aim to please and hope to see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 08/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jamie, looking forward to seeing you next time. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 06/02/2019
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really good food. generous portions. will order again with no hesitation

    India Garden replied

    Thank you for your positive feedback, always good to hear from a happy customer. See you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 02/02/2019
    Ngaire
    6 stars out of 6
    great meal generous portions

    India Garden replied

    Hello, thank you very much for the positive feedback. Please use us again soon, we always aim to please. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 01/02/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very nice 👍

    India Garden replied

    Thanks Jamie, we value our regular customers and you are one of them. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 28/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    The best curry I’ve had for a long time, can’t wait to order again , highly recommend

    India Garden replied

    Hi Karen, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 26/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    Food as always excellent, a few mins late but worth it for the taste, will order again as the best delivery in Bognor Regis

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Mrs, We do apologise for the lateness, Saturday nights are always very busy and we do our best the get food out in time. See you next time. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 25/01/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jamie. See you again soon. All the best. India Garden Management

  • 25/01/2019
    Kevin
    4 stars out of 6
    Only criticism is I asked for onion bhaji and got Bombay potatoes. Food was really good though so will order again.

    India Garden replied

    Hi Kevin, Sorry to hear there was an error with your order, if this ever happens please call us direct so that we can resolve any issues immediately. See you again soon. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 24/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, speedy service, thank you.

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much Emma, we aim to please, see you again soon. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 23/01/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and this is now my new favourite takeaway! Food was hot, fresh and delicious. Would just love it if you added chicken tikka chilli masala to your menu! Look forward to ordering from you again.

    India Garden replied

    Hi Jessica, Thank you for the kind feedback, always good to know a new customer will use us again. For May dishes that are not on our menu please be sure to ask if the chef can make it for you, we are always happy to try and meet your needs. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 20/01/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Hi Nick, We really appreciate the 6 star review and hope you can always rate us highly with everyone order your place. Come back soon. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 19/01/2019
    Chrissy
    6 stars out of 6
    flavourful, hot and not soaking in grease, the food tonight was exceptional. The best indian food in Bognor!! thank you for such an amazing feast x

    India Garden replied

    Hi Chrissy, A massive thank you for the great feedback, we always aim to please and have been doing so for many years. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 19/01/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Top

    India Garden replied

    Thanks Jamie, see you again very soon. All the best India Garden Management

  • 19/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, delivered early, will use again

    India Garden replied

    Thank you very much. We aim to please all customers especially the one that always come back. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 18/01/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very good, no complaints but when I opened the bag, my partners Korma was all over the bottem and had been squished so was all over

    India Garden replied

    Hi Jordan, Thank you very much for the 5.5 stars, sorry to hear the Korma was not intact when it arrived, we will take extra measures to make sure orders are packed properly to prevent this. Always feel free to call us if something like this happens so that we can address it straight away. Kindest regards India Garden Management

  • 12/01/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    Food very nice, chicken tikka was 10 out of 10, arrived on time, always a cheerful polite delivery man. Will order from India Garden again and recommend to friends.

    India Garden replied

    Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback. We hope to look after you again in the near future. All the best India Garden Management

  • 10/01/2019
    Kerry-Anne
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Hi Kerry-Anne, Thanks for the 6 stars, we always appreciate positive feedback. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 05/01/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, outstanding quality. Friendly delivery driver. Will definitely use again

    India Garden replied

    Hi Hannah, Thank you for your very kind feedback, always good hear from a happy customer, we look forward to seeing you again. All the best India Garden Management

  • 05/01/2019
    Chelsea
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food great but they forgot my drink only fault

    India Garden replied

    Hi Chelsea, Sorry about the drink, please be sure to let us know about this when you next order so that we can give you the drink you are owed. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 01/01/2019
    Chrissy
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic, delicious Indian food - best in Bognor!’

    India Garden replied

    Hi Chrissy, Thanks for the fantastic feedback, we aim to please. Please spread the good word, we hope to see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 31/12/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jamie. Hope your new year was enjoyable, always good to hear from a loyal customer. All the best for 2019. Kind regards India Garden Management

  • 29/12/2018
    Lea
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Efficient and friendly delivery

    India Garden replied

    Hi Lea, Thanks for the great feedback, always nice to hear from a happy customer. We wish you all the best for the New Year and hope to see you again soon. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 28/12/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing

    India Garden replied

    Thank you Jamie, we always aim to please and Happy New Year to you. Best regards India Garden Management

  • 22/12/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Hello Charlotte, Thank you for the 6 star review, we are always delighted to hear good things from our valued customers. See you again soon. Merry Christmas India Garden Management

  • 20/12/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was good, still hot & plenty of it

    India Garden replied

    Hello Paul, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we hope to see you again soon. Merry Christmas India Garden Management

  • 18/12/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6

    India Garden replied

    Hi Lauren, Thank you very much for a 6 star review, we aim to please and look forward to seeing you again. Merry Christmas India Garden Management

  • 12/12/2018
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting the korma was cold and watery the chicken was dry! will not be eating here again

    India Garden replied

    Hello Lisa, Sorry to hear your meal did not meet your expectations. We always recommend you call us with any concerns so that we can make sure you are being looked after. Kind regards India Garden Management

1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order