We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India Gate

Indian, European, Halal

Albany House ,73-75 Great Victoria Street, County Antrim, BT2 7AF

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 256 most recent reviews

1299 reviews of India Gate

  • 10/11/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Amal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was too sweet .. especially the vegetable curries.. not happy with the taste
  • 10/11/2018
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    Defo order AGain lamb madras beautiful . Top notch 👌
  • 09/11/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Brendan
    1 stars out of 6
    if I could give this place zero I would. from order to receiving I waited 2 hours. the driver then called me once he delivered it to tell me my attitude was wrong. omnishambles. would never use again.
  • 09/11/2018
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Tejaswini
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2018
    Shay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered korma chicken with pilau rice and a peshwari nann, it was lovely. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
  • 03/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2018
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Axelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Honestly the nicest Indian food I have tried.. Great portions, piping hot and seriously full of flavour.. A bit pricier then some other places but honestly worth it.. Chicken Madras and Chicken Bhuna are 10/10..
  • 27/10/2018
    Gerard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Theresa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Eoin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2018
    Vickie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Pat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2018
    Lena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My order was given to someone else staying in the same hotel! Managed to get it back eventually!
  • 15/10/2018
    Jojo
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time, still hot, delicious and great portions.
  • 14/10/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Jennie
    6 stars out of 6
    Had chicken punjabi absolutely beautiful
  • 13/10/2018
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
    Time and time again this proves to be the best Indian in Belfast.
  • 10/10/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    FRANCIS
    6 stars out of 6
    Always amazing food and taste perfect
  • 06/10/2018
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order