;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India 2 Mawsley

Indian, Curry

Barnwell Court, Mawsley, NN14 1FG

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

238 reviews of India 2 Mawsley

  • 19/05/2018
    Justine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not impressed with how late the order was. the food was lovely but I’d have preferred they had been honest with when it was to be delivered.
  • 27/04/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery person was very nice and the food was good but was about an hour late
  • 16/03/2018
    Justine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, superb quality and even arrived 10 minutes early. Great job guys!
  • 17/02/2018
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was scheduled for 18:35, I rang the restaurant at 7pm and it hadn’t left for delivery yet. Our food didn’t arrive until almost half 7! The food was bland and tasteless. This was our first order from this company, we will be shopping around in future.
  • 14/02/2018
    Gooch
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 14/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Another delicious meal. Many thanks
  • 11/01/2018
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent tasting food slightly overpriced
  • 06/01/2018
    Georgie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal! Best Indian I've had! Was something for all tastes!
  • 08/12/2017
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    they sent the wrong order - I didn’t get the king prawns. but it was too late to tell the delivery guy and I was starving.
  • 02/12/2017
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and plentiful. Will definitely order from them again.
  • 24/11/2017
    Judy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service.
  • 08/11/2017
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, great value for money, arrived early and brilliant onion bhajis ☺️ happy customer!!
  • 22/10/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    all yum as always happy customers
  • 21/10/2017
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 21/10/2017
    Franziska
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food at fantastic prices 😁
  • 14/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order