We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India 2 Mawsley

Indian

Barnwell Court, Mawsley, NN14 1FG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

228 reviews of India 2 Mawsley

  • 11/01/2018
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent tasting food slightly overpriced
  • 06/01/2018
    Georgie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    they sent the wrong order - I didn’t get the king prawns. but it was too late to tell the delivery guy and I was starving.
  • 24/10/2017
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food, great value for money, arrived early and brilliant onion bhajis ☺️ happy customer!!
  • 22/10/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    all yum as always happy customers
  • 16/10/2017
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food at fantastic prices 😁
  • 07/10/2017
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wonderful meal, partner and I both said one of the best Indian meals we'd ever had. Will definitely be going there again.
  • 09/09/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Trevor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Franziska
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2017
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food good service.
  • 16/11/2017
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Judy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and plentiful. Will definitely order from them again.
  • 10/12/2017
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal! Best Indian I've had! Was something for all tastes!
  • 26/09/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    great food. delivered on time. highly recommend!
  • 29/07/2017
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Karleigh
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely could have been slightly hotter but to be expected for delivery definitely order again
  • 19/08/2017
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Felt that it was too expensive
  • 12/09/2017
    Lenka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order