We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India 2 Mawsley

Indian, Curry

Barnwell Court, Mawsley, NN14 1FG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

251 reviews of India 2 Mawsley

  • 13/10/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh hot and tasty!
  • 12/10/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 11/10/2018
    Hayley
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, would definitely order again
  • 14/09/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious!
  • 08/09/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good quality, delicious food
  • 19/08/2018
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always!!!
  • 12/08/2018
    Dougie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Frankie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always.. amazing food. Amazing staff. Amazing punctuality. Would 100% recommend. Best Indian takeout around.
  • 11/08/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! On time and good quality
  • 16/07/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delicious and can thoroughly recommend
  • 15/07/2018
    Niki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Leo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2018
    Justine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    not impressed with how late the order was. the food was lovely but I’d have preferred they had been honest with when it was to be delivered.
  • 27/04/2018
    Emily
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Oliver
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery person was very nice and the food was good but was about an hour late
  • 16/03/2018
    Justine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2018
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, superb quality and even arrived 10 minutes early. Great job guys!
  • 17/02/2018
    Jess
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was scheduled for 18:35, I rang the restaurant at 7pm and it hadn’t left for delivery yet. Our food didn’t arrive until almost half 7! The food was bland and tasteless. This was our first order from this company, we will be shopping around in future.
  • 14/02/2018
    Gooch
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 14/02/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Another delicious meal. Many thanks
  • 11/01/2018
    Ollie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent tasting food slightly overpriced
  • 06/01/2018
    Georgie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic meal! Best Indian I've had! Was something for all tastes!
  • 08/12/2017
    Maria
    4.5 stars out of 6
    they sent the wrong order - I didn’t get the king prawns. but it was too late to tell the delivery guy and I was starving.
  • 02/12/2017
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and plentiful. Will definitely order from them again.
  • 24/11/2017
    Judy
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order