We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

India Cottage

Indian

691 London Road, North Cheam, SM3 9DL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.8

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

209 reviews of India Cottage

  • 19/10/2018
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    just eat software isnt formatted for printing.Very poor.
  • 12/10/2018
    Becki
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, delivered on time. Great value for money 5🌟 thanks
  • 12/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    We use this restaurant a lot: It's the best quality curry around and they deliver when they say they will. Recommended.
  • 07/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Lovely dishes and early delivery on a Saturday.
  • 29/09/2018
    Becki
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, such a shame they always deliver late and aren’t even that apologetic about it. Allow extra time if you order from them. Will stick to their restaurant in future.
  • 28/09/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time using India Cottage, lovely food and fast delivery. Will definitely come back
  • 15/09/2018
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely thank you
  • 14/09/2018
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food from here. Baltiis are very tasty. Chicken was deliciously tender! Will use again.
  • 01/09/2018
    Mollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food and service. Rob
  • 26/08/2018
    Phil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Eat at restaurant frequently.Selection excellent for this small restaurant with knowledgeable staff.Food yummy.
  • 18/08/2018
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    All food was Ab Fab!
  • 13/08/2018
    Adrian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and very oily won't be ordering again 😣
  • 11/08/2018
    Gavin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    got an eta with order but then a text with a 20 min difference
  • 11/08/2018
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
    great take away, been using them for 10 years now 😄
  • 04/08/2018
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2018
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    great thank u
  • 17/07/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent like always 👍👍👍
  • 22/06/2018
    Charlotte
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2018
    Alan
    4 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from this curry house before.... normally renowned for late delivery but 5 MINUTES EARLY this time... However unfortunately I’m guessing the 5 minutes early meant they did not check the order! Mushroom Bhaji ended up being a mushroom rice... and our Garlic Naan ended up being a Plain Naan. It’s the small things in life that keep us happy.... Will I order again? Probably Yes. Unfortunately I hate change!
  • 19/05/2018
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery but quality of chicken was poor
  • 11/05/2018
    Bob
    2.5 stars out of 6
    we called the restaurant only to be told they were just leaving and that was after our allotted delivery time of 19.40 !
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order