We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Ocean

Indian

3 Gippingstone Road, Bramford, Ipswich, IP8 4DR

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 141 most recent reviews

351 reviews of Indian Ocean

  • 17/02/2018
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Just moved into the area and looking for a good Indian. Have definitely found it. Really good food, good portion size prompt delivery.
  • 17/02/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect service and food
  • 14/02/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely as usual.
  • 10/02/2018
    Alli
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always
  • 09/02/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely food. Will definitely be ordering from again.
  • 03/02/2018
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Left half our order off not happy at all. Husband had to go down there. Now all food will be cold

    Indian Ocean replied

    Dear customer realy very sorry to hear that you are disappointed we didn't mean to upset you we was extremely busy on that evening must have made error on packing the order I sincerely apologise about it.also I am happy to offer you half price meal next time you order. Thank you .

  • 02/02/2018
    French
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food very pleased and will definitely use again
  • 21/01/2018
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Stewart
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2018
    Susie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Georgia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty. Great time.
  • 13/01/2018
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you

  • 07/01/2018
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Alli
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food will definitely be ordering again thank you
  • 05/01/2018
    Reena
    1 stars out of 6
    Food ; tarka daal lacking in flavour, texture of the daal was similar to a poorly made soup, the ground daal felt as they poured what should have been a lovely tasty dish into a blender and then watered it down, sbazi pathia was interesting as it said multiple exotic veg! Just seemed as it was cauliflower and potatoes with peas I wasexpecting exotic veg such as kerela,adies finger or
  • 31/12/2017
    Louisa
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you

  • 31/12/2017
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2017
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you

  • 23/12/2017
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, delivered hot and on time. Best curry I've had in ages. Reasonably priced. Would definitely order from here again

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you very much

  • 23/12/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you

  • 21/12/2017
    Owain
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food food, fast delivery would definitely order again

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you very much

  • 21/12/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you

  • 17/12/2017
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you

  • 16/12/2017
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6

    Indian Ocean replied

    Thank you very much

1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order