We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Spice

Indian, Curry

49 Dura Street, Dundee, DD4 6TB

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

274 reviews of Indian Spice

  • 06/10/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get part of my order and initially refused to deliver or refund missing items
  • 05/10/2019
    Kevin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Gabi
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb as always!
  • 28/09/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Brian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually very good. But this time the papadums were stale and two of the veg curries were smaller than normal. The okra had very little okra, same with cauliflower. So rather below standard.
  • 21/09/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The best Indian food we've had in ages, will definitely order again soon!
  • 19/09/2019
    Casper
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered from this restaurant for a change and the food was very delicious, the korma tasted different compared to closer takeaways and I really liked the different taste, I would order from this restaurant again
  • 08/09/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I used to live nearby and the food is just as good as I remember. Lovely bhuna, good lamb and flavour. Good garlic naan. Competitive pricing. Delivery was a bit late but it's definitely worth waiting for. Great food at a great price.
  • 05/09/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Really well cooked curry and nan, couldn’t fault it
  • 03/09/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty munchie box. All freshly made and not greasy. Would order again
  • 31/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    C
    5 stars out of 6
    First time using Indian Spice. Was impressed with the food and it came earlier than expected. Will definitely use again.
  • 28/08/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely beautiful, sauce exceptional.
  • 24/08/2019
    Keiran
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never turned up
  • 24/08/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad meal yet from here! Always on time and hot! I'm pretty fussy with food especially kebabs but they never let me down
  • 24/08/2019
    Russel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only gripe it's a meal for two only three bits of chat patt for starter
  • 23/08/2019
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service and delivered earlier than expected will order again. Thanks
  • 20/08/2019
    Gabi
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual excellent food and excellent service!
  • 29/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 04/07/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always 5 stars recommend great food always hot on delivery
  • 06/07/2019
    Rooney
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Patricia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cancelled my order
  • 27/07/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    .
  • 03/08/2019
    Robert
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a small bottle of Diet Irn Bru but wasn't available and being a diabetic I couldn't collect any sugary drink, left extremely di6
  • 08/08/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Billy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived an hour late cold , thrown in bin , absolute disgrace, no call from restaurant abour late delivery
  • 16/08/2019
    Linzi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful and delicious, still our favourite place to get a curry
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order