We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indiana

Indian, Curry

129 Salmon Lane, London, E14 7PG

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 73 most recent reviews

522 reviews of Indiana

  • 20/03/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. Yes it needed to have a couple of minutes in the microwave but I like my food really hot. Definitely recommend to other customers.
  • 16/03/2019
    Aleksandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Got to say the food was outstanding, the restaurant called me to let me know it might be a few minutes late but it actually arrived bang on time This is by far the best takeaway I have had whilst staying in London Great job guys
  • 12/03/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Beth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food.
  • 10/03/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but much better when eating in. Peshwari naan was brilliant.
  • 07/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!!
  • 23/02/2019
    Rashida
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Joanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    The best!!!! Nowhere is better!!! Trust me!!! Excellent every single time and delivery is quick!!!
  • 12/02/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Clair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
    😋
  • 09/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant!! Never let me down, food is great, delivery was great, will always use Indiana!!
  • 04/02/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always thank you guys!!! Best Indian takeaway in London!!! Will make sure I come down soon and eat in!!!
  • 31/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!!! Food, service and delivery time all exceptional!! This is easily the best Indian takeaway in London!!! Highly recommended whenever anyone asks where to eat from!! Thank you guys!!!
  • 26/01/2019
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Alexis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really great meal, thank you
  • 24/01/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2019
    Hinatea
    6 stars out of 6
    great as usual! :)
  • 13/01/2019
    Abdur
    5 stars out of 6
    Mixed-grills come with a Naan bread in all take-away/restaurants but here they don't, other than that decent!
  • 11/01/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    The mains were exceptionally tasty and the side dishes were full of colour and well presented.
  • 09/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Leanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing delicious food I ever tasted! Loved the butter chicken!
  • 29/12/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always early, always hot, always delicious. The garlic naan bread is beautiful. I've ordered elsewhere a couple of times and always regret it. Easily the best Indian restaurant in the area.
  • 27/12/2018
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Best Indian we’ve found in 6 years of living in Bow by far. Could give out more poppadoms though!
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order