We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Chef

Indian, Kebab

135 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PP

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 333 most recent reviews

666 reviews of Indian Chef

  • 24/06/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 23/06/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Arianne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Too greasy and quite expensive for the portion size.
  • 22/06/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Parry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken korma was very bland had no taste was not very nice will not order again
  • 16/06/2017
    Dirk
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Well, we keep coming back the Indian Chef, what else can I say. food is consistently good and as promised on the menu. Very tasty and not based on the standard sauce that is used by many, Well done !
  • 16/06/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and great food
  • 12/06/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    I absolutely love the food from here.
  • 04/06/2017
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏼👍🏼
  • 04/06/2017
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Heather
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chicken, got lamb. Was told hour delivery, was hour and 40 minutes. No courtesy call to say it was thay long.
  • 27/05/2017
    Nathalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always & delivered on time. The best Indian food in this area by a long way.
  • 24/05/2017
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Dench food. Enough for all the Gs
  • 21/05/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    By far the best curry in the area brilliant 😀
  • 19/05/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good sized portions. Service is outstanding - friendly and always get the order right. Great restaurant.
  • 19/05/2017
    Rosie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2017
    Jo-Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food every time. Best indian food I've ever had. Perfect.
  • 12/05/2017
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before so were sure we would get a good meal but were disappointed. The food was average at best, no sauce or salad with starter and it was only lukewarm. Will not hurry back.
  • 12/05/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service
  • 11/05/2017
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, nice and hot and worth the wait.
  • 09/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastically amazing food
  • 06/05/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and food
  • 06/05/2017
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, as usual, can't be beaten.
  • 05/05/2017
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2017
    Tony
    4 stars out of 6
    food is usually good from here but this order really was not to good at all but I will just put this order down to a busy period.
1 of 23 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View basket