We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Chef

Curry, Indian

135 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PP

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 251 most recent reviews

999 reviews of Indian Chef

  • 14/11/2018
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food would have been ok I think had it not been cold due to delivery. ordered food and was told an hour and 20 before delivery. Lived with that. it then another 20 mins after that before it actually arrived.
  • 11/11/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food very hot and tasty.
  • 11/11/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent curry as always
  • 10/11/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Diane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice curries
  • 09/11/2018
    Ricky
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely inedible and such a shame as we have never had a problem here before. The chips were old and had clearly been heated through. The rice tub was only half filled and was very dry. The sauce on our curries looked fine when we took the lid off, but after 10 mins on the plate it went thick, lumpy and dry. It was tasteless. I have noticed similar reviews in recent months. Photos sent to Just Eat and refund processed - sorry guys just not up to scratch!
  • 09/11/2018
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
    absolutely awful, food looked disgusting and it was cold
  • 09/11/2018
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice curries
  • 28/10/2018
    Gregory
    6 stars out of 6
    Always always great food. Fantastic food, great staff. Can not praise them enough. Been ordering here for years. Keep up the great work.
  • 27/10/2018
    Brenda
    4 stars out of 6
    Arrived nice and hot would have liked more meat in dish than sauce otherwise really enjoyed it
  • 27/10/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Louise
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food but the portions were really small a portion of rice isn't big enough for two people and a portion of chips isnt big enough for two people either and the nan breads are really small again not enough for two. Quality of the food was absolutely spot on, just up the portion sizes guys and would be perfect.
  • 25/10/2018
    Caroline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recamended fantastic takaway with really nice and polite staff
  • 19/10/2018
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Smith
    3.5 stars out of 6
    luke warm food and they forgot the onion Bhaji
  • 15/10/2018
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Jodie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Zoey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't give me 2 garlic naans as ordered and paid for got 1 plain and was said I will be refunded for the naan bread and wasn't but the food was delicious couldn't fault it portions in my opinion are slightly small but great quality tasty food
  • 10/10/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic place I would highly recamend this place
  • 06/10/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very strange tasting tikka masala. not what I was expecting. very sour flavor. won’t be ordering again. quite expensive really.
  • 06/10/2018
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the most enjoyable takeaways I’ve ever had - great food, great service, will definitely be ordering again!
  • 03/10/2018
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I ordered and it was amazing will definitely order again
  • 02/10/2018
    Eunice
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was outstanding
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order