We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Chef

Indian, Kebab

135 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PP

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 278 most recent reviews

770 reviews of Indian Chef

  • 04/12/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and service highly recamended
  • 25/11/2017
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 30/11/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 7... still not received at 8:50!
  • 02/12/2017
    Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking...... Never again will I order from them.
  • 03/12/2017
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was nice but it came over 30 minutes late!
  • 03/12/2017
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2017
    Molly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Left the Nan bread out of our order. Did not attempt to contact us to offer refund. Food was nice, a little too spicy and was slightly cold upon arrival.
  • 05/12/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2017
    STUART
    4.5 stars out of 6
    never met a more surly, rude and ignorant delivery driver. all I asked was for him to come to the back door, he had a problem that he left his car in the middle of the road. The answer is, park your car correctly and there isn’t an issue. Slammed the gate on entry and upon leaving. Great food but ruined by an arrogant driver that thinks you should come to him because he is too lazy to park correctly
  • 07/12/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as usual, so tasty and authentic compared to a lot of indian takeaways
  • 18/11/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing, food excellent
  • 20/11/2017
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice
  • 01/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastically good food and service highly recommended
  • 03/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    After using this establishment for a few years now and having great food previously they got it wrong once with poor service and items missing, I am pleased to say they're back up to their usual quality of great food and great service, so full marks and credit to them 👍
  • 04/11/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Katy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastically good food and service highly recommended
  • 13/11/2017
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
    what happened to indian chef? they used to make absolutely delicious perfect chapattis. this time I got some soggy, sticky, paracetamol-sized lumps of dough. and the curry wasn't as good as last time - had a strange zingy-tinny taste to it that was never there before. changed management?
  • 14/11/2017
    Brenda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice tastey arrived hot and well enjoyed will order again
  • 16/11/2017
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Smith
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastically good service and food very much highly recamended
  • 25/11/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastically good food thank you
  • 02/12/2017
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely but the message we were given that we were too far out and they wouldn't take our order again was a bit rude..
  • 11/11/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have ordered from here and the food was superb, just one nan sent when we ordered 2 but they apologised when I rang and said would take off next order
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order