We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Chef

Indian, Kebab

135 Laughton Road, Dinnington, S25 2PP

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 292 most recent reviews

730 reviews of Indian Chef

  • 14/10/2017
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food . Friendly staff :) Perfect treat of an evening :):)
  • 14/10/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    What can i say the food and service is great and highly recommend thank you
  • 08/10/2017
    Roger
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always.
  • 01/10/2017
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    We have had several meals delivered over the last few weeks. We have not been disappointed. We didn't think it was possible to be improved upon, but the meals keep on getting better. They cater for personal tastes and preferences and food allergys. We ask for meals to be altered to our tastes. They always listen to our requests and change meals accordingly. I don't hesitate to recomend Indian Chef.
  • 29/09/2017
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst Indian take out I've had. Food was awful. Tikka massala and korma tasted awful. Good service but terrible food. Won't be eating from here again
  • 28/09/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again it was another fantastic curry - the best Indian food I've had. Can't recommend it enough.
  • 28/09/2017
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food and arrived on time
  • 26/09/2017
    Lucie
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic!!! First time ordering from here tonight and we'll definitely be back, great vegetarian range and my partner really enjoyed the korma. Highly recommend the Saag Paneer!
  • 24/09/2017
    Sally
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Isabel
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken Korma was disgusting, the chicken wasn't cooked properly.
  • 16/09/2017
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    A simple message in the comments box about our dietry needs & taste preferences ensured our requirements were met. Another excellent meal delivered and really enjoyed. Could not fault any aspect of the meals. Thank you.
  • 15/09/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
    never turned up as they could not find address and did not try to get in touch to find us. kept saying we will be there in 5 minutes but never said anything
  • 13/09/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    30 mintues late. Received 2 plain naan instead of 1x Peshwari and 1x plain. The curry was really nice though.
  • 09/09/2017
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Used Indian Chef for the last few years and on the whole it's great food and great service. However, my last order was atrocious. It was 30 minutes late, the salads for the starters were missing and everything was cold. We telephoned them to enquire where our food was and they said it was already out for delivery, however, when it finally turned up I complained to the delivery driver about being late and he said he was sorry but he'd only just been given the order .. I wouldn't mind but we're 2 mins away from the restaurant!
  • 09/09/2017
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First and last time I'll be going here. 1 hour and 45 minutes for delivery
  • 09/09/2017
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    ordered Chicken Makhani, unless I'm mistaken I got chicken tikka masala but I could be wrong.
  • 09/09/2017
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    We have been eating here since the business opened. We have never had a poor meal yet. They cater for special dietry requirements and taste preferences. We always get what we ask for. Tonights meal was excellent, as always.
  • 08/09/2017
    Emily-Jayne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2017
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    Really lovely, thank you very much. Second time ordering and won't be the last. Really polite and friendly delivery guy and fantastic food.
  • 02/09/2017
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed with the chicken tikka masala. Not spicy at all. Very creamy. And for the price i expected a complete meal! Not just a few pieces in a creamy sauce...
  • 01/09/2017
    Clara
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice food. Got a call telling me it would be 5 mins late which I thought was nice of them not a lot of takeaways do that.
  • 29/08/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2017
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2017
    Glyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty..as usual
  • 22/08/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order