We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Cottage

Indian, Curry

122 High Street, Newport Pagnell, MK16 8EH

Opening at 17:00

10% off today on orders over £18

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 91 most recent reviews

228 reviews of Indian Cottage

  • 10/11/2018
    Spike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Prompt delivery
  • 09/11/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing customer service !! Amazing food and will order again!
  • 09/11/2018
    Cindy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and I am not disappointed! Portions are great, flavours are spot on and you delivered early and with a smile! I will definitely order again and recommend. Thank you for making my Friday night
  • 01/11/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered food several times, great food and service, very good portion size.
  • 30/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect in every way
  • 24/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food from this restaurant, all was hot and very tasty
  • 19/10/2018
    Asna
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice packaging, friendly driver, large quantity. However the rice in biryani was undercooked and flavorless. The biryani came with gravy which along with the vindaloo and masala from aloo chat were very tangy. I expected to receive a chat from aloo chat but it was more like aloo poori/bhaji. The vindaloo is not spicy and it's very tomatoey. Sorry, this is not authentic taste. If people like tangy, it's a good place but I would not order again.
  • 13/10/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Julien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2018
    Sunday
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Today was my second order and the delivery guy took some time to explain the dish I had ordered and a bit about the chef that made it. Meal was fresh. My wife and I were okay with it.
  • 05/10/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Used to eat here years ago so thought I would order and see what it was like. Lovely food , good portion sizes and both the Dansak and Methi were delicious with just the right heat in the Dansak and lots of fenugreek in the Methi. Would definitely order again.
  • 05/10/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and environmentally friendly by using re-useable containers, well done
  • 01/10/2018
    Lewis
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was ok, had to re-heat a couple of items but other than that it was ok. Chips were missed off the order but not a big issue, I will just ask for them on my next order.
  • 30/09/2018
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Indian I have had in ages in MK! So tasty and great customer service, will definitely use again and highly recommend. Thank you Indian Cottage for such a lovely meal :^)
  • 29/09/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect A*
  • 28/09/2018
    Keri
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Julien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restaurant and blown away by the quality of the food. Already looking forward to our next order and definately our go to for Indian food now. Driver was also very nice and polite 👍 Thank you 🙂
  • 05/09/2018
    Hussain
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant, can't get enough. Would definitely recommend.
  • 01/09/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    as always the food is top quality, I have never had a bad meal from here, i will most definitely be ordering again.
  • 23/08/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Well nice food! and very good for being on time. Not a long wait at all. High quality food at a more then reasonable price. The Boss man here knows his stuff. Safe 👊
  • 19/08/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    On time and nice food, ordered a bottle of wine and unlike others it turned out to be a popular branded bottle. Great value
  • 18/08/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time order, really good
  • 11/08/2018
    Selena
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous food. will definitely order again. big portions too.
  • 05/08/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Mags
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely order again, foid was outstanding!
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order