We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Cottage

Indian, Curry

122 High Street, Newport Pagnell, MK16 8EH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £18

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

207 reviews of Indian Cottage

  • 15/09/2018
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2018
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from this restaurant and blown away by the quality of the food. Already looking forward to our next order and definately our go to for Indian food now. Driver was also very nice and polite 👍 Thank you 🙂
  • 05/09/2018
    Hussain
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant, can't get enough. Would definitely recommend.
  • 01/09/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    as always the food is top quality, I have never had a bad meal from here, i will most definitely be ordering again.
  • 23/08/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Well nice food! and very good for being on time. Not a long wait at all. High quality food at a more then reasonable price. The Boss man here knows his stuff. Safe 👊
  • 19/08/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    On time and nice food, ordered a bottle of wine and unlike others it turned out to be a popular branded bottle. Great value
  • 18/08/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time order, really good
  • 11/08/2018
    Selena
    6 stars out of 6
    gorgeous food. will definitely order again. big portions too.
  • 05/08/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2018
    Mags
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely order again, foid was outstanding!
  • 28/07/2018
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    totally amazing food is outstanding lovely and hot never anything missing always on time such a friendly polite service and the driver is so polite and very approachable would highly recommended
  • 27/07/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Another brilliant meal! I am glad I took your advice and had the lamb because wow it was amazing, just melted in your mouth, wasn’t chewy or anything. thank you again for a wonderful dinner.
  • 24/07/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food, best ever. (shame no free poppadoms this time would have just topped it off ;p)
  • 21/07/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect in every way. Again. We don't order Indian style food from anywhere else.
  • 20/07/2018
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    food always very hot and tasty very polite and helpful always would highly recommend
  • 20/07/2018
    Brett
    6 stars out of 6
    Best we have had
  • 20/07/2018
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Thought I’d try somewhere new for our Indian takeaway tonight so after going through takeaway after takeaway trawling through reviews I come across Indian Cottage. I was not disappointed! It all arrived in good time and was delivered by a friendly gentleman. Food was all very hot, full of flavour and the spices were spot on. I am glad the portions were generous as I didn’t want to end haha. thank you again for a lovely meal tonight. I look forward to my next one.
  • 19/07/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great, delivery driver was very polite and informative, I highly recommend your food to others, I’ll be ordering from here again.
  • 18/07/2018
    Blake
    6 stars out of 6
    Smashed it as normal. Best curry around. Staff super nice. Literally my go to on Just Eat.
  • 16/07/2018
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice indeed the manager dropped our delivery off and gave us a free chicken madras I had added to the order having missed it first time round. Happy days!
  • 15/07/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery, but not to early, and absolutely top quality as always. More of us, more food ordered, didn't make a difference to the standard one bit. We love this place.
  • 14/07/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food received was amazing, will definitely be returning again! Also the driver needs a pay rise for his service :-)
  • 07/07/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Our 2nd order, and once again absolutely spot on. Hot, tasty, spicy, plenty of it, just great. Will be ordering again soon!
  • 03/07/2018
    C
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, was delivered by the new owner who was very friendly! Everything was hot and tasted great!
  • 19/06/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order