We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Cottage

Indian, Curry

122 High Street, Newport Pagnell, MK16 8EH

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £18

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

280 reviews of Indian Cottage

  • 20/04/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, driver very polite and friendly. Food full of flavour, usually order from here and always happy with meal.
  • 13/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Top food. Only ever order from here. And just as good when your in the restaurant.
  • 13/04/2019
    Tracey
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Patricia
    6 stars out of 6
    I shall be ordering again.
  • 08/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Curry heaven! We had the most fantastic food great flavour and spices. Paneer shashlik and cottage special amazing must be a great chef!
  • 06/04/2019
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Danny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food quality was great as always however when it arrived the food it was almost cold and one of the dishes was wrong didn’t call and complain because it was still nice
  • 06/04/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery person very polite food great Thank you
  • 04/04/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late and wasn't hot. Taste was mediocre.
  • 23/03/2019
    Mira
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered 30-45 minutes late, really disappointing as we only like 5 minutes away. The food was cold, portions have been really reduced and just tasted awful, I have ordered from here many times and this will be the last, if I had an option to get a refund then I would because definitely very angry I’ve even had to pay for this. phoned them numerous times and to just be told that it’s on it’s way, somehow the driver managed to take 45 minutes to drive 2 miles. avoid this place if you want a decent curry. regards disappointed customer.
  • 19/03/2019
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    An hour and a quarter on a Tuesday. Luke warm. and the samosas were tiny! £30 for two people and a substandard curry. No chance we’d go back.
  • 16/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
  • 14/03/2019
    Tameem
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
    Delighted
  • 12/03/2019
    Susan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver said he could not find our house even though instructions were left on order, arrived late and very cold food will not order again
  • 23/02/2019
    Blake
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as standard.
  • 23/02/2019
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, touch late as they had a big party in. But we would order again!
  • 02/02/2019
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely tasty food :-)
  • 30/01/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Mags
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
    "Lovely food, as always!"
  • 19/01/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than expected which was good as I was hungry. The order was delivered by a cheerful chap and the food was hot and delicious. Comes in plastic containers which is ideal for freezer and microwave,
  • 15/01/2019
    Gareth
    3 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong food
  • 14/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    The most polite and friendly staff I have ever met in the fast food industry! The best Indian fast food I have tasted in years! I will never order from anywhere else again! You are all missing out!
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order