We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Garden

Indian, Curry

6 Brecknock Road, London, N7 0DD

Opening at Fri 17:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.3

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

259 reviews of Indian Garden

  • 30/04/2017
    Ed
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Miranda
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2017
    Keith
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nearly 1 hrs late and the food was lukewarm
  • 01/02/2017
    Amber
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very rude, which I fed back to the restaurant and they didn't want to hear about it. Samosas were also left out of the delivery.
  • 11/01/2017
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I took the restaurant up on the 50 per cent off deal.. I have to say tubs were full, flavour was amazing! Really enjoyed the food😆
  • 04/01/2017
    Bobbie
    4 stars out of 6
    They don't label the curries so don't know which one is which
  • 25/12/2016
    Sanjay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2016
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Glad i saved 50% as i would have been so dissapointed if id have paid full price as the currys were less than half full. Will be stocking to my usual place
  • 02/12/2016
    Theresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice as always
  • 26/11/2016
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2016
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Sheer deliciousness, and a great price!
  • 20/11/2016
    Anish
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2016
    Tayo
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was soooo bland, and the boxes weren't even full or labelled. They only put about 5 small pieces of lamb in the curries. Honestly terrible, I used the 50% and instantly regretted it. Wouldn't order from them again.
  • 11/11/2016
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst Indian food I have ever had it was un eadable and advise anyone thinking of eating here to go hungry rather than waste there money seriously the most disgusting Indian ever microwave Currys from a u supermarket would be 100% better
  • 11/11/2016
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Theresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2016
    Rho
    2.5 stars out of 6
    50% off meant 50% less food. One container had one piece of meat in it. Unbelievable. Never again.
  • 05/11/2016
    Anish
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2016
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, quick delivery at an exceptionally good price!
  • 30/10/2016
    Sheama
    4 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2016
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The tandoori chicken was spicy the Bhuna was not,the rice was good the onion Bhaji were to small and flat and over cooked did not taste of onions Bombay aloo was good.
  • 28/10/2016
    Theresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/10/2016
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2016
    Rosie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2016
    Danielle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2016
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
    Not much meat in the curries.
  • 02/10/2016
    Karuna
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order