We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indiano Pizza

Pizza, American, Halal

631 Leabridge Road, London, E10 6AJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.6

Based on the 114 most recent reviews

382 reviews of Indiano Pizza

  • 21/05/2019
    Fiona
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish pizza, yukky wings and soggy garlic bread. Horrible food
  • 19/05/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Good food, terrible service, wose attitude.
  • 18/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Humza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Mehvish
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Nadeem
    3 stars out of 6
    Had to phone 2 times and arrived 50 minutes late. Driver was apologetic though.
  • 30/04/2019
    Sharna
    3 stars out of 6
    Diliverd the wrong burger and when I called the restaurant they said they had tried to call me. Yet I had received no call. Didn't have my drink with my order so had to wait an hour for it to be delivered.
  • 27/04/2019
    Nissa
    1 stars out of 6
    Every single time they forget something and then have attitude over the phone! Aint ordering from them ever again
  • 26/04/2019
    Tosif
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No Serviettes No complimentary suaces No salt No pepper They refused to come up to my flat to deliver an made me come down to pick up. Not recommended if bed bound or suffer disabilities.
  • 22/04/2019
    Waheed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Fadumo
    6 stars out of 6
    Will always order from just eat
  • 18/04/2019
    Fatma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Syed
    6 stars out of 6
    great pizza loved it
  • 03/04/2019
    S
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was not happy as the food arrived 3o mins later - in total 1 hour & 3o mins for delivery - food was cold
  • 02/04/2019
    Gyula
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Nadeem
    5 stars out of 6
    Definitely would recommend!
  • 28/03/2019
    S
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service - gmfood was still very warm
  • 25/03/2019
    Muhammad
    2 stars out of 6
    they put the drink with fries, when I opened the food bag all dropped on floor. no good service.
  • 20/03/2019
    Robi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Arfan
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery , food was hot and the chicken wings were 🔥 Top stuff
  • 09/03/2019
    Emad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    RESHMA
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Demi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was ridiculous. Ur driver also told me I was wrong when I said he was forgetting my drink in the order. I used to be a very loyal customer. Indios has gone bad.
  • 07/03/2019
    Hateqa
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food, driver was friendly and the food was delivered hot and fresh!
  • 26/02/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Azad
    1 stars out of 6
    Crust was overdone . We ordered a Indiana special pizza ...all it had on it was pepperoni you call that special?? Well disappointed . Spent 25 pounds on rubbish .
  • 17/02/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem, Order at least once a month. Nothing compares locally to indianos. Good quality of food with good amount of toppings.
  • 17/02/2019
    Lailah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza squashed to one side. Their spicy pizzas arent even spicy. We called the restaurant and they werent apologetic. They always forget something and always send squashed pizzas. I think its time to let go of indianos. They arent doing it nomore..
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0, free when you spend £10 or more)

View order