We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indigo Xpress

Indian, Curry, Halal

360 Gospel Lane, Birmingham, B27 7AJ

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 278 most recent reviews

1650 reviews of Indigo Xpress

  • 17/11/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always beautiful food. One of the best I have ever had
  • 15/11/2018
    Elan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as always..great delivery
  • 11/11/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, early by 10 minutes, as usual
  • 11/11/2018
    Yvonne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had not used Indigo for a while and was disappointed as it was not the same quality we remembered. Our starters were very good but the King Prawn Sag had an overwhelming amount of Spinach and not the quantity of prawns we had with previous orders. This over-powered the dish. Our poppadoms were not that fresh and the Keema Nan came in a plastic bag and not a foil pouch (as the paratha did).
  • 11/11/2018
    Shell
    4 stars out of 6
    Arrived late then charged an additional £1.50 at the door for delivery..... never had that in the 9 years I've been using Just eat. Nice enough food but won't be returning.
  • 10/11/2018
    Amber
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Saim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time trying. Can honestly say this is on par with some of the top restaurants . From just 2 curries. The chefs have definitely been on it for time.
  • 09/11/2018
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Christina
    5 stars out of 6
    First time I ordered with this takeaway and I was not disappointed. Would definitely order again.
  • 28/10/2018
    Stef
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered from these, really nice food and the delivery driver was very polite, will definitely order again 👍🏼
  • 27/10/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Mario
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No apology for lateness .. Just a comment that we had no door knocker at that the bell didn't have a light on !! The bell does work by the way !! I think this was just a deflecting from the fact that he was late. The food wasn't hot and not particularly tasty .. Don't think we will be ordering from here again ...
  • 26/10/2018
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was absolutely delicious, I’d highly recommend the shashlik tropical. curry was beautifully cooked and rice was lovely and fluffy it’s like eating at a restaurant on your own settee
  • 26/10/2018
    Fabio
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and I will be ordering from here again
  • 20/10/2018
    Dannett
    6 stars out of 6
    really good as always best take away !
  • 20/10/2018
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend the indigo spice masala it's full of flavour and is generously loaded with different meats , one for those who love flavour
  • 20/10/2018
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as always 👍
  • 20/10/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Indigo Xpress never fails to delight.
  • 19/10/2018
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food as always
  • 13/10/2018
    Dannett
    6 stars out of 6
    I always have my food from here and I have never been disappointed it’s so Authentic always hot just yummy & lovely . keep up the good work indigo express .
  • 11/10/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great place
  • 07/10/2018
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    This is without a doubt the best Indian cuisine in Birmingham! If you haven’t ordered from here yet, you are really missing out! Highly recommended!
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order