We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indigo Xpress

Indian, Curry, Halal

360 Gospel Lane, Birmingham, B27 7AJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 252 most recent reviews

1694 reviews of Indigo Xpress

  • 20/01/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food.Good sevice.As always.Very satisfied
  • 19/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order with this restaurant, probably one of the best take away I have had. Lovely food, lovely breads and rice. The only thing I would improve would be the chips are a little soggy, but it’s an Indian so that can be forgiven! This will be our new go to place for and Indian!
  • 18/01/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Whoever just cooked that Murgh Keema Jalfrezi, you must be an actual wizard practicising some black magic voodoo. That, my friend, was the best thing I've ever eaten in my life. I've asked my wife if we can name our next child 'Indigo', but she's having none of it. I'll keep working on her.
  • 18/01/2019
    Maxine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering. Will definitely order again was super tasty
  • 04/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Krzysztof
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Chicken bit chewy but the flavour along with sauce was nice. My only problem was with rice as I thought its gonna be fried mushrooms one not only WITH them. But I probably be back 😊
  • 01/01/2019
    Manish
    6 stars out of 6
    love the food!!
  • 01/01/2019
    NEIL
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food. Very tasty and we will definitely be ordering again. Came a little late (15 minutes) but was worth the wait.
  • 31/12/2018
    Mohammed
    2 stars out of 6
    I'm still in tears cannot believe I was spoken to in this way. We missed the doorbell when I called to ask what happened i was actually shouted at told variety of things from its my fault, take it up with just eat and not my problem. Feel so awful after this experience they also made us pay a delivery charge for them to redeliver our order.
  • 31/12/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Disapointed when we ordered Chicken Rogan but was sent lamb. we didn't send it back as it was ok. We only ate one dish as we ordered 2 chicken dishes and we ended up with one chicken and one lamb and we don't mix meats!
  • 29/12/2018
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Patricia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/12/2018
    Vicki
    6 stars out of 6
    best curry house by far. the lamb is just so tender and beautiful. I have had lots of different curries from here and all taste so delicious. delivery is also very quick.
  • 20/12/2018
    Davidson
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Rohan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/12/2018
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab as usual
  • 15/12/2018
    Dean
    5 stars out of 6
    Use these when I’m at my girlfriends they are always on time and the food is nice 👍🏼 I would recommend
  • 15/12/2018
    Luke
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food as always
  • 13/12/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service. The norm for Indigo 😉
  • 08/12/2018
    Karen
    3 stars out of 6
    disgusting food.ordered lamb balti, looked like a whole tin of tomatoes mixed with recycled overcooked lamb probably previously cooked and used again. very chewy lamb, watery texture (which is not the true consistancy of a balti)and no taste (other than the taste of tinned tomatoes) will not be using again.
  • 08/12/2018
    Kev
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious, best one around ever. Friendly delivery driver. Will order again, yummy!
1 of 57 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order