We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indus Indian Cuisine

Indian, Curry, Halal

9 Winsover Road Spalding, Lincolnshire, PE11 1EG

Opening at Wed 17:30

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.4

Based on the 59 most recent reviews

383 reviews of Indus Indian Cuisine

  • 13/07/2019
    Karen
    4 stars out of 6
    As always the Indus delivers tasty authentic foods. Unfortunatly the hour and a half wait was a little much as we were super hungry.
  • 13/07/2019
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Kim
    1 stars out of 6
    Foods has not arrived. Ordered at 7pm it's now 9 ,35pm. Disgraced
  • 20/06/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    First order through Just Eat as just moved into an area where it works.. Food was delivered early and was delicious. Certainly use again.
  • 31/05/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good quality, tasty food and friendly staff!
  • 27/04/2019
    Amrit
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customer service . Delicious food . Amrit kharel
  • 26/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Glen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Shona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Katyfuller
    2 stars out of 6
    poor quality meal all round. jalfrezi v salty & minimal peppers etc. pilau rice lumpy & tasteless,chick peas of poor quality & basic veg in shlashlik. not had a meal like that before in my Indian eating life( I’ve had a lot around the country & unfortunately where I live is the worst)🤮
  • 27/03/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great taste, loved every mouthful
  • 15/03/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
    forgot poppadoms but once contacted they sent out with a delivery driver.
  • 15/03/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold on arrival. Reheated clumpy pilau rice. Rubbery chicken. Wont be ordering again.
  • 09/03/2019
    Paddy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Becky
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold had to microwave to reheat it at 30 pounds for hardly anything but cold rubbish
  • 02/03/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food, it was well over two hours late. Was told twice it was minutes away to no avail. Ended up cancelling through just eat as they never answered phone and put down on me. Shame as it was a good takeaway.
  • 01/03/2019
    Leslie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing item which was rectified via a phone call however food was cold and portions were very small
  • 26/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold after waiting 1.5hours for food. Poppadoms were in pieces and did not amount to the number we ordered. Shocking. Will definitely not go back. Its a shame as always used to be good.
  • 02/02/2019
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late, the food was cold snd there were items missing. I phoned to let them know and that i wanted a refund for missing items. He abruptly said come in monday for a refund. I said i shouldnt have to go out my way for a refund. I said I would complain and he said fine you do that. Terrible food, and terrible customer service.
  • 02/02/2019
    Jonathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold, very small portions, oily, not a great experience. Sag paner was awefull, there was NO paner, it was some strange mented soft cheese. Paid for 3 popadoms, received 2(smashed to pieces). Delivery was 1h30mins, received a bit early, delivery lad was very present. Unfortunately I wish they had taken more time and served better food. Disappointed unfortunately!
  • 09/02/2019
    Ray
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 hour window for a delivery, received wrong samosas, replacement sent after a wait ,and received the wrong ones again, so far out of 3 deliveries all have had problems, WON'T BE USING AGAIN
  • 14/02/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The main part of the order arrived early but there were items missing... It took three calls and an hour and a half to get the final part. Also it wasn't particularly hot (temp)
  • 14/02/2019
    Kayleigh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    1 of our dishes plus mango chutney did not arrive that we had paid for. Called up restaurant who said they would deliver it....it never turned up. Food was not that warm. Shame
  • 14/02/2019
    Brett
    1.5 stars out of 6
    over 2 hours late for the second time. not happy at all and wanting a refund . cold and unacceptable
  • 14/02/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
    Dreadful
  • 22/02/2019
    George
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Luca
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order