We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

367 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6RD

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 149 most recent reviews

1067 reviews of Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

  • 15/09/2018
    Gina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka masala is UNREAL!! I’m the pickiest person when it comes to take away (especially Indian!) and this is the best Indian I have tried since moving to Bristol. Sooooo good I was scraping masala sauce out of the tub with my popadom to get every last bit! Staff also couldn’t help me enough when I called to ask a question. Will order again. And again. And again... you get my point!
  • 15/09/2018
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Curry was really tasty, plenty of chicken. Bindi bhaji plenty of flavour. Onion bhaji too crispy for my taste. Peswsri Nan was too dry. But overall the quality and taste of the food is the best Indian I have found in the area.
  • 14/09/2018
    Seb
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was quality 🤙🏻
  • 14/09/2018
    Harriet
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Jimmy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but took half hour longer than the Just Eat app had advised
  • 14/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Shani
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food. Thank you
  • 10/09/2018
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Madeleine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, cooked really well. Had a selection of vegetarian dishes and they were delicious - particularly recommend the vegetable masala.
  • 08/09/2018
    Katarzyna
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb
  • 07/09/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    The best Indian curry I have ever had lamb curry was on a never level
  • 03/09/2018
    Madeleine
    5 stars out of 6
    I was initially disappointed by the estimated 65-minute wait, but the food turned up early and was delicious!
  • 03/09/2018
    Ripley
    6 stars out of 6
    really tasty food, would definitely order again. arrived on time too :)
  • 30/08/2018
    Fernley
    6 stars out of 6
    Really really good Lamb Dhansak, nice juicy succulent Lamb, not to hot on the chilli front. Well rounded and full of flavour. Nice tasty special rice. The naan bread was good. Though nothing special. A little lacking on the taste of the filling (Peshawari). The fried mushroom, sorry... not nice at all. Felt like the mushrooms came from a tin, chewy and firm. Not pleasant at all. Delivery driver was chatty and pleasant. Even complimented the garden being nice! Would definitely order from here again.
  • 30/08/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    ordered from here a few times and it’s definitely the best indian takeaway in the area. food was delivered 15 minutes early so worked out well for us. curry was tasty and a load of chicken in it! chicken pakoras were a tiny bit too greasy but that was the only negative. would definitely recommend.
  • 26/08/2018
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food realy tasty ,fresh and quickly delivered spot on time
  • 18/08/2018
    Monk
    6 stars out of 6
    great as usual ! best Bombay aloo
  • 17/08/2018
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Carlos
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty and fresh, all the dishes were spot on.
  • 11/08/2018
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2018
    Jo-Anne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    something has changed.. new Chef maybe. Not as good as it used to be. Still a bit better than average though.
  • 08/08/2018
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
    Found my new favourite curry place!
  • 23/07/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food - particularly good lamb balti... bang on time.
  • 14/07/2018
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2018
    Kasia
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!!!!
  • 11/07/2018
    Bhuwan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half cooked chapati. very oily food with blend taste
  • 11/07/2018
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! They delivered me the wrong food, so I rang them and they sent someone out to bring the right order within 10mins. Very good customer service.
  • 09/07/2018
    Robo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had a keema which is supposed to be minced lamb, it was not lamb. Flavourless and tasteless.. I won't be returning.
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order