We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

367 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6RD

Opening at Mon 17:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 212 most recent reviews

871 reviews of Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

  • 24/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    It was fine getting delivered early very nice food big portions and will deffo order again.
  • 17/06/2017
    Rajkumar
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service delivered on time. Good food and would order again

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Rajkumar Thank you for your review and for giving us 5.5star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 16/06/2017
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Jon Thank you for your review and for giving us 5.5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 16/06/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always and lots of it.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Judith Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 04/06/2017
    Sianne
    6 stars out of 6
    First time; very enjoyable. Arrived 20 mins prior to expected time! Would order again.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Sianne Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 03/06/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Judith Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 31/05/2017
    Rikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, would have preferred thicker sauce. Delivered exactly on time

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Rikki Thank you for your review and for giving us 5.5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Next time if you mention in the comments box to make the sauce thicker, we can certainly do that for you. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 29/05/2017
    Sergio
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Sergio Thank you for your review and for giving us 4.5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 22/05/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, friendly driver and great food. Good quantity too. Excellent.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Judith Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 20/05/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery and wonderful food.
  • 15/05/2017
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, especially the meat, which was of very good quality. Only complaint was that there was a lot of ghee in the lamb rogan.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Jonathan Thank you for your review and for giving us 5.5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Next time if you mention in the comments box to use less ghee, we can certainly cater to that. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 13/05/2017
    Whitney
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we tried Innerfire, Fantastic food & service, definitely order again. Great work!

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Whitney Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 12/05/2017
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sorry to say food wasn't good at all. We just wished we use the one we know. Just a shame that Just Eat doesn't have a star below one. 😕

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Mark Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Apologies you have had a bad experience with us. Hopefully we can do better next time. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 11/05/2017
    Marianne
    4 stars out of 6

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Marianne Thank you for your review and for giving us 4 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 07/05/2017
    Teresa
    5 stars out of 6
    For the past 3 yrs we have been your customers, we love it . I take this opportunity to say thank you for your service. And is with sadness to say we are moving away from Bristol and we definitely will miss so much your food .

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Teresa Thank you for your review and for giving us 5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food. Wish you all the best with the new house. Please do visit us when you are next in Bristol Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 06/05/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice Food , Nice People , Family Business. Recommended.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Robert Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 06/05/2017
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Adam Thank you for your review and for giving us 5.5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 05/05/2017
    Kym
    6 stars out of 6

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Kym Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 05/05/2017
    Christopher
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but they forgot our samosas which was disappointing. Didn't use restaurant so ignore rating ?
  • 29/04/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    3rd or 4th time we've ordered now and its been consistently good. Rice & breads all pretty standard but the meat has always been tender and juicy and the veg not overcooked.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Mark Thank you for your review and for giving us 5.5 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 29/04/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Andre
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2017
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    The chicken in the curry tasted gone off, the rice was undercooked and the chips where hard and cold
  • 26/04/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Shahzeb
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2017
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery. Food was amazing. Would definitely recommend!
  • 21/04/2017
    Lucinda
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrive EARLY (it was a Friday night as well) by like 25 minutes, the food was lovely, fresh and piping hot. The delivery guy was lovely and I think great value for money. Will definitely order from here again.
  • 19/04/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2017
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

Your Order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket