We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

367 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6RD

Opening at Wed 17:30

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 226 most recent reviews

904 reviews of Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

  • 20/08/2017
    Becki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Piotr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    used only because my local takeaway is closed for holiday. service is OK but food is bland and far too oily and greasy. wont use again
  • 17/08/2017
    Lizzy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Aileen
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 10/08/2017
    Jude
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 06/08/2017
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and delivery service, will definitely return
  • 30/07/2017
    Theo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, plenty of it and an extra poppadom. The driver greets me by name and the food is always hot.
  • 26/07/2017
    Razu
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing, it was fast and very delicious!
  • 22/07/2017
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always. Hot and delivered on time. Delivery driver smart and so friendly. Highly recommended !
  • 21/07/2017
    Eoin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class as usual. Lovely food and sound delivery driver.
  • 12/07/2017
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came within half hour of ordering, and it was delicious! Thankyou! Naan bread was very nice!
  • 08/07/2017
    Nadine
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered a balti which was one of the best I've ever had from a takeaway, it wasn't oily and had plenty of meat. I did ask for it to be hot, but it just had a slight kick to it - that was its only downfall but that did not let the meal down. All the sides were really good Food came 20 mins early and the delivery driver was the smartest I've ever seen - came in a shirt and tie?! I would defo order again
  • 03/07/2017
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    I would go here again was amazing
  • 12/08/2017
    Cassie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, lovely staff
  • 16/08/2017
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    TAD
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good tasting food with good size portions.
  • 02/07/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality of food was excellent, the lamb was succulent. They were big portions, will definitely be ordering from you again.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Amy Thank you for your review and for giving us 6 star rating. We really appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed the food and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Yours sincerely Innerfire Team

  • 08/07/2017
    Judith
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual.
  • 08/07/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered to THE MINUTE, piping hot, and tasty as Michelle Pfeiffer. Would curry again.
  • 22/07/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Nina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and although it arrived it on time the delivery time was adjusted by half an hour after ordering. not up to their usual service and quality.

    Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine replied

    Dear Nina Please accept our sincere apologies. Saturday is a very busy night for us on delivery services, therefore the delivery time is usually adjusted from the standard 45 mins. Next time you order, I would kindly request to call us so we can offer something for you. Kind regards Innerfire Team

  • 29/07/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice. Thank you,
  • 30/07/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely Meal. Thank you
  • 03/08/2017
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent.
  • 11/08/2017
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order