We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

367 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6RD

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 157 most recent reviews

1103 reviews of Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

  • 10/11/2018
    Abbey
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, would definitely recommend!
  • 10/11/2018
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    A rich and boisterous tarka dal, velvet smooth makhan, pleasingly unctuous saag panner and garlic rice in which both constituent elements played their parts admirably. A very satisfying meal overall, it's effects temporarily leavened one of the most beastly hangovers i've had in many months
  • 04/11/2018
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Lenka
    3 stars out of 6
    Although the food arrived early, I have never had more greasy vegetable Jalfrezi. It was very overspiced too, I couldn't taste much behind the amount of chilli. However, naan was brilliant and lemon rice was very satisfying.
  • 03/11/2018
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Staff very friendly, good was nice and portions very big.
  • 03/11/2018
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and although lots of chicken the sauce was powdery and bland
  • 01/11/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered to the time on the order, but it was still an hour from ordering!! Great food though - very tasty, not greasy, and not salty 😁
  • 24/10/2018
    Krzysztof
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Always very tasty and good value.
  • 21/10/2018
    Jasper
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food with a huge range of choice. Very quick service. I have tried a few Indian takeaways round Bristol and these stand out by a mile!
  • 21/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered the garlic chilli masala which is what I usually order from places. This one is delicious. The chicken is tender and juicy. Loads of flavour. highly recommend
  • 20/10/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Always quality, have ordered from here for a couple of years now.
  • 20/10/2018
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous food and generous portions- will definitely be ordering from here again!
  • 13/10/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Sue
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent
  • 10/10/2018
    Joanna
    3 stars out of 6
    Must ave thought dumping a tonne of sugar in the Chicken Ceylon would mask the whatever... definitely a huge difference in quality compared to my last order.
  • 08/10/2018
    Demian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, extra tasty, arrived steaming hot and about 10 minutes earlier than they said
  • 07/10/2018
    Joanna
    5 stars out of 6
    Loved my meal - truly delish
  • 07/10/2018
    Lucilia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Ellis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was very good, large chunks of chicken, tasty sauce. Delivery was late but driver apologised so will give them another chance.
  • 01/10/2018
    Jacob
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late but worth the wait, very tasty and well cooked. Will be buying again.
  • 30/09/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Top food, will deffo order again
  • 28/09/2018
    Spencer
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Jo
    3 stars out of 6
    Well the delivery time was good and the delivery drive was polite, but the curry it was processed chicken sauce was nice though but once I tasted the chicken I couldn't eat much I hate processed chicken feel really let down, i don't understand how they can get away with using processed chicken everywhere I order from lately it's always processed chicken puts me off!
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order