We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

367 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6RD

Opening at Wed 17:30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 170 most recent reviews

1016 reviews of Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

  • 16/04/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2018
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food worth the wait.
  • 14/04/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    very friendly driver and the food was outstanding will be ordering again from here very happy customer 😃
  • 08/04/2018
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty takeaway - will order again definitely
  • 06/04/2018
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2018
    Emille
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it turn up they also sent the wrong order and when we rang up to have it sorted out the customer service was beyond a joke they laughed at my partner down the phone telling her she had to pay for a new meal following that we rang just eat they then rang inner fire and they lied to just eat telling them they offered another meal free of charge - DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM YOU’LL BE WAISTING YOUR TIME AND MONEY
  • 16/03/2018
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 16/03/2018
    Mahesh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t great overall. Onion Bhaji was undercooked, veggie curries were a bit too sweet and oily. Sides and sundries were fine.
  • 16/03/2018
    Cherish
    6 stars out of 6
    Not only my favourite Indian takeaway in Bristol but favourite takeaway overall! Ran by really friendly staff and delivery has always arrived early. Food is hot and tastes freshly cooked. I really recommend the Chicken Korma, Pilau Rice and garlic naan bread!
  • 10/03/2018
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food and great portion sizes.
  • 09/03/2018
    Cherish
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service - delivery was 45 mins early. Food was hot and tasted wonderful! Really authentic. I also love that the meal comes with a really nice complimentary salad.
  • 08/03/2018
    Johno
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great taste and excellent value , friendly staff Quick and convenient . Recommended !
  • 02/03/2018
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommend! Really nice food!
  • 02/03/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Miss
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived quickly but sadly it lacked flavour and my husband found plastic in his curry.
  • 25/02/2018
    Aimee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, lovely and tasty. onion baghi a little cold but everything else perfect can recommend we order from here on a regular basis and never disappointed.
  • 16/02/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and really speedy delivery. They were very generous with the portions, i had a korma and the chicken chunks were large and plentiful. The boxes are greasy but the food isn't. I would happily order from here again.
  • 04/02/2018
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Vitali
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, friendly staff, I’ll be ordering from them again!
  • 31/01/2018
    Gareth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2018
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really Tasty curry, arrived hot and on time
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order