We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

Indian, Bangladeshi

367 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6RD

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 209 most recent reviews

935 reviews of Inner Fire - Finest Indian Cuisine

  • 21/10/2017
    Alis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2017
    Gill
    5 stars out of 6
    First take away for a long time and we thoroughly enjoyed it .Saag Aloo was especially good .
  • 16/10/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Knockout madras, the creamy kind of SP, great bindhi. Order times accepted +20 mins, came at the non +20mins time though. Great
  • 08/10/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    This was a very good curry - I would prefer it with less oil next time but overall very tasty and delivered on time.
  • 07/10/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Abigail
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Lizzie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2017
    Falgunee
    5 stars out of 6
    nice food
  • 30/09/2017
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    what a waste of money. my wife said to me it was the worst takeaway we have ever brought.
  • 29/09/2017
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2017
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We didn't like the food at all.... The meat was bad quality, the kebab was dry and the breaded king prawn was dry and didn't taste nice...I'm not going to repeat
  • 23/09/2017
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    First time tonight trying from this Indian takeaway and lets just say I will be ordering from here again garlic nan was really nice the samosa was out of this world and the curry was delicious and the side sauce think it was mango was also really good
  • 23/09/2017
    Jude
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 22/09/2017
    Pepe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2017
    Tanuja
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It was ok- mint sauce abut weak- meat in scant numbers
  • 14/09/2017
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Thank you
  • 13/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Tikka naga, chicken pakora and pilau rice a match made in heaven by the innerfire team. Chose a take away randomly as I was stuck in the BRI hospital. I wasn't disappointed one of the nicest curries I've ever had......and that's a lot. Great friendly service totally faultless food, tender chicken lovely thick sauce full of flavour and spice. I want one for breakfast, if their other dishes are at that standard then this is the only curry house Bristol needs.... I will be back
  • 10/09/2017
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was stunning and service was great. Will order again. Thanks
  • 08/09/2017
    Rosie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food every time:-)
  • 07/09/2017
    Marta
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick, polite driver although food ordered was awful. Chicken Pathia tasted like tomato soup with tabasco. Bit of a kick but no flavours. Chicken Makhani turned up to be something like a boring stew, needless to say no flavour either. Very disappointing especially considering so good reviews. Enjoyed the popadoms but rest ended up in a bin sadly :(
  • 07/09/2017
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    I always enjoy the food and have always found this takeaway to deliver quickly.
  • 06/09/2017
    Jude
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food.
  • 01/09/2017
    Rohan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2017
    Sally
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Onion bajhi were sweet tasty not spicy how they should be. Nan bread was burnt but doughy on the inside I was unable to eat it.
  • 28/08/2017
    Alistair
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food and the service. Will definitely be coming back
  • 28/08/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Always on time, piping hot and delicious!
  • 26/08/2017
    Katharine
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.50 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order