We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Iso Sushi Wok & Grill

Japanese, Chinese, Halal

84 Chapel Ash, Wolverhampton, WV3 0TY

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5.2

Based on the 446 most recent reviews

1571 reviews of Iso Sushi Wok & Grill

  • 17/03/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Part of my order was left off but wasn't offered anything in exchange. Delivery person was rude. Takes away from what is an excellent takeaway. Doesn't seem to be any thought or care for regular customers. Very disappointing!
  • 16/03/2019
    Konrad
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty:)
  • 16/03/2019
    Richard
    5 stars out of 6
    Even though the food was slightly late arriving, it was very tasty and I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys Japanese food! The sushi was well made and the rice and noodle dishes are surprisingly light but delicious. I will be eating here again on the future.
  • 16/03/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Janine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering and it exceeded expectation. Good quality food and arrived in time.
  • 15/03/2019
    Patrycja
    6 stars out of 6
    very good
  • 15/03/2019
    Pam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time has improved so much. Food is delicious.
  • 15/03/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious and never greasy!
  • 14/03/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Nicol
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Mooney
    6 stars out of 6
    All food was hot and tasty - thank you
  • 12/03/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food delivered to Perton in under 40mins. Top quality sushi tonight. Nice work ISO!
  • 12/03/2019
    Marilyn
    6 stars out of 6
    very delicious, may seem expensive compared to other rivals such as isushi restaurant however the portion sizes here are bigger.
  • 10/03/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food as always and the delivery came on time so no complaints here
  • 10/03/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Alex
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Migle
    6 stars out of 6
    Just excellent!
  • 09/03/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, good delivery. Slightly more expensive than standard takeaway but feel the food was worth it and didn't taste full of added preservatives. Thank you will order again
  • 09/03/2019
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Astin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
    I am so upset with my food today. I come here often and it is always lovely. But today my chicken was rubbery and couldn’t even bite into it, to then find out it wasn’t cooked it was still pink 😭😭😭😭
  • 05/03/2019
    Beverley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Nicol
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I was expecting better food quality.
  • 03/03/2019
    Kamran
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Migle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Chez
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was fresh and flavoursome. Still nice and hot when delivered. Good portion sizes. Money well spent and will definitely order from here again.
  • 01/03/2019
    Hugo
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sushi was not fresh & very plain, plus warm as they were placed with hot food. Steak udon was abysmal, hardly any noodles with some cabbage and beansprouts, the little sneak was disgusting, the delivery was on-time but the delivery driver waited in his car for 5 mins even when I called him over, when I asked why he waited he said I didn't know it was yours, overall very disappointed will not use again, save your hard earned money.
  • 28/02/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    On time, everything was delicious.
1 of 53 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order