We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Iso Sushi Wok & Grill

Japanese, Chinese, Halal

84 Chapel Ash, Wolverhampton, WV3 0TY

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.5

Based on the 466 most recent reviews

1429 reviews of Iso Sushi Wok & Grill

  • 23/09/2018
    Parmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Alana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Gift
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the food 🍲 will definitely order from here again :)
  • 20/09/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food, made quickly and collected easily.
  • 19/09/2018
    I
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time acceptable. Food tasty and warm. Kids menu noodles had some spice - maybe next time we will specify to omit instead of assuming. Chicken pieces were dry - in the noodles, rice and kids noodles.
  • 18/09/2018
    Astin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Azeem
    6 stars out of 6
    Always perfect,piping hot food, really really tasty.!!
  • 15/09/2018
    Rony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!!!
  • 15/09/2018
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    me and my boyfriend have an iso once a week :) ! we live in Telford and travel there and back just to collect it!! it’s so good and fresh and the prices are reasonable too! 100% recommend 👌 x
  • 15/09/2018
    Ari
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2018
    Shivani
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food,delivered hot and on time, would order again.
  • 14/09/2018
    Astin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Kem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great service was also great will be recommending this place and will definitely be ordering again soon
  • 11/09/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Akmal
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Sandra
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2018
    Jacob
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was edible but not worth the price paid, it was 30 minutes late and no apology or call from the restaurant.
  • 04/09/2018
    Georgina
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a vegetarian meal and was convinced it had meat in it with the gristly texture of the gyoza filling. I rang to complain and was told I was wrong and it was only vegetarian and no offer to replace the food. I was so upset I couldn't eat anything at all and no offer to rectify it from the restaurant.
  • 04/09/2018
    Suzanne
    5 stars out of 6
    The Katsu curries and the Sushi rolls were really delicious but the Mochi was so disappointing. it had such a weird background taste , really not a fan
  • 03/09/2018
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2018
    Joann
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was wonderful as usual. same the delivery time let’s them down. Will still order again regardless.
  • 01/09/2018
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but came very late
  • 01/09/2018
    Kimberley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time I have tried here. Fantastic food!
  • 29/08/2018
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good as always. I forgot why I hadn’t ordered from here for ages but then realised when it was 30 mins late and I had to call to find out what was going on as no communication from the restaurant 🙄
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order