We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Issa Sushi

Japanese, Thai

31 South Street, Worthing, BN11 3AW

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 222 most recent reviews

265 reviews of Issa Sushi

  • 16/07/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Robi
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty Sushi, can't get enough.
  • 11/07/2019
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food took 1 hour and 50 minutes to arrive, was told it was out for delivery and half hour later the food arrived cold and didn’t taste fresh.
  • 11/07/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time (although much later than the initial estimated delivery time prior to ordering), but most of it was lukewarm when it turned up. A real shame - the food can be great here but delivery can sometimes be an issue
  • 06/07/2019
    Kathleen
    3 stars out of 6
    Order arrived with an item missing- crackers.
  • 06/07/2019
    Neal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Emeline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    The food from Issa Sushi is soooo good! If I could afford it I would order from here every day. The sushi rolls - prawn tempura, and spider are my absolute favourite. The chicken gyozas are so scrumptious too! Our first port of call when we order takeaway.
  • 23/06/2019
    Delia
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice but they did miss a dish out and it took ages to arrive. I would order from them again though as the food is so nice.
  • 23/06/2019
    Tiffany
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Clare
    4 stars out of 6
    The order was incorrect and in doing so I was overcharged. The sauces were gelatinous, cold and lumpy. This is my fourth time ordering and very disappointed. I won't be ordering again.
  • 15/06/2019
    Charlie-Anne
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Lydia
    2 stars out of 6
    waited over an hour and a half for food (over twenty minutes late), when it finally came, they had missed some of our order. And the noodles were cold. Disappointed.
  • 07/06/2019
    Katherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty food, great quality and good portion sizes. A very enjoyable meal.
  • 02/06/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Robi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing, super tasty would definitely use again
  • 31/05/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Yasmin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    My second time ordering and both orders have been excellent. Superb quality and excellent flavours alongside with the presentation.
  • 24/05/2019
    Hannah
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious. Best jungle curry ive had in a while. Very good price and you get huge portions
  • 24/05/2019
    Martina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Zara
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, would definitely order again!
  • 16/05/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order