We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul BBQ House

Kebab, Turkish, Halal

94 Shakerdale Road, Leicster, LE2 6HS

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 307 most recent reviews

976 reviews of Istanbul BBQ House

  • 13/12/2018
    Jaye
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2018
    Parameswari
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I received my order after 2 hours. worst service wont be ordering anything from here anymore
  • 07/12/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as always.
  • 06/12/2018
    Rachael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Nam
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver 2 hours late, food just microwave heated as not fresh what so ever! That food was AT LEAST 2 days old by the taste of it ... not even an apology! Will NEVER order again from Istanbul BBQ House!
  • 05/12/2018
    Carmel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing here! Plus there’s so much. Would definitely recommend 😊
  • 01/12/2018
    Joshua
    3 stars out of 6
    how Is some naan some kebab
  • 01/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 01/12/2018
    Christopher
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sadly, one item was missing and the food lukewarm as well as quarter of an hour late arriving.
  • 01/12/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Pollyanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    it was like a weird bland soup. not great if im honest. wouldnt buy that thing on the menu again - it was very strange. normal kebabs here are good though.
  • 30/11/2018
    Harshdeep
    3.5 stars out of 6
    freezing cold bread, food was also not hot, overly salted fries, hard kebabs. not the food I was expecting as in the past it has been better. won’t order again.
  • 30/11/2018
    Kes
    6 stars out of 6
    Good grub
  • 28/11/2018
    Fatma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Very tasty
  • 24/11/2018
    Zigmars
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Aneta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2018
    Praveen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Came quickly, but they didn’t bring the bread for the hummus. Which was frustrating as I don’t have any bread at home!
  • 18/11/2018
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food around
  • 17/11/2018
    Justin
    5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty, salads and meze were excellent, family special very good value. would order again
  • 16/11/2018
    Selena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Angela
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    We enjoyed our meal which was very tasty and there was plenty of it😊
  • 16/11/2018
    Mick
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time . I had out the oven on to warm up after looking at previous reviews but food arrived warm-hot. Ordered the family special and chicken Shish which were both really nice. Only criticism was that the chips were a bit too salty but otherwise the food was great.
  • 15/11/2018
    Debra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Lucyna
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order