We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul BBQ House

Kebab, Turkish, Halal

94 Shakerdale Road, Leicster, LE2 6HS

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 286 most recent reviews

918 reviews of Istanbul BBQ House

  • 14/10/2018
    Ayman
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very dissappointed - late and cold - wouldnt order again as had to warm it up ourselves
  • 13/10/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Selina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fresh & tasty!!! Bang on
  • 10/10/2018
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We order all the time from here and we love it. Unfortunately the hummus tasted off (fizzy) so was chucked in the bin.
  • 09/10/2018
    Weronika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2018
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful!
  • 30/09/2018
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 29/09/2018
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 1 hour and 45 minutes after ordering, despite us ringing twice and them saying it was 5 minutes away. Bread was stale and food was lukewarm. Wont bother again.
  • 29/09/2018
    Sabrina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late, and when it came one of my items was missing. The standard use to be excellent but of lates it has been just bland.
  • 29/09/2018
    Denzel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    sorry but, the amount of meat to rice was very weak, so much rice yet not enough meat, and on top of that, very late delivery
  • 29/09/2018
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the food was delicious as always I'm never disappointed with my order.
  • 28/09/2018
    Dr
    2 stars out of 6
    It took an hour for the food to arrive. Was not hot. Chicken and rice tasted very plain, nothing special. Could have done better at home...and I am not a great cook.
  • 24/09/2018
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Anita
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was very late. arrived cold.
  • 21/09/2018
    Kajal
    1 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed as food came 40 mins late and was cold.
  • 21/09/2018
    Mahesh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I collect ed my food and got home and opened the bags and unwrapped the food and realised it was missing the wraps. We were very disappointed so I phoned and had to explain the situation to the person and they realised they gave us the wrong order. They delivered they correct order and collected the wrong one.
  • 20/09/2018
    Chloe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Paula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2018
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    food was cold and half an hour late.. delivery guy also had a bad attitude and stood waiting for a tip very cheeky
  • 14/09/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't worth the wait
  • 13/09/2018
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
    this is the best Turkish food takeaway I have ever had. not your average kebab! delicious and really big portions!
  • 09/09/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good delicious food, very helpful owner who allows me prompt collection after I call the restaurant. Only one minus is some chicken wings are a little bit welldone
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order