We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul BBQ House

Kebab, Turkish, Halal

94 Shakerdale Road, Leicster, LE2 6HS

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 378 most recent reviews

1157 reviews of Istanbul BBQ House

  • 15/04/2019
    Monika
    4 stars out of 6
    The bread was missing.
  • 13/04/2019
    Dev
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, my favourite turkish place to order from!
  • 13/04/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold delivery man miserable
  • 12/04/2019
    Dev
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Juliana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 09/04/2019
    Trevor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent delivery time awful, said it was delivered 10 minutes after original delivery time, when I queried they added 25 minutes to the time and them were 15 minutes later than that.
  • 09/04/2019
    Wojtek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Alkesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food packed with different flavours, this is my new takeaway spot. Thank you Istanbul ♥️👍
  • 08/04/2019
    Magenta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This wasn't a issue though. Food was hot and enjoyable.
  • 06/04/2019
    Jodie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late and they forgot part of our order so we had to wait another hour for that to be delivered
  • 05/04/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Vesna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Jay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Regular orderer. First order came with free warm/hot bread.. Nice touch.. And also really good tasty food.. Latest order came 45 minutes early and cold. The rice which used to be good enough to eat on it's own was tasteless.. Last order was late and cold.. Really want to order again but..
  • 04/04/2019
    Earl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Jake
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and hot when it arrived, missing the salad I'd ordered and the drinks but mistakes happen I've ordered from here before and was perfect that time, will be ordering from here again.
  • 04/04/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food everytime
  • 01/04/2019
    Elizabeth
    4 stars out of 6
    It took forever to come. It said 45-60 mins when I ordered but actually took over an hour and a half
  • 31/03/2019
    Kathryn
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Jenny
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was very nice tasting. The delivery was good as they arrived 5 minutes earlier than the hour predicted. The price was good and we got value for money. The only thing that left it down was that it was all nearly cold. Because of the temperature, I could not eat the calamari it really needs eating hot. We will order from them again but if that order also arrives cold it will be the last time we'll order from there.
  • 30/03/2019
    Jennifer
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Piotr
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Bethany
    3 stars out of 6
    food arrived half an hour late. food tasted so good but by the time it arrived it was luke warm, which is disappointed because it would have been amazing hot.
  • 29/03/2019
    Davidpridge
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 39 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order