We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul Kebab

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

168 Exeter Street, Plymouth, PL4 0NG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.6

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

18 reviews of Istanbul Kebab

  • 23/06/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food spot on, and with the great service I've got to know and welcome from all the staff.
  • 22/06/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 17/06/2019
    Edward
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always, food was very tasty and hot !!
  • 15/06/2019
    Elena
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We always order from this restaurant and the food is always yummy and service friendly and delivery driver always very pleasant. Only pity is that they are always late with the food.
  • 14/06/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good for what you pay
  • 05/06/2019
    Tomasz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It wasn't good from instabul the kebab witouh salad and meat doesn't taste like always. I really disappointed
  • 04/06/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Monster burger is a monster, pizzas are tasty and all arrived earlier than we'd expected,
  • 03/06/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, and arrived hot. Delivery time was quite a while but we live quite a distance so was understandable. Very happy with order and will be ordering again 👌

    Istanbul Kebab replied

    Thank you shannon. We're happy your happy with your order. Management.

  • 28/05/2019
    Jeff
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Justin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken shish is very tasty, though a little disappointed with a poor salad selection. Could benefit with some coleslaw, finely sliced cabbage and pickled chillies. But still good would definitely order from them again.

    Istanbul Kebab replied

    Hi justin, thank you for your comment. Sorry you didn't receive coleslaw, we may have ran out this night. We are sorry. Unfortunately we dont do cabbage, and for pickled chillies we do this on request as not everyone likes them. Just so you no for further orders!! And thank you for your custom. Management.

  • 25/05/2019
    Nina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was dry.. kebab had more salad than meat chips where cold.
  • 24/05/2019
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service , ran out of chocolate cake but offered double the cake next order as a sorry, so am happy with that.

    Istanbul Kebab replied

    Thank you Dave. Please remember to put in comment so we dont forget to fulfill what we promised. Management.

  • 24/05/2019
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always lovely, staff helpful and friendly, even when under pressure. They called to let us know our food would be late which is more than other restaurants. It's important to note that this is a one off for this place as every other time we've ordered they have been early or on time. Excellent service!

    Istanbul Kebab replied

    Thank you Kerry, much appreciated. Management.

  • 15/05/2019
    Cassie
    4 stars out of 6
    Usually nice but chicken was REALLY dry, the spicy potatoes were hard and chewy, and the burger was disappointing and dry. Overall VERY disappointed

    Istanbul Kebab replied

    We're really sorry to hear this cassie. This shouldn't have happened. And if you order with us again I can assure it won't be the case a second time. We appreciate peoples feed back so we can learn from this. Many thanks management.

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.50)

View order