We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul Pizza

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

503 Hilton Road, Sunderland, SR4 8DS

Opening at 15:15

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 546 most recent reviews

1478 reviews of Istanbul Pizza

  • 23/06/2019
    Hayley
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was not good and the chilli sauce was awful the worst I’ve ever ever had ! What a waste of money
  • 22/06/2019
    Lance
    6 stars out of 6
    Best wrap I’ve had in a long time delicious. Best take away in the area and great value for money. Deliver driver knows the area really well and never any delays.
  • 22/06/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Keeley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice but wrong toppings on pizza, mistakes happen human error. Will order again though
  • 14/06/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Part of order missing. Manager has got a rite attitude problem. Basically accused me of lyeing. Would never use again
  • 13/06/2019
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
    Food has not been delivered.
  • 12/06/2019
    Syed
    4 stars out of 6
    Got a bolognese pizza and it literally tasted like meat and cheese, no sauce at all. Normally enjoy the pizza from here all the time but me and my family were very disappointed this time round.
  • 09/06/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Lesley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious as usual.. when my delivery arrived they had forgotten my tub of garlic.. but then delivered it within 5 minutes.. thank you 😁 ❤️
  • 01/06/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on, great quality and good sized portions!
  • 01/06/2019
    Bradley
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely recommend thank you for quality food
  • 31/05/2019
    Mason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a little bit too greasy but wasn’t too bad clearly because it was eaten
  • 30/05/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant always go here for food and its always hot and on time
  • 28/05/2019
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful service, could not do enough to help. Fab food, great portion size and super quick delivery. Our favourite take away!
  • 28/05/2019
    Miguel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't tasty fresh at all bit disappointed just stick with my local takeaway next time
  • 26/05/2019
    Teegan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food was cold as it took 2 hours to come, they also sent the wrong order
  • 26/05/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order should have been here at 9.35 and still waiting. Really bad delivery service when you’re paying £2 for this
  • 26/05/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived. I phoned the restaurant and chat agents phoned the restaurant twice and the food never arrived even after 2 hours after the supposed delivery time, the restaurant kept saying the driver was on their way. the restaurant even had the cheek to make it as delivered!
  • 26/05/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot
  • 25/05/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order