We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul Delight

Kebab, Burgers, Halal

9 St. Botolphs Street, Colchester, CO2 7DU

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 169 most recent reviews

1319 reviews of Istanbul Delight

  • 18/04/2019
    Keighly
    6 stars out of 6
    Your kebab and chicken burgers are freaking el
  • 17/04/2019
    Eren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    IT WAS VILE AND DISGUSTING. MY HUMMOUS WAS NOT EVEN THICK IT WAS PURE WATERY AND DIDNT EVEN TASTE NICE. CHIPS WERE COLD AND STALE
  • 16/04/2019
    Terri
    1 stars out of 6
    Never would I use them again cold food 20 minutes later rubbish service
  • 12/04/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Elisa
    6 stars out of 6
    They must be good, I always order my kebab delivery from Istanbul Delight. Never failed us yet.
  • 29/03/2019
    Melisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 29/03/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always.
  • 29/03/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    This is now our go to place for kebabs. Food is top notch, portions are generous and salad fresh. Has always arrived before time quoted 👍
  • 29/03/2019
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
  • 27/03/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Courtenay
    6 stars out of 6
    second night in a row ! Delicious again .. thank you 😊
  • 24/03/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Courtenay
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived nice and early ... Delicious food for two vegetarians !! Best Vege kebab, chips and garlic mushrooms ever ! Will deffo be re ordering ! Thank you 😊
  • 23/03/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Casey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was of low quality and cold
  • 15/03/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Elisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Miss
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Philip
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered 18:15. Arrived 19:45. Even worse - my wife had a 20:00 appointment so her food is now sat on the side cold. Restaurant refused to refund. Always been decent til now but not going to put up with this. Never again.
  • 03/03/2019
    Charlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 8 30 delivered at 10 doner kebab and doner meat n cheesy chips so nothing needed grilling. Tasted off.
  • 24/02/2019
    Cameron
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Lynn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot can off coke but were quick to fix orders
  • 22/02/2019
    Phillip
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Gaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Taro
    5 stars out of 6
    Portions small although large and king size ordered on 2 dishes. Chips tasted like the oil needed changing 🤢 Not eaten from ID for a long time and wouldn’t order again. Disappointing.
  • 17/02/2019
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best kebab around. Good service, warm food, cheap And most important taste good
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order