We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Istanbul Grill

Turkish, Kebab, Halal

54 Upper Mulgrave Road, London, SM2 7AJ

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 153 most recent reviews

560 reviews of Istanbul Grill

  • 25/07/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
    As good as always
  • 21/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Sara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The wrap hardly had any chicken it was full of onions and salads loads of salads and the chips were dry and overcooked.
  • 15/07/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Dan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Prompt service the chicken was a little dry not the normal for this restaurant so not sure why ,would use again as normally the food standard is very good .
  • 28/06/2019
    Raiju
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Doner meat was stale & over cooked
  • 27/06/2019
    Rehana
    1 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold and meat was not cooked properly.
  • 23/06/2019
    Hossam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting restaurant Awful cold food with rock hard meat Stay away from this third world slum. Close this restaurant down and send them back.
  • 21/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Kevin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Please consider not delivering food in plastic bags
  • 16/06/2019
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was lovely Chicken shish wrap was good Cheesy chips had a nice about of cheese Onion rings went straight in the bin, burnt, dried out, wouldn't feed them to a dog, such a shame
  • 14/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    We always order our meals from here and we’ve not once had a bad meal. We’ve been ordering for years and we never go anywhere else! The food always arrives hot and they are always earlier than the time specified. The food is delicious and I highly recommend!
  • 14/06/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Shahid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    not sure what's going on but the food quality has gone down hill a bit. has there been a change of owners or something???
  • 12/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Khulood
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was nice. I ordered a chicken burger thinking it would be a piece of chicken but it was a chicken stake burger.

    Istanbul Grill replied

    Thank you 🙏

  • 10/06/2019
    Vaibhav
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No garlic sauce with shish Extremely oily chilly sauce without much taste Chicken and pita bread were okay but didn't give the taste we needed without sauces

    Istanbul Grill replied

    Sorry for the missing sauce 😞

  • 08/06/2019
    Cecile
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Dilan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken undercooked, asked for garlic mayo and was sent mint sauce, I definitely would not recommend it

    Istanbul Grill replied

    I am very sorry you ware un happy normaly we are very carefull with chicken because of the denger of undercook one of my other custamer was unhappy it was over cook .what can i say 😔we dont have mint sauce that was our garlic sauce evryone like it.it is a special made by ourself.sorry again you was in happy

  • 31/05/2019
    Vincent
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Jaymi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Robin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered the wrong drink and the chips were bad quality The chicken shish was a cut up chicken fillet same as the burger Garlic sauce was watery
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order