We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italian Job Express

Italian, Pizza

607 Mayhill Road, Glasgow, G20 7TY

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 211 most recent reviews

1200 reviews of Italian Job Express

  • 13/04/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, arrived early and was very hot and fresh.
  • 30/03/2018
    Wully
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2018
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome!
  • 17/03/2018
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2018
    Matei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2018
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty but let yourselves down with tiny portioned chips that came with my double cheeseburger. Believe me I’m not a fussy person but I actually counted the. 13 CHIPS and wasnt very impressed.
  • 09/03/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2018
    Bendi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We’ve ordered our dinner today and food arrived 30min earlier than said. I’ve also given a phone call requesting to get early delivery for my 3 year old. I’ve gone for a veg pizza and half grilled chicken with 2 sides and 2L drink. All were okay and came hot. Except for the taste and smell of grilled chicken. I’ve got a breast piece, quarter leg and a wing. None of them smelled or tasted nice. It felt like they’ve taken it out from fridge from couple of days and put in oven for reheat. Not at all recommended for a grilled chicken. would have been nice if they could send a fresh made one. I’d wish I could get a refund on it.
  • 04/03/2018
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2018
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Nothando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2018
    Fullerton
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great. Speedy delivery
  • 25/02/2018
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Nothando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2018
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza I have had in Glasgow by a country mile....
  • 17/02/2018
    Mara
    1 stars out of 6
    The order did not arrive and nobody picked up the phone.
  • 15/02/2018
    Stephen
    3 stars out of 6
    Bland thin tasteless burgers meatballs not homemade and mozzarella sticks hard and rubbery
  • 15/02/2018
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Bijan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed with tonights order. I will start with positives. G Bread and Wedges were nice. Negatives.. Pasta was average and watery, my girlfriend usually raves about how good the pasta is. The big problem is the pizza.. it smelled funny and tasted how it smelled.. the cheese tasted really horrid and cheap. Could only manage one slice and rest is going in the bin. Plus, the garlic dip was missing. Would love at least a partial refund for this order. Waited an hour and a half+ to be disappointed like this.
  • 12/02/2018
    Nothando
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2018
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Matei
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and the delivery was one of the fastest ever! Would definitely recommend.
  • 31/01/2018
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived within delivery time but it was a bit of a long wait. However, always worth it. Great food for great prices. Thanks!
  • 28/01/2018
    Aimee
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order