We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italian Job Express

Italian, Pizza

607 Mayhill Road, Glasgow, G20 7TY

Opening at 15:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 139 most recent reviews

1336 reviews of Italian Job Express

  • 07/02/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Ngozi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Had burnt crust but tasted nice still
  • 31/01/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely mixed salad and mac 'n' cheese, as ever
  • 25/01/2019
    Matei
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Jimmy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Starter had little food in it, and quality of main was sub par
  • 06/01/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Lynsey
    4 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
    food was hot fresh and tasty. I ordered before delivery was on and still got it delivered early! great service excellent food
  • 03/01/2019
    Anna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    delivery was late by 30 mins, totalling to an 1hr 30min wait. pizza was fresh but cold, chips were very soggy and undercooked. chicken wings tasted a bit odd and the king prawns was more batter than actual prawn. overall 2/5
  • 03/01/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always great pizza, ingredients taste fresh and lovely crispy base. Only criticism is the chips were a bit underdone and cold - but the quality and taste of pizza made up for that.
  • 29/12/2018
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Helene
    6 stars out of 6
    We shared pizza, pasta and risotto, all of which were flavoursome and excellent. Will definitely order again.
  • 01/02/2019
    Michaela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Really happy
  • 08/02/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and food is always delicious
  • 10/02/2019
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Italian takeaway food!very good quality
  • 29/12/2018
    Lidia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Very happy with my order.
  • 04/01/2019
    Bryce
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came a little bit late but meant it was cold, my pizza had nice taste but was greasy, I got French fries with cheese and the cheese had hardened from being cold and was like eating a greasy brick and the French fries themselves were undercooked, won't be back
  • 12/01/2019
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t believe I’ve been ordering from Italian job since it opened and tonight I’ve just discovered how gd their calzones are!!! I’ve been missing out! Some of the toppings I wanted weren’t on the menu wrote in the comments box and it came perfect! Be defo ordering more!
  • 13/01/2019
    Minna
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and friendly service - excellent take-away!
  • 18/01/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Evi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 45 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order