We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italiano - Westhoughton

Italian, American

91 Market Street, Westhoughton, BL5 3AA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 237 most recent reviews

1238 reviews of Italiano - Westhoughton

  • 21/10/2017
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was delicious just that there wasn't enough chips or salad......
  • 18/10/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order off them cos it's good value, good food and you get nice portions...
  • 18/10/2017
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, hot and mega fast would highly recommend A*
  • 08/10/2017
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza had a weird taste and onion rings were burned Cheezy chips were nice would order them again
  • 03/10/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good food!! Recommended!
  • 30/09/2017
    Simone
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2017
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2017
    Joshua
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2017
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a little colder than usual. Still warm but couldve been hotter. Other than that. Amazing as always.
  • 18/09/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Got to say my order today was spot on. Piping hot. Orderd a garlic bread with cheese and rang to ask them do it half and half. Half with pineapple and half with tomato base. They did it no problem at no extra charge. And it was the best garlic bread with cheese ive ever had. My donner kebab was on point although the chilli sauce wasnt to nice but i dont usually have it. Also delivery driver was nice 😊
  • 16/09/2017
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2017
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2017
    Karl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2017
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    favourite place! great kebabs and service 👌🏼
  • 04/09/2017
    Steven
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Eben
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2017
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very small kebabs for the price and the chicken wasn't the best, was very chewy
  • 26/08/2017
    Alf
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 25/08/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    The buy one get one for £2 didn't happen when I ordered my 3 pizza and I couldn't reverse order so not happy at all to be honest
  • 19/08/2017
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    LUCY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious food, this is our second time of ordering and nothing is ever to much trouble. Will be continuing to order from there for a long time.
  • 12/08/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great meal delivered super fast, thank uou
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order