We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italiano - Westhoughton

Italian, American

91 Market Street, Westhoughton, BL5 3AA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 222 most recent reviews

1292 reviews of Italiano - Westhoughton

  • 16/01/2018
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good service and good food lovely staff
  • 14/01/2018
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Orderd a donner kebab and a large garlic bread with cheese. Asked them put half my garlic bread with pineapple and the other half with a tomato base. It arrived on time and my garlic bread was luke warm. And the half with tomato base had no cheese on. My kebab was hot but my nan bread was drenched in grease, the donner was full of it. The lettuce was dry and 100% not fresh. Done with ordering from here!!
  • 14/01/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    late but don't matter cos food was unreal!!! best takeaway i'v ever had in my life
  • 14/01/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2018
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/01/2018
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    had to put my pizza back in the oven
  • 08/01/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing kabab
  • 07/01/2018
    Abby
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    ANDREW
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    easy and quick to order and delivered on time thanks😀
  • 03/01/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 01/01/2018
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2018
    Gavin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    What a waste of 22 pound, the calzone dough was way undercooked, we had no salad and no chips by the time they was delivered the calzones where cold. Only good thing was the garlic bread. Disappointed
  • 31/12/2017
    Maisie-Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2017
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was tasty and larger portions than expected.
  • 28/12/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    good fast service
  • 26/12/2017
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
    burnt bun. everything else was fine
  • 23/12/2017
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
    Starter combo was missing onion rings and dip
  • 21/12/2017
    Kendall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2017
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for Chilli sauce with my kebab but in a tub. There was no chilli sauce at all. It ruined the kebab as it’s not the same without it. Couldn’t be bothered ringing up as the food would have gone cold. Not happy at all as I spent £12.50.
  • 20/12/2017
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Delightful
  • 19/12/2017
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch pizza as per usual!
  • 19/12/2017
    Raine
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service food is spot on wouldnt go anywhere else for a shisho on a 12” garlic bread with cheese! 👌🏽
  • 16/12/2017
    Tommy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 15/12/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Mixed kebabs are amazing, will be ordering again,
  • 14/12/2017
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have used this take away and it was lovely food. Will definitely be ordering the chicken kebabs again.
  • 14/12/2017
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 13/12/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service 👍
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order