We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italiano - Westhoughton

Italian, American

91 Market Street, Westhoughton, BL5 3AA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 229 most recent reviews

1246 reviews of Italiano - Westhoughton

  • 25/08/2017
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    The buy one get one for £2 didn't happen when I ordered my 3 pizza and I couldn't reverse order so not happy at all to be honest
  • 22/08/2017
    Jody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2017
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    LUCY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2017
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious food, this is our second time of ordering and nothing is ever to much trouble. Will be continuing to order from there for a long time.
  • 12/08/2017
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Another great meal delivered super fast, thank uou
  • 05/08/2017
    Robyn
    2 stars out of 6
    they didn't give us a garlic bread when they were supposed to. didn't give us the drinks with our meals, sent 4 out to us then charged us a second time for the drinks. asked for no tomatoes on the burger and still got them. joke
  • 05/08/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Calzone was brilliant will definitely be ordering again.
  • 02/08/2017
    Jessica
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My favourite takeaway by far. Had a few problems but always corrected them. Keep up
  • 27/07/2017
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2017
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2017
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    The food from this place is AWESOME !! if you order the kebabs make sure you order LARGE !! then you'll have enough for the following days lunch as well 👍. quick delivery . And if you order a portion of mushrooms you'll have more than enough for two people and still have spare .
  • 15/07/2017
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
    the food is great, huge portions and the delivery and service is great
  • 01/07/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Abit cold but apart from that probably the best kebab I've had in a long time. Really good defo eat from there again
  • 30/06/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! Asked for half and half garlic bread, so they gave me two for no extra. The large kebab, means LARGE... Just perfect for me being greedy af
  • 29/06/2017
    Bensaid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2017
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor food quality, food cold and staff not helpful when rang up had to get refund from just eat
  • 28/06/2017
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Good all round
  • 24/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2017
    Mel
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Jake
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Adequat delivery time, pleasant driver however food left a lot to be desired. Presentation was of an ok standard, yet texture and taste were below par. Unfortunately I will not be ordering from this take away restaurant again.
  • 02/06/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order