We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italianos

Italian, Pizza

54 Chanterlands Avenue, Hull, HU5 3TT

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 196 most recent reviews

1073 reviews of Italianos

  • 20/10/2018
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2018
    Monika
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They should pack the chips separately to avoid the chips getting soggy. But good food!
  • 14/10/2018
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Gerald
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2018
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only had donor meat and chips portion was good but donor meat did not taste or smell very nice even though it wasn't really greasy it smelt quiet strong of grease and tasted of it. Did not enjoy that particular meal at all sorry
  • 11/10/2018
    Tessa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious and was piping hot on arrival.
  • 09/10/2018
    Benjamin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 minutes late and some of the pizzas were burnt.
  • 05/10/2018
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    service was good but the tomato bread had little tomato on it and the chips lacked chip spice
  • 30/09/2018
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Really poor quality food. They messed up our order and forgot some stuff. Extremely stingy on ingredients on the pizzas with limited choices on ‘choose your own’. Hardly any chip spice on the chips. Will not be ordering from here again!
  • 28/09/2018
    Callum
    4 stars out of 6
    upon arrival food was greasy, seemed to all just be reheated stuff, the wrap it’s self was hard the meat was dry, quite disappointed considering the only nice thing about it was the BBQ sauce will NOT be ordering again cheers
  • 28/09/2018
    Mike
    2 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant as usual! can’t fault the best place you will never loose me as a customer! perfect!
  • 23/09/2018
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    David
    4 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Czarek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Payed for garlic butter as an extra on pizza also asked for all salad and sauces seperate which was totally ignored.. when i rang i asked to send sauces which they wanted me to pay for ... wont be using again normally pretty good but the service was utterly disgusting
  • 16/09/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    food burned to a crisp unbeatable tasteless overall a useless set of people who don’t no what they are doing
  • 08/09/2018
    Tomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, will definitely order again. hope it stays like that.
  • 06/09/2018
    Sangeetha
    4 stars out of 6
    The penne pasta was over over over cooked and they were falling apart to pieces. Felt very disappointed seeing the way it was cooked. I don't like wasting food but after having a spoonful I couldn't take any more, I trashed the entire box. Apart from being badly cooked, it was a good quantity and easily 2 or even 3 people can eat satiatingly. I also ordered Garlic bread which was very tasteful. It was opposite to the pasta, really cooked well and I enjoyed eating it.
  • 01/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Callum
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Nyasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2018
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £5 or more)

View order