We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italianos

Italian, Pizza

54 Chanterlands Avenue, Hull, HU5 3TT

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.8

Based on the 207 most recent reviews

1105 reviews of Italianos

  • 08/12/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always 👍
  • 07/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Kamil
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2x12 pizza but was delivered 2x10.
  • 03/12/2018
    Brandon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2018
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Greet takeaway greet food
  • 01/12/2018
    Roberto
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Miss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery time good but the worse Donna pizza I’ve ever had only 1 sliver of Donna on each slice, one slice had only onion on it. overall the whole pizza had more onion that Donna meat.
  • 24/11/2018
    Chelsea
    3 stars out of 6
    Delievery was on time, but food was horrible was sooo cold and disgusting will never re order again.
  • 24/11/2018
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely lovely! The chicken kebab was great and really big, and the kids pizza was ideal. Fries are spot on. Many Thanks!
  • 19/11/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    Damita
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and also not to much chip spice and the butter was just right I would definitely order forms there again. The delivery driver was poilet and respectful
  • 12/11/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Ellisha
    3 stars out of 6
    food just didn’t really taste right, left the meat and just are the chips, quite disappointed

    Italianos replied

    Hi Ellisha firstly thank you for ordering off us we are sorry you’re disappointed with your order, please contact us and we will get it right for you.. although we try to comment back to reviews if we are not contacted then there not much we can do apart from improving the service

  • 11/11/2018
    Joana
    5 stars out of 6
    For the simplest and cheapest pizza deal it was way better than other pizzarias I've tried before. I can't wait to try other pizzas. And I would love to try their wraps but has there's not much info on what goes in them (example Sish Chicken wrap or mixed wrap) I didn't ordered any. Also they're really careful regards to food allergies no mistakes in my food.
  • 11/11/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely, and best garlic bread ever!
  • 11/11/2018
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    no jalapeño on pizza or chilli. always hit and miss on ingredients on this pizza
  • 09/11/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tiny portions, entirely not as expected

    Italianos replied

    Hi Ben Firstly thank you for ordering off us, looking back at your order via your order number it’s apparent that you’ve ordered a quarter pound burger which are all standard weight, maybe this wasn’t big enough or filling for you we have the half pounder option with extra meat if you wish

  • 08/11/2018
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food and fit delivery guy
  • 04/11/2018
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sent the wrong drinks, pizza was over cooked and dried out, it was a ham, onion, pepper and mushroom, and between me and my partner we counted about 6 tiny cubes of ham on the entire pizza. I asked that the garlic sauce be in a separate tub instead of on the kebab as my partner likes garlic and I don't but it was coated in garlic when it arrived leaving me unable to eat it, really unhappy with the whole order complete waste of money.

    Italianos replied

    Thank you for your order Sam I don’t think it’s fair for such a comment in relation to the sauces as there is an option to opt for separate sauce salads etc at an additional cost if this was your wish then this option should have been chosen it is unfair on those customers that pay for this service if others can get away with just writing it in the comments section The pizza toppings your reffering too is a pizza which we do however this stated pizza can not be seen on your order so therefore unsure of what you maybe referring too

  • 04/11/2018
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Kellie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive!!!
  • 03/11/2018
    Rob
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall not the best experience I’ve had with a takeaway. The food was tasty and came ten minutes before the estimated time which was good as I has asked for it ASAP however the food was lukewarm and covered in sauce when I had asked for sauce to be in a tub.

    Italianos replied

    Thank you for ordering off us, looking at your order time the order was during peak time traffic although we endeavour to delivery hot food with the way we wrap and deliver the food this can not always be achieved due to matters out of our hands Unless the separate option has not been chose no sauces or salad will be sent separately as we occur additional costing in tubs etc so maybe next time please chose this option as it’s unfair on those customers that actually pay instead of putting it on the notes section

  • 03/11/2018
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely, will definitely be ordering again

    Italianos replied

    Thank you Elizabeth hope to see you soon

  • 27/10/2018
    Amy
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't good today half cold half hot garlic sauce looked curdled
  • 27/10/2018
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual, delivered early.
  • 25/10/2018
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    order twice small portions

    Italianos replied

    Hi Sam Thank you for your order and review, however I’m unsure of what you may be referring to as looking back to your order you have 7” pizza which is generally classed as kids portion unless brought with other sides to top up.. Feel your comment in relation to portion is unrealistic and does not reflect the truth as no other sides were purchased on your order Once again thank you for using us

  • 24/10/2018
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6

    Italianos replied

    Thank you Kylie for using us and hope too see you soon

  • 22/10/2018
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Used to be my favourite takeaway but they are taking longer and longer to deliver. Called to see where my food was as it was already 10 mins late and no answer, then they called back to tell me they had no coronation chicken. No mention that my food was already late and no apology when I mentioned my order should be been here already. Took over an hour for 2 kids pizzas and a wrap on a Monday night 😏

    Italianos replied

    Hi Lisa Thank you for ordering and reviewing us, we once again apologise for the delay with your order.. however due to the time and location of delivery they may be delays especially if railway keeps going down.. both myself and driver has been apologetic and had updated your order via Justeat in relation to expected delivery time As to not having the item in stock all food is cooked to order and on the particular day we had ingredients missing rather than spoiling our dish we offered you an alternative (tikka wrap) which you agreed upon Hope to see you soon

1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order