We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Italianos

Italian, Pizza

54 Chanterlands Avenue, Hull, HU5 3TT

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £5 or more)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 241 most recent reviews

1182 reviews of Italianos

  • 18/02/2019
    Harry
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Gaby
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and food was tasty and hot! Definitely recommend!! 😊
  • 17/02/2019
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza base was overdone dark and chewy. On all 3 not just one
  • 16/02/2019
    Kallum
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was good, delivered on time, will be ordering again
  • 16/02/2019
    Olivia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for chips didn’t get them !
  • 15/02/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, friendly service.
  • 14/02/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery time was great and the food was outstanding definitely recommend
  • 14/02/2019
    Lynne
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very burnt and chips were not cooked. Not impressed wouldn’t order again.
  • 12/02/2019
    Geoff
    6 stars out of 6
    Was excellent food was hot and really lovely first time I had pizza were the crust wsdnt hard really lovely. Will be using again Thank you

    Italianos replied

    Thank you for your comment Geoff hope to see you soon

  • 12/02/2019
    Mo
    2 stars out of 6
    The female dirver refuse to deliver my house until I told her I am not paying.....At the end she did delivered

    Italianos replied

    Hi Mo the female driver (which is me) I did refuse to come up to your flat as you could appreciate some areas are just not safe! You did not refuse to pay as your order was paid if I wanted clearly could of returned with your food and not issued a refund! you fooled me for been disabled, When I got in the car I realised what you did which to me is total ignorance and laziness on the menu it clearly states you need to meet the driver outside your property if your leaving in flats. If your not willing to come down to pick the food please refrain from order again Thank you

  • 09/02/2019
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a tandoori chicken pizza with onions and what came was a plain chicken with onions. the onions was sliced to big all I could taste was onions
  • 09/02/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Well done
  • 08/02/2019
    Natasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and chips was cold
  • 07/02/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    I haven't received my order!!!
  • 03/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 02/02/2019
    Fin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    my pizza was burnt
  • 02/02/2019
    Tash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Sallyann
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed. Hardly any sauce ON kebab and the meat was hard and cold pitta was hard and cold to. Ordered extra pitta had no garlic as requested, also cold. Chips cold and soggy. Left hungry but our dogs are happy. Chilli sauce was tomatos blended not spicy or a sauce.
  • 02/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizzas from this place are amazing! We order roughly twice a week from here wouldn't go anywhere else now and delivery is great timing too food always piping hot
  • 31/01/2019
    Louison
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food will be coming bk
  • 29/01/2019
    Maciej
    6 stars out of 6
    great vege pizza
  • 27/01/2019
    Louisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Radoslaw
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Szymon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shish kebab was very very small and chicken meat was very dry terrible kebabs.
  • 21/01/2019
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was really nice,not enough chip spice on chips for me.wrap was really hard.
  • 19/01/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery time, great quality food and generous portion sizes, would definitely order again!
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (£1 when you spend £5 or more)

View order